2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL

2.S – Slovenia – 2. SNL

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 slovenia/radomlje
12
11
0
1
35
9
+26
33
2 slovenia/krka
12
9
3
0
34
11
+23
30
3 slovenia/dob
12
9
1
2
33
17
+16
28
4 slovenia/brezice
12
8
2
2
19
14
+5
26
5 slovenia/nafta
11
6
3
2
36
13
+23
21
XX
6 slovenia/bilje
12
6
2
4
21
18
+3
20
XX
7 slovenia/triglav
12
5
1
6
15
16
-1
16
XX
8 slovenia/fuzinar
12
4
3
5
30
21
+9
15
XX
9 slovenia/rudar
11
4
3
4
14
16
-2
15
X
10 slovenia/beltinci
12
4
1
7
21
25
-4
13
XXXX
11 slovenia/krsko
12
3
2
7
11
23
-12
11
XXX
12 slovenia/ns-drava
12
3
1
8
16
27
-11
10
XX
13 slovenia/dekani
12
2
3
7
11
19
-8
9
XXX
14 slovenia/primorje
12
2
3
7
8
21
-13
9
XXXX
15 slovenia/smartno
12
2
2
8
9
38
-29
8
XXX
16 slovenia/brda-dobrovo
12
2
0
10
6
31
-25
6
XXXX
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL

2.S – SLOVENIA – 2. SNL RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 15-11-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 15-11-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 15-11-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 15-11-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 15-11-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 15-11-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 15-11-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 15-11-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Tue 20-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Fri 16-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 04-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 04-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 03-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 03-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 03-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 03-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 03-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 03-10-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 27-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 26-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 26-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 26-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 26-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 26-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 26-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 26-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 20-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 20-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 19-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 19-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 19-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 19-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 19-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 19-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 16-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 16-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 16-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 16-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 16-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 16-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 16-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 16-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 12-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 12-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 12-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 12-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 12-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 12-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 12-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Fri 11-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 06-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 06-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 05-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 05-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 05-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 05-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 05-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 05-09-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 30-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 30-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 29-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 29-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 29-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 29-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 29-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 29-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 23-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 22-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 22-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 22-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 22-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 22-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 22-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 22-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 16-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 16-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 15-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 15-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 15-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 15-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 15-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 15-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 12-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 12-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 12-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 12-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 12-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 12-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 12-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Tue 11-08-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 08-03-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 08-03-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 07-03-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 07-03-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 07-03-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 07-03-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 07-03-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Fri 06-03-2020
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 01-12-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 30-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 27-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 24-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 23-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 23-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 23-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 23-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 23-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 23-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 23-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Tue 19-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 17-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 16-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 16-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 16-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 16-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 16-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 10-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 09-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 09-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 09-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 09-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 09-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 09-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 09-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 03-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 03-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 03-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 02-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 02-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 02-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 02-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 02-11-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 27-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 26-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 26-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 26-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 26-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 26-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 26-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Fri 25-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 20-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 19-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 19-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 19-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 19-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 19-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 19-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 19-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 13-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 13-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 12-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 12-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 12-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 12-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 12-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 12-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 09-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 06-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 05-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 05-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 05-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 05-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 05-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 05-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 05-10-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 29-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 29-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 29-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 29-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 28-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 28-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 28-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 25-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 25-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 25-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 25-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 25-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 25-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 25-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 25-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 22-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 22-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 21-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 21-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 21-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 21-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 21-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 21-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 15-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 15-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 14-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 14-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 14-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 14-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 14-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Fri 13-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 07-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 07-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 07-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 07-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 07-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 07-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 01-09-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 31-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 31-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 31-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 31-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 31-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 31-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Fri 30-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 25-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 25-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 24-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 24-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 24-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 24-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 24-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 24-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 18-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 11-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 04-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 03-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 03-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 03-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 03-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 03-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 03-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 03-08-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 28-07-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 27-07-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 27-07-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 27-07-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 27-07-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 27-07-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 27-07-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 27-07-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 26-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 26-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 26-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 26-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 26-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 26-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 26-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 15-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 15-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 15-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 15-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 15-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 15-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 15-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 15-05-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Fri 12-04-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Wed 03-04-2019
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 24-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 24-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 24-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 24-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 24-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 24-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 24-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 24-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 18-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 18-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 18-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 18-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 18-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 17-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 11-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sun 11-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL
Sat 10-11-2018
2.S - Slovenia - 2. SNL

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *