BUN - Germany - Bundesliga

BUN – Germany – Bundesliga

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 RB Leipzig
5
4
1
0
12
3
+9
13
2 Bayern Munich
5
4
0
1
22
8
+14
12
X
3 Borussia Dortmund
5
4
0
1
11
2
+9
12
X
4 Stuttgart
5
2
2
1
10
6
+4
8
X
5 Borussia M'gladbach
5
2
2
1
8
8
+0
8
X
6 Werder Bremen
5
2
2
1
7
7
+0
8
X
7 Eintracht Frankfurt
5
2
2
1
7
9
-2
8
X
8 Hoffenheim
5
2
1
2
9
7
+2
7
XX
9 Augsburg
4
2
1
1
5
3
+2
7
X
10 Wolfsburg
5
1
4
0
4
3
+1
7
11 Union Berlin
5
1
3
1
8
6
+2
6
X
12 Bayer Leverkusen
4
1
3
0
3
2
+1
6
13 Freiburg
5
1
3
1
6
9
-3
6
X
14 Arminia Bielefeld
5
1
1
3
4
8
-4
4
XXX
15 Hertha BSC
5
1
0
4
9
12
-3
3
XXXX
16 Köln
5
0
2
3
5
9
-4
2
XXX
17 Schalke 04
5
0
1
4
2
19
-17
1
XXXX
18 Mainz 05
5
0
0
5
4
15
-11
0
XXXXX
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga

BUN – GERMANY – BUNDESLIGA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 19-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 19-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 19-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 19-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 19-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 19-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 19-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 19-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 19-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 16-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 16-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 16-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 16-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 16-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 15-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 15-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 15-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 15-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 13-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 13-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 12-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 12-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 12-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 12-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 12-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 12-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 11-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Mon 07-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 06-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 06-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 05-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 05-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 05-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 05-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 05-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 04-12-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 29-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 29-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 28-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 28-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 28-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 28-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 28-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 28-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 27-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 22-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 22-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 21-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 21-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 21-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 21-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 21-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 21-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 21-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 08-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 08-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 06-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Mon 02-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 01-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 01-11-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 31-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 31-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 31-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 31-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 31-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Mon 26-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 25-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 25-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 24-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 24-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 24-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 24-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 24-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 23-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 18-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 18-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 17-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 17-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 17-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 17-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 17-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 17-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 17-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 04-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 04-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 03-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 03-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 03-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 03-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 03-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 03-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 02-10-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 27-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 27-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 26-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 26-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 26-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 26-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 26-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 26-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 25-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 20-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 20-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 19-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 19-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 19-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 19-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 19-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 19-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 18-09-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 27-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 27-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 27-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 27-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 27-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 27-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 27-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 27-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 27-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 20-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 20-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 20-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 20-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 20-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 20-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 20-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 20-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 20-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 17-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 17-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 17-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 17-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 17-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 16-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 16-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 16-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 16-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 14-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 14-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 13-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 13-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 13-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 13-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 13-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 13-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 12-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 07-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 07-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 07-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 06-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 06-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 06-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 06-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 06-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 05-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 03-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Mon 01-06-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 31-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 31-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 30-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 30-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 30-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 30-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 30-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 29-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 27-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 27-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 27-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 27-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 27-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 26-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 26-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 26-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 26-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 24-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 24-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 24-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 23-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 23-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 23-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 23-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 23-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 22-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 17-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 17-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 16-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 16-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 16-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 16-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 16-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 16-05-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 11-03-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 08-03-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 08-03-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-03-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-03-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-03-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-03-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-03-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-03-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 06-03-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 01-03-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 01-03-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 29-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 29-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 29-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 29-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 29-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 28-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Mon 24-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 23-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 23-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 22-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 22-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 22-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 22-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 22-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 21-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 16-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 16-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 15-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 15-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 15-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 15-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 15-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 15-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 14-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 09-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 08-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 08-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 08-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 08-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 08-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 08-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 07-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 02-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 02-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 01-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 01-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 01-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 01-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 01-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 01-02-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 31-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 26-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 26-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 25-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 25-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 25-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 25-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 25-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 25-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 24-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 19-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 19-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 18-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 18-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 18-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 18-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 18-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 18-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 17-01-2020
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 22-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 22-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 21-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 21-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 21-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 21-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 21-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 21-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 20-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 18-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 18-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 18-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 18-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Wed 18-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 17-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 17-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 17-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Tue 17-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 15-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 15-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 14-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 14-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 14-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 14-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 14-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 14-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Fri 13-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 08-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sun 08-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga
Sat 07-12-2019
BUN - Germany - Bundesliga

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *