Créteil vs Villefranche Prediction, H2h Tips – Fri, 08 November 2019


Créteil vs Villefranche Prediction, H2h Tips

Créteil

Créteil Logo

DLDDD

France
France - National 1France – National 1

Fri, 08 November 2019

22 : 00

Villefranche

Villefranche Logo

DWDDL

Créteil Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Créteil 0 – 0 Bastia-Borgo
Fri 09-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Le Puy Foot 2 – 3 Créteil
Fri 16-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Créteil 1 – 0 Boulogne
Fri 23-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Cholet 1 – 0 Créteil
Fri 30-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Créteil 0 – 1 Lyon Duchère
Fri 06-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Quevilly Rouen 0 – 3 Créteil
Fri 13-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Créteil 3 – 1 Béziers
Fri 20-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Red Star 0 – 0 Créteil
Fri 27-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Créteil 1 – 1 Toulon
Fri 04-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 0 – 0 Créteil
Fri 18-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Créteil 0 – 1 Dunkerque
Fri 01-11-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Pau 3 – 3 Créteil
Fri 08-11-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Créteil 22 : 00 Villefranche

Villefranche Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Fri 02-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Villefranche 1 – 0 Boulogne
Fri 09-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Cholet 1 – 1 Villefranche
Fri 16-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Villefranche 0 – 2 Lyon Duchère
Fri 23-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Quevilly Rouen 0 – 2 Villefranche
Fri 30-08-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Villefranche 5 – 2 Béziers
Fri 06-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Red Star 0 – 2 Villefranche
Fri 13-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Villefranche 2 – 1 Toulon
Fri 20-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Bourg-en-Bresse 2 – 0 Villefranche
Fri 27-09-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Villefranche 0 – 0 Dunkerque
Fri 04-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Pau 1 – 1 Villefranche
Fri 18-10-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Villefranche 2 – 0 Gazélec Ajaccio
Fri 01-11-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Villefranche 1 – 1 Laval
Fri 08-11-2019 NA1 France – National 1 Créteil 22 : 00 Villefranche

PREMIUM ACCESS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *