1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild

1.D – Iceland – 1. Deild

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Keflavík
19
13
4
2
57
27
+30
43
2 Leiknir Reykjavík
20
13
3
4
50
22
+28
42
3 Fram
20
12
6
2
41
24
+17
42
X
4 Grindavík
19
8
8
3
40
31
+9
32
X
5 Thór
20
9
4
7
37
35
+2
31
X
6 ÍBV
20
7
9
4
33
27
+6
30
XX
7 Vestri
20
8
5
7
29
28
+1
29
XX
8 Afturelding
20
7
4
9
37
33
+4
25
X
9 Víkingur Ólafsvík
20
5
4
11
26
44
-18
19
XXXX
10 Thróttur Reykjavík
20
3
3
14
15
39
-24
12
XXXXX
11 Magni
20
3
3
14
22
47
-25
12
XXXX
12 Leiknir Fáskrúds
20
3
3
14
19
49
-30
12
XXXX
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild

1.D – ICELAND – 1. DEILD RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 04-10-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 03-10-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 03-10-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 03-10-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 03-10-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 03-10-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 29-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 29-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 29-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 29-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 29-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 29-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 26-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 26-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 26-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 26-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 26-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 25-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Mon 21-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Mon 21-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Mon 21-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Mon 21-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 20-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 20-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 17-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 17-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 16-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 16-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 15-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 15-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 12-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 12-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 12-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 12-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 12-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 12-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Mon 07-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Mon 07-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 06-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 06-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 06-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 06-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 02-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 02-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 02-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 02-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 02-09-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 29-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 29-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 29-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 29-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 29-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 28-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 23-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 23-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 22-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 22-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 22-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 22-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 19-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 19-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 19-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 19-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 19-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 19-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 15-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 15-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 15-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 15-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 15-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 14-08-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Mon 27-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Mon 27-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 26-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 26-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 26-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 26-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 22-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 22-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 22-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 22-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 21-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 21-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 18-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 18-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 18-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 17-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 17-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 17-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 12-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 12-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 12-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 12-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 11-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 11-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 08-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 08-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 08-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 07-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 07-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 07-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 04-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 03-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 03-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 03-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 03-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 02-07-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 28-06-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 28-06-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 28-06-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 28-06-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 28-06-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 28-06-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 20-06-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 20-06-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 20-06-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 19-06-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 19-06-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 19-06-2020
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 21-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 21-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 21-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 21-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 21-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 21-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 14-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 14-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 14-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 14-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 14-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 14-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 08-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 08-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 08-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 06-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 05-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 05-09-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 31-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 31-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 31-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 30-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 30-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 30-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 24-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 24-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 23-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 23-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 23-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 22-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 17-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 16-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 16-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 16-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 16-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 15-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 10-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 09-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 09-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 09-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 09-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 09-08-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 31-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 31-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 30-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 30-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 30-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 30-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 27-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 26-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 25-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 25-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 25-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 25-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 21-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 20-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 20-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 20-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 20-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 20-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 16-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 16-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 16-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 16-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 16-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 16-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 11-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 11-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 11-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 11-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 11-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 11-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 06-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 05-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 05-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 05-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 04-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 04-07-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 29-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 29-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 27-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 27-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 26-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Mon 24-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 22-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 22-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 22-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 20-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 20-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 19-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Mon 17-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 15-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 13-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 13-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 13-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 13-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 13-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 07-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 07-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 07-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 07-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 06-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 02-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 01-06-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 31-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 31-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 31-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 30-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 25-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 24-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 24-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 23-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 23-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 23-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 18-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 18-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 17-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 17-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 17-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 16-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 11-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 11-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 11-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 10-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 10-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 10-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 05-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 05-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 05-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 05-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 04-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 04-05-2019
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 22-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 22-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 22-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 22-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 22-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 22-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 15-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 15-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 15-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 15-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 15-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 15-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 08-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 08-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 07-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 07-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 07-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 05-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 02-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 01-09-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 31-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 31-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 30-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 30-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 25-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 24-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Fri 24-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 23-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 23-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 23-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Mon 20-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sun 19-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 18-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 18-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 18-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Sat 18-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 14-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 14-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 14-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 14-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Tue 14-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Mon 13-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 09-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 09-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 09-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Thu 09-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 08-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 08-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild
Wed 01-08-2018
1.D - Iceland - 1. Deild

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *