3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild

3.D – Iceland – 3. Deild

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 KV
20
15
1
4
62
30
+32
46
X
2 Reynir
20
13
3
4
62
41
+21
42
X
3 KFG
20
9
4
7
39
33
+6
31
XX
4 Augnablik
20
8
6
6
42
39
+3
30
XX
5 Sindri
19
8
4
7
37
42
-5
28
XX
6 Ellidi
20
7
4
9
36
40
-4
25
XX
7 Tindastóll
20
6
7
7
39
46
-7
25
XXX
8 Ægir
20
6
6
8
34
39
-5
24
XX
9 Einherji
20
7
2
11
39
53
-14
23
XXX
10 Höttur / Huginn
20
6
3
11
29
35
-6
21
XXX
11 Álftanes
20
5
4
11
32
41
-9
19
XX
12 Vængir Júpiters
19
5
4
10
24
36
-12
19
XXXX
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild

3.D – ICELAND – 3. DEILD RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 14-11-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 14-11-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 14-11-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 14-11-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 14-11-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 14-11-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 10-11-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 07-11-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 07-11-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 07-11-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 07-11-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 07-11-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 07-11-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 03-10-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 03-10-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 03-10-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 03-10-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 03-10-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 03-10-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 30-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 30-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 30-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 30-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 30-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 30-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 26-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 26-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 26-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 26-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 25-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 25-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 19-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 19-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 19-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 19-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 18-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 15-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 15-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 15-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 15-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 15-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 15-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 12-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 12-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 12-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 12-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 12-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 12-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Mon 07-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Mon 07-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 06-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 06-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 06-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 06-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 02-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 01-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 01-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 01-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 01-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 01-09-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 29-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 29-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 29-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 29-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 29-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 29-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 26-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 25-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 25-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 25-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 22-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 22-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 22-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 22-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 21-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 21-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Mon 17-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Mon 17-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Mon 17-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 16-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 16-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 16-08-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 30-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 30-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 28-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Mon 27-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 26-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 26-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 26-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 26-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 23-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 23-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 22-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 22-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 22-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 22-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 18-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 18-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 18-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 18-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 17-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 17-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 12-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 12-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 12-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 12-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 12-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 12-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 08-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 08-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 08-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 08-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 08-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 07-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 05-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 04-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 04-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 04-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 03-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 03-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 03-07-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Mon 29-06-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 28-06-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 28-06-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 27-06-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 27-06-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 27-06-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 20-06-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 20-06-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 20-06-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 19-06-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 18-06-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 18-06-2020
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 21-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 21-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 21-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 21-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 21-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 20-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 14-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 14-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 14-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 14-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 14-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 12-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 08-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 08-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 07-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 07-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 07-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 06-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Tue 03-09-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 31-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 31-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 31-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 31-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 29-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 24-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 24-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 24-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 23-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 22-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 21-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 17-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 17-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 17-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 17-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 15-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 15-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 10-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 10-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 10-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 09-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 09-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 09-08-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 31-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 31-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 31-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 31-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 31-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 31-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 27-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 27-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 27-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 27-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 25-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 24-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 20-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 20-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 20-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 20-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 19-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 19-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 14-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 14-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 14-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 14-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 14-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 14-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 11-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 10-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 10-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 10-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 10-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 10-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 06-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 06-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 06-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 06-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 05-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 05-07-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 29-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 29-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 27-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 27-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 27-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 26-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 22-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 22-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 22-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 21-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 21-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 20-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 16-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 15-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 15-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 15-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 14-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 14-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Mon 10-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Mon 10-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Mon 10-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Mon 10-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 06-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 05-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 01-06-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 30-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 30-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 30-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 30-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 30-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 25-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 25-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 23-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 23-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 23-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 22-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 18-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 18-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 18-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 18-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 17-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 16-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 12-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 11-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 11-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 10-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 09-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 09-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 05-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 04-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 04-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 04-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 04-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 03-05-2019
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 15-09-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 15-09-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 15-09-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 15-09-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 15-09-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 08-09-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 08-09-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 08-09-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 08-09-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 08-09-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 01-09-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 01-09-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 01-09-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 30-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 26-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 25-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 25-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 23-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 23-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Wed 22-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 18-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 18-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 18-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 18-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 18-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 12-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 10-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 10-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 09-08-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sun 29-07-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 28-07-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Sat 28-07-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 27-07-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Fri 27-07-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild
Thu 26-07-2018
3.D - Iceland - 3. Deild

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *