2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division Relegation Round

2.D – Cyprus – 2. Division

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Othellos
8
5
2
1
15
7
+8
17
X
2 Aris
8
4
4
0
11
7
+4
16
3 PAEEK
8
5
1
2
9
5
+4
16
X
4 Ayia Napa
8
3
4
1
14
9
+5
13
5 Omonia Psevda
8
4
1
3
14
9
+5
13
XXX
6 Onisilos
8
3
4
1
12
8
+4
13
X
7 Akritas
8
3
3
2
5
5
+0
12
8 AE Zakakiou
8
3
2
3
10
7
+3
11
XX
9 Anagennisi Deryneia
8
3
2
3
14
12
+2
11
XX
10 Alki Oroklini
8
2
4
2
9
9
+0
10
XX
11 Ahironas
8
2
3
3
7
9
-2
9
XX
12 Omonia Aradippou
8
2
2
4
7
11
-4
8
XXX
13 Digenis Morphou
8
2
2
4
7
11
-4
8
XXX
14 Digenis Ypsonas
8
2
2
4
6
13
-7
8
XX
15 Kouris Erimi
7
1
4
2
12
13
-1
7
X
16 EN THOI Lakatamia
8
1
3
4
6
10
-4
6
XXX
17 Xylotympou
8
1
3
4
4
10
-6
6
XX
18 ASIL Lysi
7
1
2
4
4
11
-7
5
XXX
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division Relegation Round

2.D – CYPRUS – 2. DIVISION RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 23-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 23-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 23-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 23-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 23-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 23-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 23-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 23-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 23-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 20-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 06-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 05-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 05-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 05-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 05-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 05-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 05-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 05-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 05-12-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 28-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 28-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 28-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 28-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 28-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 28-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 28-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 28-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 28-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 22-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 21-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 21-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 21-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 21-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 21-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 21-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 21-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 21-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 07-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 04-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 04-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 04-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 04-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 04-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 04-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 04-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 04-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 04-11-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 31-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 31-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 31-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 31-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 31-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 31-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 31-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 31-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 28-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 25-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 24-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 24-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 24-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 24-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 24-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 24-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 24-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 23-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 21-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 18-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 17-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 17-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 17-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 17-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 17-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 17-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 17-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 17-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 14-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 14-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 14-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 14-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 14-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 14-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 14-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 14-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 14-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 04-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 03-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 03-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 03-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 03-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 03-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 03-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 03-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 03-10-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 30-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 30-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 30-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 30-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 30-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 30-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 30-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 30-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 26-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 26-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 26-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 26-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 26-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 26-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 26-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 25-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 20-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 19-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 18-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 12-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 11-09-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 08-03-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 06-03-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 01-03-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 21-02-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 16-02-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 16-02-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 14-02-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 07-02-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 12-01-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 12-01-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 10-01-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 08-01-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 03-01-2020
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 22-12-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 22-12-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 20-12-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 18-12-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 15-12-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 13-12-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 08-12-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 06-12-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 01-12-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 29-11-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 24-11-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 22-11-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 08-11-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 06-11-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 01-11-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 27-10-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 25-10-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 06-10-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 04-10-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 22-09-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 20-09-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 17-05-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 03-05-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 24-04-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 19-04-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 19-04-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 19-04-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 05-04-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 05-04-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 29-03-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 29-03-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 15-03-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 15-03-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 08-03-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 08-03-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Wed 06-03-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 01-03-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 22-02-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 22-02-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 08-02-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 08-02-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 01-02-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 25-01-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 25-01-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 18-01-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 18-01-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 11-01-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 04-01-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Fri 04-01-2019
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 22-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 22-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 22-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 22-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 22-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 22-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 22-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 16-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 15-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 15-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 15-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 15-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 15-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 15-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 09-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 09-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 08-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 08-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 08-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 08-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 08-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 01-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 01-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 01-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 01-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 01-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 01-12-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 25-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 25-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 24-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 24-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 24-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 24-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 10-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 10-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 10-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 10-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 10-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 10-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 04-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 04-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 03-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 03-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 03-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 03-11-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 27-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 27-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 27-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 27-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 27-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 27-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 21-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 21-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 20-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 20-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 20-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 20-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 20-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 06-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 06-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 06-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 06-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 06-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 06-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 06-10-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 29-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 29-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 29-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 29-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 29-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 29-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 29-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 22-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 22-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 22-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 22-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 22-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 22-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sun 16-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 15-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 15-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 15-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 15-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 15-09-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 21-04-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division
Sat 21-04-2018
2.D - Cyprus - 2. Division

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *