Barcelona


Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Thu 17-08-2017 SUC Real Madrid 2 – 0 Barcelona
Sun 20-08-2017 LAL Barcelona 2 – 0 Real Betis
Sat 26-08-2017 LAL Deportivo Alavés 0 – 2 Barcelona
Sat 09-09-2017 LAL Barcelona 5 – 0 Espanyol
Tue 12-09-2017 UCL Barcelona 3 – 0 Juventus
Sat 16-09-2017 LAL Getafe 1 – 2 Barcelona
Tue 19-09-2017 LAL Barcelona 6 – 1 Eibar
Sat 23-09-2017 LAL Girona 0 – 3 Barcelona
Wed 27-09-2017 UCL Sporting CP 0 – 1 Barcelona
Sun 01-10-2017 LAL Barcelona 3 – 0 Las Palmas
Sat 14-10-2017 LAL Atlético Madrid 1 – 1 Barcelona
Wed 18-10-2017 UCL Barcelona 3 – 1 Olympiakos Piraeus
Sat 21-10-2017 LAL Barcelona 2 – 0 Málaga
Tue 24-10-2017 CDR Real Murcia 0 – 3 Barcelona
Sat 28-10-2017 LAL Athletic Club 0 – 2 Barcelona
Tue 31-10-2017 UCL Olympiakos Piraeus 0 – 0 Barcelona
Sat 04-11-2017 LAL Barcelona 2 – 1 Sevilla
Sat 18-11-2017 LAL Leganés 0 – 3 Barcelona
Wed 22-11-2017 UCL Juventus 0 – 0 Barcelona
Sun 26-11-2017 LAL Valencia 1 – 1 Barcelona
Wed 29-11-2017 CDR Barcelona 5 – 0 Real Murcia
Sat 02-12-2017 LAL Barcelona 2 – 2 Celta de Vigo
Tue 05-12-2017 UCL Barcelona 2 – 0 Sporting CP
Sun 10-12-2017 LAL Villarreal 0 – 2 Barcelona
Sun 17-12-2017 LAL Barcelona 4 – 0 Deportivo La C…
Sat 23-12-2017 LAL Real Madrid 0 – 3 Barcelona
Thu 04-01-2018 CDR Celta de Vigo 1 – 1 Barcelona
Sun 07-01-2018 LAL Barcelona 3 – 0 Levante
Thu 11-01-2018 CDR Barcelona 5 – 0 Celta de Vigo
Sun 14-01-2018 LAL Real Sociedad 2 – 4 Barcelona
Wed 17-01-2018 CDR Espanyol 1 – 0 Barcelona
Sun 21-01-2018 LAL Real Betis 0 – 5 Barcelona
Thu 25-01-2018 CDR Barcelona 2 – 0 Espanyol
Sun 28-01-2018 LAL Barcelona 2 – 1 Deportivo Alavés
Thu 01-02-2018 CDR Barcelona 1 – 0 Valencia
Sun 04-02-2018 LAL Espanyol 1 – 1 Barcelona
Thu 08-02-2018 CDR Valencia 0 – 2 Barcelona
Sun 11-02-2018 LAL Barcelona 0 – 0 Getafe
Sat 17-02-2018 LAL Eibar 0 – 2 Barcelona
Tue 20-02-2018 UCL Chelsea 1 – 1 Barcelona
Sat 24-02-2018 LAL Barcelona 6 – 1 Girona
Thu 01-03-2018 LAL Las Palmas 1 – 1 Barcelona
Sun 04-03-2018 LAL Barcelona 1 – 0 Atlético Madrid
Wed 07-03-2018 SDC Barcelona P 0 – 0 P Espanyol
Sat 10-03-2018 LAL Málaga 0 – 2 Barcelona
Wed 14-03-2018 UCL Barcelona 3 – 0 Chelsea
Sun 18-03-2018 LAL Barcelona 2 – 0 Athletic Club
Sat 31-03-2018 LAL Sevilla 2 – 2 Barcelona
Wed 04-04-2018 UCL Barcelona 4 – 1 Roma
Sat 07-04-2018 LAL Barcelona 3 – 1 Leganés
Tue 10-04-2018 UCL Roma 3 – 0 Barcelona
