Avranches vs Dunkerque Prediction, H2h Tips – Fri, 08 November 2019


Avranches vs Dunkerque Prediction, H2h Tips

Avranches

Avranches Logo

DWLDW

France
France - National 1France – National 1

Fri, 08 November 2019

20 : 00

Dunkerque

Dunkerque Logo

WWLDW

Avranches Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Concarneau 2 – 0 Avranches
Fri 09-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Gazélec Ajaccio 0 – 1 Avranches
Fri 16-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Avranches 1 – 0 Bastia-Borgo
Fri 23-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Le Puy Foot 1 – 1 Avranches
Fri 30-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Avranches 0 – 1 Boulogne
Fri 06-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Cholet 1 – 2 Avranches
Fri 13-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Avranches 2 – 1 Lyon Duchère
Fri 20-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Quevilly Rouen 0 – 1 Avranches
Fri 27-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Avranches 1 – 1 Béziers
Fri 04-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Red Star 2 – 0 Avranches
Fri 18-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Avranches 2 – 1 Toulon
Sat 02-11-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 1 – 1 Avranches
Fri 08-11-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Avranches 20 : 00 Dunkerque

Dunkerque Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Dunkerque 3 – 0 Lyon Duchère
Fri 09-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Quevilly Rouen 1 – 3 Dunkerque
Fri 16-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Dunkerque 2 – 1 Béziers
Fri 23-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Red Star 1 – 2 Dunkerque
Fri 30-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Dunkerque 2 – 1 Toulon
Fri 06-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 1 – 0 Dunkerque
Fri 13-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Dunkerque 0 – 1 Gazélec Ajaccio
Fri 20-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Dunkerque 4 – 1 Pau
Fri 27-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Villefranche 0 – 0 Dunkerque
Fri 04-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Dunkerque 1 – 2 Laval
Fri 18-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Créteil 0 – 1 Dunkerque
Fri 01-11-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Dunkerque 2 – 0 Concarneau
Fri 08-11-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Avranches 20 : 00 Dunkerque

PREMIUM ACCESS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *