1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig

1.L – Turkey – 1. Lig

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 İstanbulspor
4
3
0
1
7
4
+3
9
X
2 Altınordu
4
3
0
1
6
3
+3
9
X
3 Tuzlaspor
4
2
2
0
9
5
+4
8
4 Adana Demirspor
4
2
2
0
7
3
+4
8
5 Samsunspor
4
2
2
0
6
2
+4
8
6 Altay
4
2
1
1
8
2
+6
7
X
7 Ankara Keçiörengücü
4
2
1
1
3
1
+2
7
X
8 Giresunspor
4
2
1
1
6
6
+0
7
X
9 Adanaspor
4
1
3
0
1
0
+1
6
10 Balıkesirspor
4
2
0
2
5
5
+0
6
XX
11 Akhisarspor
4
1
1
2
2
2
+0
4
XX
12 Bursaspor
4
1
1
2
7
8
-1
4
XX
13 Bandırmaspor
4
1
1
2
5
6
-1
4
XX
14 Ümraniyespor
4
1
1
2
4
8
-4
4
XX
15 Ankaraspor
4
1
0
3
2
7
-5
3
XXX
16 Eskişehirspor
4
0
2
2
1
8
-7
2
XX
17 Boluspor
4
0
1
3
3
6
-3
1
XXX
18 Menemenspor
4
0
1
3
4
10
-6
1
XXX
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig

1.L – TURKEY – 1. LIG RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 27-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 27-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 27-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 27-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 27-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 27-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 27-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 27-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 27-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 20-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 20-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 20-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 20-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 20-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 20-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 20-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 20-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 20-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 13-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 13-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 13-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 13-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 13-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 13-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 13-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 13-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 13-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 09-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 09-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 09-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 09-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 09-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 09-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 09-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 09-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 09-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 06-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 06-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 06-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 06-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 06-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 06-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 06-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 06-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 06-12-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 29-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 29-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 29-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 29-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 29-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 29-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 29-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 29-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 29-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 22-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 22-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 22-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 22-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 22-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 22-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 22-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 22-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 22-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 08-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 08-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 08-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 08-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 08-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 08-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 08-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 08-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 08-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 01-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 01-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 01-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 01-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 01-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 01-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 01-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 01-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 01-11-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 31-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 31-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 31-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 31-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 30-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 30-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 26-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 26-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 25-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 25-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 25-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 25-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 25-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 24-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 24-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Thu 22-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Thu 22-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Thu 22-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 21-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 21-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 21-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 21-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Tue 20-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Tue 20-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 19-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 18-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 18-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 18-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 17-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 17-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 17-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 17-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 17-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 04-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 04-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 04-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 04-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 03-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 03-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 03-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 03-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 02-10-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 28-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 28-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 27-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 27-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 27-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 26-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 26-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 26-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 25-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 21-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 21-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 20-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 20-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 20-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 19-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 19-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 19-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 18-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 14-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 14-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 13-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 13-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 13-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 12-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 12-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 12-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 11-09-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Thu 30-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 26-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 26-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 22-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 22-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 19-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 19-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 18-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 18-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 18-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 18-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 18-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 18-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 17-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 12-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 12-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 12-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 12-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 12-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 12-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 12-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 12-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 12-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 11-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 06-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 06-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 06-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 05-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 05-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 05-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 05-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 04-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 04-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Thu 02-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Thu 02-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Thu 02-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 01-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 01-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 01-07-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Tue 30-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Tue 30-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Tue 30-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 28-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 28-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 28-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 27-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 27-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 27-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 27-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 26-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 26-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Tue 23-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 22-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 21-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 21-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 21-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 20-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 20-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 20-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 19-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 19-06-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 16-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 16-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 15-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 15-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 15-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 15-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 15-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 14-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 14-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Thu 12-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 11-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 11-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 11-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 11-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Tue 10-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Tue 10-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Tue 10-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Tue 10-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 08-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 08-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 07-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 07-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 07-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 07-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 07-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 06-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 06-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 02-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 02-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 01-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 01-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 01-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 01-03-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 29-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 29-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 29-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Thu 27-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Thu 27-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Thu 27-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 26-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 26-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Wed 26-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Tue 25-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Tue 25-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Tue 25-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 23-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 23-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 23-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 22-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 22-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 22-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 22-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 21-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 21-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 17-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 16-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 16-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 16-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 16-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 15-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 15-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 15-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 14-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 10-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 10-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 09-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 09-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 09-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 08-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 08-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 08-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 07-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 03-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 02-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 02-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 02-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 02-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 01-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 01-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 01-02-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Fri 31-01-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Mon 27-01-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 26-01-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 26-01-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 26-01-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sun 26-01-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 25-01-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 25-01-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig
Sat 25-01-2020
1.L - Turkey - 1. Lig

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *