HAUGESUND FK vs SOGNDAL IL 31 July 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba


MCHEZA.CO.KE-HAUGESUND FK vs SOGNDAL IL 31 July 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba

Current Table Standings for HAUGESUND FK vs SOGNDAL IL

ELITESERIEN TABLE

# Team MP D P
1 Rosenborg 17 +27 40
2 Odd 17 +11 34
3 Strømsgodset 17 +9 32
4 Brann 17 +9 30
5 Haugesund 17 +3 28
6 Sarpsborg 08 17 +1 28
7 Viking 17 -1 27
8 Molde 17 +2 25
9 Sogndal 17 +1 23
10 Lillestrøm 17 -1 20
11 Bodø / Glimt 17 -2 19
12 Tromsø 17 -8 18
13 Vålerenga 17 -7 15
14 Stabæk 17 -7 15
15 Aalesund 17 -14 13
16 Start 17 -23 7

HAUGESUND FK vs SOGNDAL IL Matches Sidelined

HAUGESUND FK MATCHES

Sun 29/05/16 ELI Brann 1 – 0 Haugesund
Sat 02/07/16 ELI Haugesund 2 – 1 Start
Sat 09/07/16 ELI Tromsø 2 – 2 Haugesund
Sat 16/07/16 ELI Haugesund 4 – 1 Viking
Sat 23/07/16 ELI Rosenborg 6 – 0 Haugesund
Sun 31/07/16 ELI Haugesund 19 : 00 Sogndal
Sun 07/08/16 ELI Stabæk 16 : 30 Haugesund
Sun 14/08/16 ELI Haugesund 19 : 00 Tromsø
Sat 20/08/16 ELI Lillestrøm 16 : 30 Haugesund
Sat 27/08/16 ELI Haugesund 19 : 00 Brann

SOGNDAL IL MATCHES

Fri 24/06/16 CLF Sogndal 2 – 2 Brann
Sun 03/07/16 ELI Stabæk 0 – 1 Sogndal
Sat 09/07/16 ELI Sogndal 4 – 3 Molde
Fri 15/07/16 ELI Vålerenga 1 – 1 Sogndal
Sun 24/07/16 ELI Sogndal 2 – 2 Bodø / Glimt
Sun 31/07/16 ELI Haugesund 19 : 00 Sogndal
Sun 07/08/16 ELI Sogndal 21 : 00 Viking
Sat 13/08/16 ELI Rosenborg 21 : 00 Sogndal
Sun 21/08/16 ELI Start 19 : 00 Sogndal
Sun 28/08/16 ELI Sogndal 16 : 30 Stabæk

HAUGESUND FK vs SOGNDAL IL Head to Head, Team Form Table

Sun 31/07/16 ELI Haugesund 19 : 00 Sogndal
Fri 08/04/16 ELI Sogndal 1 – 0 Haugesund
Sat 20/02/16 CLF Sogndal 0 – 3 Haugesund
Sat 27/09/14 ELI Sogndal 4 – 1 Haugesund
Sun 27/04/14 ELI Haugesund 0 – 3 Sogndal
Sun 28/07/13 ELI Sogndal 1 – 1 Haugesund
Mon 20/05/13 ELI Haugesund 0 – 1 Sogndal
Fri 20/07/12 ELI Haugesund 0 – 0 Sogndal

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS MDAILY AND MPREDICTOR FROM THE LATEST VERSION (3.1.23) OF OUR ANDROID APP. UPDATE YOURS BY DOWNLOADING THE LATEST VERSION ON THE MJOMBA ANDROID APP PAGE NOW TO GET ACCESS TO THESE AND SO MUCH MORE FOR FREE!

Mjomba Mcheza Jackpot Prediction for HAUGESUND FK vs SOGNDAL IL: rotating-soccer-ball-gif 1

30-31 JACKPOT TICKETS

30-31 JACKPOT TICKETS

LATEST: WEEK 2/3 and 12/13 APRIL 2016 SPORTPESA JACKPOT WON 10 CORRECT! THIS WEEK’S JACKPOT TICKETS AVAILABLE!

Ticket comes with 13×5 SportPesa/Mcheza Jackpot Predictions @ kes 250 EACH paid to 0710-792-715.

MJOMBA MDAILY

MJOMBA MDAILY

MJOMBA SPORTPESA PREDICTIONS

Refer to earn:

  • For each new Day subscription referral, you get KES 100 deposited in your Mjomba account
  • For each a Week subscription referral invited to subscribe, you get KES 200
  • For each Monthly subscriber you refer to Mjomba, you get KES 500 deposited in your Mjomba account. 

You can always check your account balance from your profile, top right sidebar or the footer regions below the downloads.

More information here: https://mjomba.com//referrals/

Mjombabet| Bet History | Tipster Ranking