Ascoli Vs Venezia Predictions


https://mjomba.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/italy-ascoli-picchio-fc-1898.pngAscoli Logo

DWLLL

Ascoli Italy
Italy - Serie BItaly – Serie B

Sat, 02 November 2019

17 : 00https://mjomba.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/italy-venezia-fc.pngVenezia Logo

LLWDD

Venezia

Ascoli Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sat 24-08-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Ascoli 3 – 1 Trapani
Sun 01-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Frosinone 2 – 1 Ascoli
Sat 14-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Ascoli 2 – 0 Livorno
Sat 21-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Juve Stabia 1 – 5 Ascoli
Tue 24-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Ascoli 3 – 0 Spezia
Mon 30-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Cremonese 1 – 0 Ascoli
Sun 06-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Ascoli 0 – 2 Pescara
Sun 20-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Chievo 2 – 0 Ascoli
Fri 25-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Ascoli 2 – 1 Virtus Entella
Tue 29-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Perugia 1 – 1 Ascoli
Sat 02-11-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Ascoli 17 : 00 Venezia

Venezia Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sat 24-08-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Venezia 1 – 2 Cremonese
Sat 31-08-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Trapani 0 – 1 Venezia
Sat 14-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Venezia 0 – 2 Chievo
Fri 20-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Frosinone 1 – 1 Venezia
Tue 24-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Virtus Entella 0 – 2 Venezia
Sat 28-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Venezia 1 – 1 Pisa
Sat 05-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Cosenza 1 – 1 Venezia
Sat 19-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Venezia 1 – 0 Salernitana
Sat 26-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Crotone 3 – 2 Venezia
Tue 29-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Venezia 1 – 2 Pordenone
Sat 02-11-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Ascoli 17 : 00 Venezia

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *