Bastia-Borgo vs Bourg-en-Bresse Prediction, H2h Tips – Fri, 08 November 2019


Bastia-Borgo vs Bourg-en-Bresse Prediction, H2h Tips

Bastia-Borgo

Bastia-Borgo Logo

DLDWD

France
France - National 1France – National 1

Fri, 08 November 2019

22 : 00

Bourg-en-Bresse

Bourg-en-Bresse Logo

DWDWW

Bastia-Borgo Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Créteil 0 – 0 Bastia-Borgo
Fri 09-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bastia-Borgo 2 – 0 Concarneau
Fri 16-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Avranches 1 – 0 Bastia-Borgo
Fri 23-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Gazélec Ajaccio 0 – 0 Bastia-Borgo
Fri 30-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bastia-Borgo 2 – 6 Le Puy Foot
Fri 06-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Boulogne 2 – 1 Bastia-Borgo
Fri 13-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bastia-Borgo 3 – 2 Cholet
Fri 20-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Lyon Duchère 0 – 0 Bastia-Borgo
Fri 27-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bastia-Borgo 3 – 2 Quevilly Rouen
Fri 04-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Béziers 1 – 1 Bastia-Borgo
Fri 18-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bastia-Borgo 0 – 1 Red Star
Fri 01-11-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Toulon 2 – 2 Bastia-Borgo
Fri 08-11-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bastia-Borgo 22 : 00 Bourg-en-Bresse

Bourg-en-Bresse Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 0 – 0 Quevilly Rouen
Fri 09-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Béziers 2 – 1 Bourg-en-Bresse
Sat 17-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 1 – 4 Red Star
Fri 23-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Toulon 2 – 2 Bourg-en-Bresse
Fri 30-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 2 – 2 Gazélec Ajaccio
Fri 06-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 1 – 0 Dunkerque
Fri 13-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Pau 2 – 1 Bourg-en-Bresse
Fri 20-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 2 – 0 Villefranche
Fri 27-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Laval 0 – 1 Bourg-en-Bresse
Fri 04-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 0 – 0 Créteil
Fri 18-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Concarneau 0 – 1 Bourg-en-Bresse
Sat 02-11-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 1 – 1 Avranches
Fri 08-11-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bastia-Borgo 22 : 00 Bourg-en-Bresse

PREMIUM ACCESS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *