EINTRACHT BRAUNSCHWEIG vs FC KICKERS WURZBURG 7 August 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba


EINTRACHT BRAUNSCHWEIG vs FC KICKERS WURZBURG 7 August 2016 Prediction Head to Head Mjomba for MCHEZA.CO.KE JACKPOT

Current Table Standings for EINTRACHT BRAUNSCHWEIG vs FC KICKERS WURZBURG

2. BUNDESLIGA TABLE

# Team MP D P
1 1860 München 0 +0 0
2 Arminia Bielefeld 0 +0 0
3 Bochum 0 +0 0
4 Dynamo Dresden 0 +0 0
5 Eintracht Brau… 0 +0 0
6 Erzgebirge Aue 0 +0 0
7 Fortuna Düsseldorf 0 +0 0
8 Greuther Fürth 0 +0 0
9 Hannover 96 0 +0 0
10 Heidenheim 0 +0 0
11 Kaiserslautern 0 +0 0
12 Karlsruher SC 0 +0 0
13 Nürnberg 0 +0 0
14 Sandhausen 0 +0 0
15 St. Pauli 0 +0 0
16 Stuttgart 0 +0 0
17 Union Berlin 0 +0 0
18 Würzburger Kickers 0 +0 0


EINTRACHT BRAUNSCHWEIG vs FC KICKERS WURZBURG Matches Sidelined

EINTRACHT BRAUNSCHWEIG Matches

Sun 15/05/16 2.B Eintracht Brau… 0 – 2 Fortuna Düsseldorf
Sat 09/07/16 CLF Eintracht Brau… 3 – 3 OB
Sat 23/07/16 CLF Waldhof Mannheim 2 – 7 Eintracht Brau…
Fri 29/07/16 CLF Eintracht Brau… 4 – 1 Bastia
Sat 30/07/16 CLF Eintracht Brau… 1 – 2 Hertha BSC
Sun 07/08/16 2.B Eintracht Brau… 16 : 30 Würzburger Kickers
Sat 13/08/16 2.B St. Pauli 16 : 30 Eintracht Brau…
Sat 20/08/16 DFP Würzburger Kickers 16 : 30 Eintracht Brau…
Sun 28/08/16 2.B Eintracht Brau… 14 : 30 Nürnberg
Fri 09/09/16 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 19 : 30 Eintracht Brau…

FC KICKERS WURZBURG Matches

Tue 24/05/16 PL2 MSV Duisburg 1 – 2 Würzburger Kickers
Sat 28/05/16 RCB Unterhaching 2 – 6 Würzburger Kickers
Thu 30/06/16 CLF Dynamo Kyiv 1 – 0 Würzburger Kickers
Wed 06/07/16 CLF Salzburg 4 – 1 Würzburger Kickers
Wed 27/07/16 CLF RB Leipzig 2 – 0 Würzburger Kickers
Sun 07/08/16 2.B Eintracht Brau… 16 : 30 Würzburger Kickers
Sun 14/08/16 2.B Würzburger Kickers 16 : 30 Kaiserslautern
Sat 20/08/16 DFP Würzburger Kickers 16 : 30 Eintracht Brau…
Fri 26/08/16 2.B Heidenheim 19 : 30 Würzburger Kickers
Fri 09/09/16 2.B Würzburger Kickers 19 : 30 Bochum


EINTRACHT BRAUNSCHWEIG vs FC KICKERS WURZBURG Head to Head, Team Form Table

Sun 29/01/17 2.B Würzburger Kickers 15 : 30 Eintracht Brau…
Sat 20/08/16 DFP Würzburger Kickers 16 : 30 Eintracht Brau…
Sun 07/08/16 2.B Eintracht Brau… 16 : 30 Würzburger Kickers
Wed 29/10/14 DFP Würzburger Kickers 0 – 1 Eintracht Brau…

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS MDAILY AND MPREDICTOR FROM THE LATEST VERSION (3.1.23) OF OUR ANDROID APP. UPDATE YOURS BY DOWNLOADING THE LATEST VERSION ON THE MJOMBA ANDROID APP PAGE NOW TO GET ACCESS TO THESE AND SO MUCH MORE FOR FREE!

Mjomba Mcheza Jackpot Prediction for EINTRACHT BRAUNSCHWEIG vs FC KICKERS WURZBURGrotating-soccer-ball-gif 1

6-7-august-2016-SportPesa-Mcheza-jackpot-predictions-this week

6-7-august-2016-SportPesa-Mcheza-jackpot-predictions-this week

LATEST: WEEK 30TH, 31ST SPORTPESA JACKPOT 10 CORRECT. THIS WEEK’S JACKPOT TICKETS AVAILABLE! BE PART OF THE WINNING TEAM!

Ticket comes with 13×5 SportPesa/Mcheza/Betway, Elitebet, Betin Jackpot Predictions @ kes 250 paid to 0710-792-715.

MJOMBA MDAILY

MJOMBA MDAILY

MJOMBA SPORTPESA PREDICTIONS

Refer to earn:

  • For each new Day subscription referral, you get KES 100 deposited in your Mjomba account
  • For each a Week subscription referral invited to subscribe, you get KES 200
  • For each Monthly subscriber you refer to Mjomba, you get KES 500 deposited in your Mjomba account. 

You can always check your account balance from your profile, top right sidebar or the footer regions below the downloads.

More information here: https://www.mjomba.com/referrals/

Mjombabet| Bet History | Tipster Ranking