Crotone Vs Perugia Predictions


https://mjomba.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/italy-fc-crotone.pngCrotone Logo

LWDWW

Crotone Italy
Italy - Serie BItaly – Serie B

Sat, 02 November 2019

17 : 00https://mjomba.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/italy-perugia-calcio.pngPerugia Logo

DDLWL

Perugia

Crotone Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sat 24-08-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Crotone 0 – 0 Cosenza
Sat 31-08-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Spezia 1 – 2 Crotone
Sun 15-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Crotone 0 – 0 Empoli
Sat 21-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Cremonese 2 – 1 Crotone
Tue 24-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Crotone 2 – 0 Juve Stabia
Fri 27-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Pescara 0 – 3 Crotone
Sat 05-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Crotone 3 – 1 Virtus Entella
Sun 20-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Pisa 1 – 1 Crotone
Sat 26-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Crotone 3 – 2 Venezia
Tue 29-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Chievo 2 – 1 Crotone
Sat 02-11-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Crotone 17 : 00 Perugia

Perugia Matches

 

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team
Sun 25-08-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Perugia 2 – 1 Chievo
Sat 31-08-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Livorno 0 – 1 Perugia
Sat 14-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Perugia 0 – 0 Juve Stabia
Sat 21-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Spezia 2 – 2 Perugia
Tue 24-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Perugia 3 – 1 Frosinone
Sat 28-09-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Empoli 3 – 0 Perugia
Fri 04-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Perugia 1 – 0 Pisa
Sat 19-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Benevento 1 – 0 Perugia
Sat 26-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Salernitana 1 – 1 Perugia
Tue 29-10-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Perugia 1 – 1 Ascoli
Sat 02-11-2019 SEB Italy – Serie B Crotone 17 : 00 Perugia

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *