1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division

1ED – Burkina Faso – 1ère Division

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 USFA
5
4
1
0
8
1
+7
13
2 Salitas
5
4
0
1
9
7
+2
12
3 Ouagadougou
5
3
1
1
6
3
+3
10
X
4 SONABEL
5
2
3
0
10
5
+5
9
5 Douanes
5
2
3
0
7
2
+5
9
6 Police
5
2
2
1
5
2
+3
8
X
7 Rahimo
5
2
2
1
5
5
+0
8
X
8 RC Bobo-Dioulasso
5
1
4
0
3
2
+1
7
9 ASEC-K
5
1
2
2
3
4
-1
5
XX
10 KOZAF
5
1
2
2
4
6
-2
5
XX
11 ASFA-Yennenga
5
1
2
2
4
8
-4
5
XX
12 RCK
5
1
1
3
3
7
-4
4
XXX
13 Etoile Filante
5
1
1
3
5
7
-2
4
XXX
14 Léopards
5
1
1
3
5
8
-3
4
XXX
15 Majestic
5
1
1
3
4
8
-4
4
XXX
16 Vitesse
5
0
3
2
5
7
-2
3
XX
17 ASFB
5
0
3
2
2
6
-4
3
XX
18 Royal
5
1
0
4
4
10
-6
3
XXXX
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division

1ED – BURKINA FASO – 1èRE DIVISION RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 27-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 27-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 27-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 26-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 26-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 26-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 26-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 26-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 25-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 20-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 20-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 20-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 19-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 19-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 19-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 19-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 19-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 18-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 13-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 13-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 13-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 12-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 12-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 12-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 12-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 12-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 11-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 06-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 06-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 06-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 05-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 05-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 05-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 05-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 04-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 04-12-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 29-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 29-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 29-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 28-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 28-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 28-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 28-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 28-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 28-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 22-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 22-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 22-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 21-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 21-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 21-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 21-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 20-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 20-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 15-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 15-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 15-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 14-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 14-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 14-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 14-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 14-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 14-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 08-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 08-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 08-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 07-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 07-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 07-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 07-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 07-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 07-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 04-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 04-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 04-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 04-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 04-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 04-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 04-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 04-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Tue 03-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 01-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 01-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 01-11-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 31-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 31-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 31-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 30-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 30-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 25-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 24-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 24-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 24-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 24-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 24-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 24-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 23-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 23-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 19-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 18-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 18-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 18-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 18-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 17-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 17-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 17-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 17-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 14-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 14-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 14-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 14-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 14-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 14-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 14-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 14-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Tue 13-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 11-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 11-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 11-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 11-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 10-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 10-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 10-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 10-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 09-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 04-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 04-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 03-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 03-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 03-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 03-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 03-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 02-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 02-10-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 27-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 27-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 26-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 26-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 26-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 26-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 25-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 25-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 25-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 20-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 20-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 19-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 19-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 19-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 19-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 19-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 18-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 18-09-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 09-03-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 09-03-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 09-03-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 09-03-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 09-03-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 07-03-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 07-03-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 07-03-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 01-03-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 29-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 29-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 29-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 29-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 29-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 28-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 28-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 24-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 23-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 23-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 23-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 22-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 22-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 22-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 21-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 16-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 16-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 16-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 15-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 15-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 15-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 14-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 14-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Thu 13-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Thu 13-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Thu 13-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Thu 13-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Thu 13-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Thu 13-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Thu 13-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Thu 13-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 09-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 09-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 09-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 08-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 08-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 08-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 07-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Thu 06-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 02-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 02-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 02-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 01-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 01-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 01-02-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 31-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 31-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 26-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 26-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 26-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 26-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 25-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 25-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 25-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 24-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 12-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 12-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 11-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 11-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 11-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 11-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 11-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 10-01-2020
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 15-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 15-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 15-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 15-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 15-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 14-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 14-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 14-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 08-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 08-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 07-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 07-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 07-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 07-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 07-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 06-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 01-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 01-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 01-12-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 30-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 30-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 30-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 30-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 29-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 24-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 24-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 24-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 24-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 24-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 23-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 23-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 23-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 17-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 17-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 17-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 17-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 17-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 16-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 16-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 15-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Thu 14-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Thu 14-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 11-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 11-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 11-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 11-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 11-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 11-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 11-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 02-11-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 27-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 27-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 27-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 27-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 26-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 26-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 26-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 25-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Wed 23-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Tue 22-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Mon 21-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 20-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 19-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 19-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 19-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 18-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 12-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 12-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 06-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 06-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 06-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 05-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 05-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sat 05-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Fri 04-10-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division
Sun 29-09-2019
1ED - Burkina Faso - 1ère Division

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *