Chambly vs Clermont Prediction, H2h Tips – Fri, 08 November 2019


Chambly vs Clermont Prediction, H2h Tips

Chambly

Chambly Logo

LLDLL

France
France - Ligue 2France – Ligue 2

Fri, 08 November 2019

22 : 00

Clermont

Clermont Logo

LWLLD

Chambly Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Orléans 0 – 1 Chambly
Fri 09-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Chambly 0 – 0 Grenoble Foot 38
Fri 16-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Caen 0 – 0 Chambly
Fri 23-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Chambly 0 – 0 Châteauroux
Mon 02-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Paris FC 0 – 3 Chambly
Fri 13-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Chambly 1 – 4 Auxerre
Fri 20-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Nancy 3 – 0 Chambly
Fri 27-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Chambly 0 – 1 Lorient
Fri 04-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Mans 1 – 0 Chambly
Fri 18-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Chambly 0 – 0 Sochaux
Fri 25-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Rodez 2 – 0 Chambly
Fri 01-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Chambly 1 – 5 Guingamp
Fri 08-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Chambly 22 : 00 Clermont

Clermont Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Troyes 1 – 2 Clermont
Sat 10-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 1 – 1 Lens
Fri 16-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Orléans 0 – 1 Clermont
Fri 23-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 1 – 1 Auxerre
Fri 30-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Valenciennes 1 – 0 Clermont
Sat 14-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 0 – 2 Lorient
Fri 20-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Paris FC 0 – 2 Clermont
Fri 27-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 2 – 2 Nancy
Fri 04-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Sochaux 4 – 0 Clermont
Fri 18-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 0 – 1 Rodez
Fri 25-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Guingamp 1 – 2 Clermont
Sat 02-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 0 – 1 Le Mans
Fri 08-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Chambly 22 : 00 Clermont

PREMIUM ACCESS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *