Clermont Vs Le Mans Predictions


https://mjomba.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/france-clermont-foot-63.pngClermont Logo

WLLDW

Clermont France
France - Ligue 2France – Ligue 2

Sat, 02 November 2019

17 : 00https://mjomba.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/france-le-mans-fc.pngLe Mans Logo

WLWLL

Le Mans

Clermont Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Troyes 1 – 2 Clermont
Sat 10-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 1 – 1 Lens
Fri 16-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Orléans 0 – 1 Clermont
Fri 23-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 1 – 1 Auxerre
Fri 30-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Valenciennes 1 – 0 Clermont
Sat 14-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 0 – 2 Lorient
Fri 20-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Paris FC 0 – 2 Clermont
Fri 27-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 2 – 2 Nancy
Fri 04-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Sochaux 4 – 0 Clermont
Fri 18-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 0 – 1 Rodez
Fri 25-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Guingamp 1 – 2 Clermont
Sat 02-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 17 : 00 Le Mans

Le Mans Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Auxerre 2 – 0 Le Mans
Fri 09-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Mans 1 – 2 Valenciennes
Fri 16-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Nancy 2 – 1 Le Mans
Fri 23-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Mans 1 – 2 Lorient
Fri 30-08-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Mans 2 – 0 Sochaux
Fri 13-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Rodez 4 – 1 Le Mans
Fri 20-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Mans 2 – 4 Ajaccio
Mon 30-09-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Guingamp 3 – 0 Le Mans
Fri 04-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Mans 1 – 0 Chambly
Fri 18-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Troyes 2 – 1 Le Mans
Fri 25-10-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Le Mans 1 – 0 Niort
Sat 02-11-2019 LI2 France – Ligue 2 Clermont 17 : 00 Le Mans

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *