1.D - Belarus - 1. Division

1.D – Belarus – 1. Division

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Sputnik
20
14
4
2
36
13
+23
46
X
2 Krumkachy
20
12
4
4
37
21
+16
40
3 Gomel
21
13
5
3
46
17
+29
39
4 Arsenal
21
9
7
5
33
24
+9
34
XX
5 Lokomotiv Gomel
21
9
6
6
40
34
+6
33
XX
6 Smorgon
20
8
6
6
23
16
+7
30
XX
7 Slonim
21
7
5
9
17
25
-8
26
XX
8 Volna
21
7
4
10
35
41
-6
25
XXX
9 Oshmyany
21
6
7
8
33
30
+3
25
XX
10 Lida
21
7
6
8
30
32
-2
24
XXX
11 Orsha
21
5
6
10
20
31
-11
18
XXXXX
12 Granit
21
4
4
13
18
40
-22
16
XX
13 Naftan
20
6
6
8
27
37
-10
9
XXX
14 Khimik Svetlogorsk
21
2
2
17
12
46
-34
-1
XXX
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division

1.D – BELARUS – 1. DIVISION RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 14-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 14-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 14-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 14-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 14-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 14-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 14-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 01-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 01-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 01-11-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 31-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 31-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 31-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 31-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 25-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 25-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 25-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 25-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 25-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 24-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 24-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Wed 21-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Wed 21-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Wed 21-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 18-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 18-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 17-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 17-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 17-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 17-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 17-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 11-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 11-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 10-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 10-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 10-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 10-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 10-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 04-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 04-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 03-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 03-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 03-10-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 26-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 26-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 26-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 26-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 26-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 26-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 20-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 20-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 20-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 19-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 19-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 19-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 19-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 13-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 13-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 13-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 12-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 12-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 12-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 12-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 06-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 06-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 06-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 06-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 05-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 05-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 05-09-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 23-08-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 23-08-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 23-08-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 22-08-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 22-08-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 22-08-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Wed 22-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 19-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 18-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 18-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 18-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 18-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 18-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 18-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 12-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 12-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 12-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 11-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 11-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 11-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 11-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 05-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 05-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 05-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 04-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 04-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 04-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 04-07-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 28-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 28-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 28-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 27-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 27-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 27-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 27-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Wed 24-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 21-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 21-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 21-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 20-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 20-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 20-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 20-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 14-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 14-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 14-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 13-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 13-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 13-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 13-06-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 31-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 31-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 31-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 30-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 30-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 30-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 30-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 24-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 24-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 24-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 23-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 23-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 23-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 23-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 17-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 17-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 17-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 16-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 16-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 16-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Mon 11-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 10-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 10-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 10-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 10-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 09-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 03-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 03-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 03-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 02-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 02-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 02-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 02-05-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 26-04-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 26-04-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 26-04-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 25-04-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 25-04-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 25-04-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 25-04-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 18-04-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 18-04-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 18-04-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 18-04-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 18-04-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 18-04-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Fri 17-04-2020
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 24-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 23-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 23-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 23-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 23-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 23-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 23-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 16-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 16-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 16-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 16-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 16-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 16-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 16-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 09-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 09-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 09-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 09-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 09-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 09-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 09-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 02-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 02-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 02-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 02-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 02-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 02-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 02-11-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Wed 30-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 26-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 26-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 26-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 26-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 26-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 26-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 26-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 19-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 19-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 19-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 19-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 19-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 19-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 19-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Wed 16-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 13-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 12-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 12-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 12-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 12-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 12-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 05-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 05-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 05-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 05-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 05-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 05-10-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 28-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 28-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 28-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 28-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 28-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 28-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 28-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 21-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 21-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 21-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 21-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 21-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 21-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 21-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 15-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 14-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 14-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 14-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 14-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 14-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Fri 13-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 07-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 07-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 07-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 07-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 07-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 07-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 07-09-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 31-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 31-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 31-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 31-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 31-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 31-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 31-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sun 25-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 24-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 24-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 24-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 24-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 24-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 24-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 17-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 17-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 17-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 17-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 17-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 17-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 17-08-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 20-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 20-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 20-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 20-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 20-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 20-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 20-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 13-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 13-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 13-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 13-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 13-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 13-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 13-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 06-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 06-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 06-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 06-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 06-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 06-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division
Sat 06-07-2019
1.D - Belarus - 1. Division

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *