2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga

2.B – Germany – 2. Bundesliga

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Holstein Kiel
3
2
1
0
3
1
+2
7
2 Hannover 96
3
2
0
1
7
3
+4
6
X
3 Hamburger SV
2
2
0
0
6
4
+2
6
4 Sandhausen
3
2
0
1
4
3
+1
6
X
5 Bochum
3
1
2
0
3
2
+1
5
6 Osnabrück
3
1
2
0
3
2
+1
5
7 Jahn Regensburg
3
1
2
0
2
1
+1
5
8 Erzgebirge Aue
2
1
1
0
4
1
+3
4
9 St. Pauli
3
1
1
1
6
5
+1
4
X
10 Darmstadt 98
3
1
1
1
5
5
+0
4
X
11 Heidenheim
3
1
1
1
4
4
+0
4
X
12 Nürnberg
3
1
1
1
4
4
+0
4
X
13 Greuther Fürth
3
0
3
0
4
4
+0
3
14 Fortuna Dusseldorf
3
1
0
2
3
4
-1
3
XX
15 Paderborn
3
0
1
2
3
5
-2
1
XX
16 Würzburger Kickers
3
0
1
2
2
6
-4
1
XX
17 Eintracht Braunschweig
3
0
1
2
1
6
-5
1
XX
18 Karlsruher SC
3
0
0
3
0
4
-4
0
XXX
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga

2.B – GERMANY – 2. BUNDESLIGA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 20-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 20-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 20-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 20-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 20-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 20-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 20-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 20-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 20-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 16-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 16-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 16-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 16-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 16-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 16-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 16-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 16-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 16-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 13-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 13-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 13-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 13-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 13-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 13-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 13-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 13-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 13-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 06-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 06-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 06-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 06-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 06-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 06-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 06-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 06-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 06-12-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 29-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 29-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 29-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 29-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 29-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 29-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 29-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 29-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 29-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 23-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 22-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 22-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 22-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 22-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 21-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 21-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 21-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 21-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 09-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 08-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 08-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 08-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 07-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 07-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 07-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 06-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 06-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 01-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 01-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 01-11-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 31-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 31-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 31-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 31-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 30-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 30-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 25-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 25-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 25-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 24-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 24-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 24-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 24-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 23-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 23-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 21-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 19-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 18-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 18-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 18-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 18-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 18-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 17-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 17-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 17-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 05-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 04-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 04-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 03-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 03-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 03-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 02-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 02-10-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 28-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 27-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 27-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 27-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 26-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 26-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 26-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 25-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 25-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 21-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 20-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 20-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 20-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 19-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 19-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 19-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 18-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 18-09-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 28-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 28-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 28-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 28-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 28-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 28-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 28-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 28-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 28-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 21-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 21-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 21-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 21-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 21-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 21-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 21-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 21-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 21-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Thu 18-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Thu 18-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 17-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 17-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 17-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 17-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Tue 16-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Tue 16-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Tue 16-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 15-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 14-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 14-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 14-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 13-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 13-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 13-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 13-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 12-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 12-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Tue 09-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 08-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 07-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 07-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 07-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 06-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 06-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 06-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 05-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 05-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 03-06-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 31-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 31-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 31-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 30-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 30-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 30-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 30-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 29-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 29-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Thu 28-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 27-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 27-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 27-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Tue 26-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Tue 26-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Tue 26-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Tue 26-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 24-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 24-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 24-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 23-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 23-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 23-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 22-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 22-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 17-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 17-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 17-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 17-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 16-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 16-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 16-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 16-05-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 09-03-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 08-03-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 08-03-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 08-03-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 07-03-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 07-03-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 07-03-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 06-03-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 06-03-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 02-03-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 01-03-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 01-03-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 01-03-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 29-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 29-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 29-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 28-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 28-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 23-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 23-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 23-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 22-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 22-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 22-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 22-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 21-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 21-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 17-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 16-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 16-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 16-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 15-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 15-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 15-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 14-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 14-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 10-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 09-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 09-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 09-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 08-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 08-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 08-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 07-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 07-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 03-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 02-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 02-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 02-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 01-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 01-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 01-02-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 31-01-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 31-01-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Thu 30-01-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 29-01-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 29-01-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 29-01-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Wed 29-01-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Tue 28-01-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Tue 28-01-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Tue 28-01-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Tue 28-01-2020
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 22-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 22-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 22-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 21-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 21-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 21-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 21-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 20-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 20-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 16-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 15-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 15-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 15-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 14-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 14-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 14-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 13-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 13-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 09-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 08-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 08-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 08-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 07-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 07-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 07-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 06-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 06-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 01-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 01-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 01-12-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 30-11-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 30-11-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 30-11-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sat 30-11-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 29-11-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Fri 29-11-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Mon 25-11-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 24-11-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga
Sun 24-11-2019
2.B - Germany - 2. Bundesliga

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *