Bourg-en-Bresse Vs Avranches Predictions


https://mjomba.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/france-football-bourg-en-bresse-peronnas-01.pngBourg-en-Bresse Logo

WDWWL

Bourg-en-Bresse France
France - National 1France – National 1

Sat, 02 November 2019

20 : 00https://mjomba.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/france-us-avranches-mont-saint-michel.pngAvranches Logo

WLDWW

Avranches

Bourg-en-Bresse Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 0 – 0 Quevilly Rouen
Fri 09-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Béziers 2 – 1 Bourg-en-Bresse
Sat 17-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 1 – 4 Red Star
Fri 23-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Toulon 2 – 2 Bourg-en-Bresse
Fri 30-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 2 – 2 Gazélec Ajaccio
Fri 06-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 1 – 0 Dunkerque
Fri 13-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Pau 2 – 1 Bourg-en-Bresse
Fri 20-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 2 – 0 Villefranche
Fri 27-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Laval 0 – 1 Bourg-en-Bresse
Fri 04-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 0 – 0 Créteil
Fri 18-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Concarneau 0 – 1 Bourg-en-Bresse
Sat 02-11-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 20 : 00 Avranches

Avranches Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Concarneau 2 – 0 Avranches
Fri 09-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Gazélec Ajaccio 0 – 1 Avranches
Fri 16-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Avranches 1 – 0 Bastia-Borgo
Fri 23-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Le Puy Foot 1 – 1 Avranches
Fri 30-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Avranches 0 – 1 Boulogne
Fri 06-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Cholet 1 – 2 Avranches
Fri 13-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Avranches 2 – 1 Lyon Duchère
Fri 20-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Quevilly Rouen 0 – 1 Avranches
Fri 27-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Avranches 1 – 1 Béziers
Fri 04-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Red Star 2 – 0 Avranches
Fri 18-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Avranches 2 – 1 Toulon
Sat 02-11-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 20 : 00 Avranches

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *