AGF AARHUS vs RANDERS FC 31 July 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba


MCHEZA.CO.KE-AGF AARHUS vs RANDERS FC 31 July 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba

Current Table Standings for AGF AARHUS vs RANDERS FC

SUPERLIGA TABLE

# Team MP D P
1 København 2 +7 6
2 Brøndby 2 +6 6
3 AGF 2 +2 6
4 Midtjylland 2 +4 4
5 AaB 2 +1 4
6 Nordsjælland 2 +0 3
7 Horsens 2 +0 2
8 OB 2 +0 2
9 Randers 2 -1 1
10 SønderjyskE 2 -1 1
11 Silkeborg 2 -2 1
12 Lyngby 2 -3 1
13 Viborg 2 -5 0
14 Esbjerg 2 -8 0

AGF MATCHES

Sat 02/07/16 CLF AGF 1 – 1 Häcken
Mon 04/07/16 CLF Malmö FF 2 – 0 AGF
Sat 09/07/16 CLF AGF 1 – 2 Lyngby
Sun 17/07/16 SUP SønderjyskE 1 – 2 AGF
Fri 22/07/16 SUP AGF 2 – 1 Viborg
Tue 26/07/16 CLF AGF 20 : 45 Galatasaray
Sun 31/07/16 SUP AGF 19 : 00 Randers
Mon 08/08/16 SUP Esbjerg 20 : 00 AGF
Fri 12/08/16 SUP Lyngby 21 : 15 AGF
Sun 21/08/16 SUP AGF 17 : 00 Brøndby

RANDERS MATCHES

Sat 25/06/16 CLF Midtjylland 1 – 0 Randers
Fri 01/07/16 CLF Viborg 0 – 1 Randers
Sun 10/07/16 CLF Randers 2 – 1 Vejle
Mon 18/07/16 SUP Midtjylland 2 – 2 Randers
Sun 24/07/16 SUP Randers 0 – 1 AaB
Sun 31/07/16 SUP AGF 19 : 00 Randers
Fri 05/08/16 SUP Randers 19 : 00 Horsens
Fri 12/08/16 SUP Viborg 19 : 00 Randers
Fri 19/08/16 SUP Nordsjælland 19 : 00 Randers
Fri 26/08/16 SUP Randers 19 : 00 Silkeborg

AGF AARHUS vs RANDERS FC Matches Sidelined

HEAD 2 HEAD

Sun 12/03/17 SUP Randers AGF
Sun 31/07/16 SUP AGF 19 : 00 Randers
Sat 16/04/16 SUP AGF 0 – 2 Randers
Fri 06/11/15 SUP Randers 4 – 1 AGF
Sun 02/08/15 SUP AGF 3 – 2 Randers
Fri 04/04/14 SUP AGF 0 – 1 Randers
Mon 17/03/14 SUP Randers 1 – 3 AGF
Fri 24/01/14 CLF AGF 1 – 2 Randers

AGF AARHUS vs RANDERS FC Head to Head, Team Form Table

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS MDAILY AND MPREDICTOR FROM THE LATEST VERSION (3.1.23) OF OUR ANDROID APP. UPDATE YOURS BY DOWNLOADING THE LATEST VERSION ON THE MJOMBA ANDROID APP PAGE NOW TO GET ACCESS TO THESE AND SO MUCH MORE FOR FREE!

Mjomba Mcheza Jackpot Prediction for AGF AARHUS vs RANDERS FC: rotating-soccer-ball-gif 2

30-31 JACKPOT TICKETS

30-31 JACKPOT TICKETS

LATEST: WEEK 2/3 and 12/13 APRIL 2016 SPORTPESA JACKPOT WON 10 CORRECT! THIS WEEK’S JACKPOT TICKETS AVAILABLE!

Ticket comes with 13×5 SportPesa/Mcheza Jackpot Predictions @ kes 250 EACH paid to 0710-792-715.

MJOMBA MDAILY

MJOMBA MDAILY

MJOMBA SPORTPESA PREDICTIONS

Refer to earn:

  • For each new Day subscription referral, you get KES 100 deposited in your Mjomba account
  • For each a Week subscription referral invited to subscribe, you get KES 200
  • For each Monthly subscriber you refer to Mjomba, you get KES 500 deposited in your Mjomba account. 

You can always check your account balance from your profile, top right sidebar or the footer regions below the downloads.

More information here: https://www.mjomba.com/referrals/

Mjombabet| Bet History | Tipster Ranking