Sat 14-04-2018 LAL Barcelona 2 – 1 Valencia
Tue 17-04-2018 LAL Celta de Vigo 2 – 2 Barcelona
Sat 21-04-2018 CDR Sevilla 0 – 5 Barcelona
Sun 29-04-2018 LAL Deportivo La C… 2 – 4 Barcelona
Sun 06-05-2018 LAL Barcelona 2 – 2 Real Madrid
Wed 09-05-2018 LAL Barcelona 5 – 1 Villarreal
Sun 13-05-2018 LAL Levante 5 – 4 Barcelona
Wed 16-05-2018 CLF Mamelodi Sundowns 1 – 3 Barcelona
Sun 20-05-2018 LAL Barcelona 1 – 0 Real Sociedad
Sun 29-07-2018 ICC Barcelona P 2 – 2 P Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 01-08-2018 ICC Barcelona 2 – 4 Roma
Sun 05-08-2018 ICC Milan 1 – 0 Barcelona
Sun 12-08-2018 SUC Sevilla 1 – 2 Barcelona
Wed 15-08-2018 TJG Barcelona 3 – 0 Boca Juniors
Sat 18-08-2018 LAL Barcelona 3 – 0 Deportivo Alavés
Sat 25-08-2018 LAL Real Valladolid 0 – 1 Barcelona
Sun 02-09-2018 LAL Barcelona 8 – 2 Huesca
Sat 15-09-2018 LAL Real Sociedad 1 – 2 Barcelona
Tue 18-09-2018 UCL Barcelona 4 – 0 PSV
Sun 23-09-2018 LAL Barcelona 2 – 2 Girona
Wed 26-09-2018 LAL Leganés 2 – 1 Barcelona
Sat 29-09-2018 LAL Barcelona 1 – 1 Athletic Club
Wed 03-10-2018 UCL Tottenham Hotspur 2 – 4 Barcelona
Sun 07-06-2018 LAL Valencia 1 – 1 Barcelona
Sat 20-06-2018 LAL Barcelona 1 – 2 Sevilla
Wed 24-06-2018 UCL Barcelona 1 – 2 Internazionale
Sun 28-06-2018 LAL Barcelona 1 – 1 Real Madrid
Sat 03-07-2018 LAL Rayo Vallecano 1 – 3 Barcelona
Tue 06-07-2018 UCL Internazionale 1 – 1 Barcelona
Sun 11-07-2018 LAL Barcelona 1 – 2 Real Betis
Sun 25-07-2018 LAL Atlético Madrid 1 – 3 Barcelona
Wed 28-07-2018 UCL PSV 23 : 00 Barcelona
Sun 02-08-2018 LAL Barcelona 1 – 3 Villarreal
Sun 09-08-2018 LAL Espanyol 1 – 2 Barcelona
Tue 11-08-2018 UCL Barcelona 3 – 1 Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 16-08-2018 LAL Levante 1 – 1 Barcelona
Sat 22-08-2018 LAL Barcelona 2 – 1 Celta de Vigo
Sun 06-09-2019 LAL Getafe 1 – 1 Barcelona
Sun 13-09-2019 LAL Barcelona 1 – 1 Eibar
Sun 20-09-2019 LAL Barcelona 2 – 1 Leganés
Sun 27-09-2019 LAL Girona 4 – 1 Barcelona
Sun 03-10-2019 LAL Barcelona 1 – 3 Valencia
Sun 10-10-2019 LAL Athletic Club 1 – 3 Barcelona
Sun 17-10-2019 LAL Barcelona 1 – 1 Real Valladolid
Sun 24-10-2019 LAL Sevilla 4 – 1 Barcelona
Sun 03-10-2019 LAL Real Madrid 1 – 2 Barcelona
Sun 10-10-2019 LAL Barcelona Rayo Vallecano
Sun 17-10-2019 LAL Real Betis Barcelona
Sun 31-10-2019 LAL Barcelona Espanyol

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *