KV KORTRIJK vs KAA GENT 31 July 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba


MCHEZA.CO.KE-KV KORTRIJK vs KAA GENT 31 July 2016 Prediction Head to Head-Mjomba

Current Table Standings for KV KORTRIJK vs KAA GENT

FIRST DIVISION A TABLE

# Team MP D P
1 AS Eupen 0 +0 0
2 Anderlecht 0 +0 0
3 Club Brugge 0 +0 0
4 Genk 0 +0 0
5 Gent 0 +0 0
6 KV Oostende 0 +0 0
7 Kortrijk 0 +0 0
8 Lokeren 0 +0 0
9 Mechelen 0 +0 0
10 Mouscron-Péruwelz 0 +0 0
11 Sint-Truiden 0 +0 0
12 Sporting Charleroi 0 +0 0
13 Standard Liège 0 +0 0
14 Waasland-Beveren 0 +0 0
15 Westerlo 0 +0 0
16 Zulte-Waregem 0 +0 0

KV KORTRIJK vs KAA GENT Matches Sidelined

KV KORTRIJK Matches

Tue 05/07/16 CLF SW Harelbeke 1 – 5 Kortrijk
Sat 09/07/16 CLF Eernegem 0 – 6 Kortrijk
Sat 16/07/16 CLF Antwerp 0 – 1 Kortrijk
Fri 22/07/16 CLF Kortrijk 1 – 1 MVV
Sat 23/07/16 CLF Kortrijk 2 – 1 Krylya Sovetov
Sun 31/07/16 FDA Kortrijk 21 : 00 Gent
Sun 07/08/16 FDA Anderlecht 19 : 00 Kortrijk
Sat 13/08/16 FDA Mechelen 21 : 00 Kortrijk
Sun 21/08/16 FDA Kortrijk 16 : 00 Club Brugge
Sun 28/08/16 FDA Sint-Truiden 16 : 00 Kortrijk

KAA GENT Matches

KV KORTRIJK vs KAA GENT Head to Head, Team Form Table

Fri 08/07/16 CLF Gent 2 – 2 Olympiakos Piraeus
Sat 09/07/16 CLF Cercle Brugge 1 – 1 Gent
Fri 15/07/16 CLF PEC Zwolle 3 – 0 Gent
Sat 16/07/16 CLF Ajax CANC Gent
Sat 23/07/16 CLF Willem II 1 – 1 Gent
Thu 28/07/16 UEL Gent 21 : 30 Viitorul
Sun 31/07/16 FDA Kortrijk 21 : 00 Gent
Thu 04/08/16 UEL Viitorul 21 : 15 Gent
Sun 07/08/16 FDA Gent 21 : 00 Genk
Sat 13/08/16 FDA Sporting Charleroi 19 : 00 Gent

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS MDAILY AND MPREDICTOR FROM THE LATEST VERSION (3.1.23) OF OUR ANDROID APP. UPDATE YOURS BY DOWNLOADING THE LATEST VERSION ON THE MJOMBA ANDROID APP PAGE NOW TO GET ACCESS TO THESE AND SO MUCH MORE FOR FREE!

Mjomba Mcheza Jackpot Prediction for KV KORTRIJK vs KAA GENT: rotating-soccer-ball-gif X

30-31 JACKPOT TICKETS

30-31 JACKPOT TICKETS

LATEST: WEEK 2/3 and 12/13 APRIL 2016 SPORTPESA JACKPOT WON 10 CORRECT! THIS WEEK’S JACKPOT TICKETS AVAILABLE!

Ticket comes with 13×5 SportPesa/Mcheza Jackpot Predictions @ kes 250 EACH paid to 0710-792-715.

MJOMBA MDAILY

MJOMBA MDAILY

MJOMBA SPORTPESA PREDICTIONS

Refer to earn:

  • For each new Day subscription referral, you get KES 100 deposited in your Mjomba account
  • For each a Week subscription referral invited to subscribe, you get KES 200
  • For each Monthly subscriber you refer to Mjomba, you get KES 500 deposited in your Mjomba account. 

You can always check your account balance from your profile, top right sidebar or the footer regions below the downloads.

More information here: https://mjomba.com//referrals/

Mjombabet| Bet History | Tipster Ranking