Bradford City Vs Exeter City Predictions


Bradford City Logo

 

LWWWD

Bradford City

 

 

 

Flowers in Chania England
England - League TwoEngland – League Two

Sat, 02 November 2019

18 : 00

 

 

Exeter City Logo

 

WLLWD

Exeter City

 

 

Bradford City Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sat 03-08-2019 LET England – League Two Bradford City 0 – 0 Cambridge United
Sat 10-08-2019 LET England – League Two Grimsby Town 1 – 1 Bradford City
Sat 17-08-2019 LET England – League Two Bradford City 3 – 0 Oldham Athletic
Tue 20-08-2019 LET England – League Two Stevenage 0 – 1 Bradford City
Sat 24-08-2019 LET England – League Two Bradford City 0 – 1 Forest Green R…
Sat 31-08-2019 LET England – League Two Crewe Alexandra 2 – 1 Bradford City
Sat 07-09-2019 LET England – League Two Bradford City 2 – 1 Northampton Town
Sat 14-09-2019 LET England – League Two Walsall 0 – 1 Bradford City
Tue 17-09-2019 LET England – League Two Cheltenham Town 3 – 2 Bradford City
Sat 21-09-2019 LET England – League Two Bradford City 3 – 1 Carlisle United
Sat 28-09-2019 LET England – League Two Scunthorpe United 1 – 1 Bradford City
Sat 05-10-2019 LET England – League Two Bradford City 2 – 1 Swindon Town
Sat 12-10-2019 LET England – League Two Morecambe 1 – 2 Bradford City
Sat 19-10-2019 LET England – League Two Bradford City 2 – 1 Crawley Town
Tue 22-10-2019 LET England – League Two Bradford City 1 – 2 Port Vale
Sat 26-10-2019 LET England – League Two Macclesfield Town PSTP Bradford City
Sat 02-11-2019 LET England – League Two Bradford City 18 : 00 Exeter City

Exeter City Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sat 03-08-2019 LET England – League Two Exeter City 1 – 0 Macclesfield Town
Sat 10-08-2019 LET England – League Two Stevenage 0 – 1 Exeter City
Sat 17-08-2019 LET England – League Two Exeter City 1 – 1 Swindon Town
Tue 20-08-2019 LET England – League Two Oldham Athletic 0 – 0 Exeter City
Sat 24-08-2019 LET England – League Two Morecambe 2 – 3 Exeter City
Sat 31-08-2019 LET England – League Two Exeter City 1 – 0 Mansfield Town
Sat 07-09-2019 LET England – League Two Carlisle United 1 – 3 Exeter City
Sat 14-09-2019 LET England – League Two Exeter City 2 – 2 Leyton Orient
Tue 17-09-2019 LET England – League Two Exeter City 2 – 0 Port Vale
Sat 21-09-2019 LET England – League Two Newport County 1 – 1 Exeter City
Sat 28-09-2019 LET England – League Two Exeter City 1 – 3 Grimsby Town
Sat 05-10-2019 LET England – League Two Crewe Alexandra 1 – 1 Exeter City
Sat 12-10-2019 LET England – League Two Exeter City 1 – 0 Forest Green R…
Sat 19-10-2019 LET England – League Two Cambridge United 4 – 0 Exeter City
Tue 22-10-2019 LET England – League Two Scunthorpe United 3 – 1 Exeter City
Sat 26-10-2019 LET England – League Two Exeter City 4 – 0 Plymouth Argyle
Sat 02-11-2019 LET England – League Two Bradford City 18 : 00 Exeter City

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *