CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20

CAU – Brazil – Carioca U20

CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20

CAU – BRAZIL – CARIOCA U20 RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 31-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 31-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 31-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 31-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 31-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 31-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 31-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 28-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 28-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 28-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 28-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 28-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 28-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 28-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 18-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 16-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Thu 15-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 14-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 11-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Thu 08-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Thu 08-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Mon 05-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Mon 05-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Mon 05-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Mon 05-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Thu 01-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Thu 01-10-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 30-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 30-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 30-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 30-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 30-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 27-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 27-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 27-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 27-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 27-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 26-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 26-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Thu 24-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Thu 24-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 23-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 23-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 23-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 23-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 23-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 20-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 19-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 19-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 19-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 19-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 19-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 19-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 16-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 16-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 16-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 16-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 16-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 16-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 16-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 12-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 12-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 12-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 12-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 12-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 12-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 12-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 09-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 09-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 09-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 09-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 09-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 09-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 09-09-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 15-03-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 14-03-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 14-03-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 14-03-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 14-03-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 14-03-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 14-03-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 14-03-2020
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 20-11-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 13-11-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 06-10-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 25-09-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 07-09-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 07-09-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 01-09-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 31-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 30-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Thu 29-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 25-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 25-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 25-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 25-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 25-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 25-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 25-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 25-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 18-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 16-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 16-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 14-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Mon 12-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 11-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 10-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 10-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 09-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 09-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 07-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 03-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 03-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 03-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 03-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 02-08-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 28-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 27-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 27-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 26-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 26-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 24-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 21-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 21-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 20-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 19-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 19-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Tue 16-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 07-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 07-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 07-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 07-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 06-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 06-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 05-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 05-07-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 29-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 29-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 29-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 29-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 29-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 29-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 28-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 26-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 19-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 16-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 15-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 15-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 15-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 15-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 14-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 14-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 08-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 02-06-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 17-05-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 10-05-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 10-05-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 10-05-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 10-05-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 10-05-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 10-05-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 10-05-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 10-05-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 01-05-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 19-04-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 19-04-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 19-04-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 19-04-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 22-03-2019
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 19-05-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 12-05-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 28-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 28-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 21-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 15-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 15-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 08-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 08-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 08-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 08-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 08-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 07-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 06-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 04-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Mon 02-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 01-04-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 31-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 31-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 31-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 31-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Fri 30-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Thu 29-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 28-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 25-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 25-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Tue 20-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 18-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 14-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 14-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 14-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 14-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 14-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 14-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 14-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 14-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 11-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 11-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 11-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 10-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 10-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 10-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 10-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Thu 08-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 07-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 07-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 07-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 07-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 07-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 07-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Tue 06-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 03-03-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 28-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 28-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 24-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Thu 22-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 21-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 18-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 18-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 18-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 17-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Thu 08-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 07-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 07-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 07-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 07-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 07-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 07-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Wed 07-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sun 04-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 03-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20
Sat 03-02-2018
CAU - Brazil - Carioca U20

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *