CCL - Cambodia - C-League Championship Final

CCL – Cambodia – C-League

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Boeung Ket
12
10
2
0
39
11
+28
32
2 Svay Rieng
12
10
1
1
45
13
+32
31
X
3 Visakha
12
7
2
3
39
12
+27
23
X
4 National Defense
12
7
2
3
20
18
+2
23
X
5 Phnom Penh Crown
12
6
4
2
35
11
+24
22
XX
6 NagaWorld
12
6
4
2
26
15
+11
22
XX
7 Angkor Tiger
12
6
3
3
22
12
+10
21
XX
8 Kirivong Sok Sen Chey
12
3
2
7
16
27
-11
11
XX
9 Asia Euro United
12
3
1
8
16
40
-24
10
XXXX
10 Electricite du Cambodge
12
2
3
7
15
33
-18
9
XXX
11 National Police
12
2
1
9
17
34
-17
7
XX
12 Soltilo Angkor
12
2
1
9
17
39
-22
7
XXX
13 National Sports Academy
12
0
2
10
4
46
-42
2
XXXX
# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Svay Rieng
17
13
2
2
58
18
+40
41
X
2 Boeung Ket
17
12
5
0
47
16
+31
41
3 Phnom Penh Crown
17
9
6
2
42
14
+28
33
4 National Defense
17
8
3
6
26
29
-3
27
XXX
5 Visakha
17
7
4
6
43
21
+22
25
XXX
6 NagaWorld
17
6
7
4
30
24
+6
25
XX
# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Angkor Tiger
18
11
3
4
35
23
+12
36
X
2 Kirivong Sok Sen Chey
18
7
2
9
32
34
-2
23
XX
3 National Police
18
6
2
10
30
39
-9
20
4 Asia Euro United
18
6
1
11
31
52
-21
19
XX
5 Electricite du Cambodge
18
2
5
11
25
51
-26
11
XXX
6 Soltilo Angkor
18
3
2
13
26
57
-31
11
XXXX
7 National Sports Academy
18
1
4
13
11
58
-47
7
XX
CCL - Cambodia - C-League Championship Final

CCL – CAMBODIA – C-LEAGUE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 25-10-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 25-10-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 25-10-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 24-10-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 24-10-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 24-10-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 18-10-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 17-10-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 17-10-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 10-10-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 10-10-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 04-10-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 03-10-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 03-10-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 23-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 23-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 23-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 22-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 22-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 22-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 16-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 16-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 16-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 15-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 15-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 15-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 09-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 09-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 09-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 08-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 08-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 08-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 02-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 02-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 02-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 01-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 01-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 01-08-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 26-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 26-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 26-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 25-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 25-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 25-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 19-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 19-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 19-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 18-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 18-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 18-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 12-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 12-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 12-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 11-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 11-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 11-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 05-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 05-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 05-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 04-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 04-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 04-07-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 15-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 15-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 15-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 15-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 14-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 14-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 08-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 08-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 08-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 07-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 07-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 07-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 01-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 01-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 01-03-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 29-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 29-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 29-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 23-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 23-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 23-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 22-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 22-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 22-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 16-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 16-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 16-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 15-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 15-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 15-02-2020
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 02-11-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 02-11-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 02-11-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Fri 01-11-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Fri 01-11-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Fri 01-11-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 27-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 27-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 27-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 27-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 26-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 26-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 26-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 20-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 20-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 20-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 20-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 19-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 19-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 19-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Wed 16-10-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Mon 23-09-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Mon 23-09-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 22-09-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 22-09-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 21-09-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 21-09-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 21-09-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 15-09-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 15-09-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 15-09-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 15-09-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 14-09-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 14-09-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 14-09-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 25-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 25-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 25-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 24-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 24-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 24-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 24-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 18-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 18-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 18-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 18-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 18-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 17-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 17-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 11-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 11-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 11-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 11-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 10-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 10-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 10-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 04-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 04-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 04-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 04-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 03-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 03-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 03-08-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 28-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 28-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 28-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 28-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 27-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 27-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 27-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 21-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 21-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 21-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 21-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 20-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 20-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 20-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 14-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 14-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 14-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 14-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 13-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 13-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 13-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 07-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 07-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 07-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 07-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 06-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 06-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 06-07-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 30-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 30-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 30-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 30-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 29-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 29-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 29-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 23-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 23-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 23-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 23-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 22-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 22-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 22-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 16-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 16-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 16-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 16-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 15-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 15-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 15-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 02-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 02-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 02-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 02-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 01-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 01-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 01-06-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 26-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 26-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 26-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 26-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 25-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 25-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 25-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 19-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 19-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 19-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 19-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 18-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 18-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 18-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 12-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 12-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 12-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 12-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 11-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 11-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 11-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 05-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 05-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 05-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 05-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 04-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 04-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 04-05-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 28-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 28-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 28-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 28-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 27-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 27-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 27-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 21-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 21-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 21-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 21-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 20-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 20-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 20-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 07-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 07-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 07-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 07-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 06-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 06-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 06-04-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 31-03-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 31-03-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 31-03-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 31-03-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 30-03-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 30-03-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 30-03-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 17-03-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 17-03-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 17-03-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 17-03-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 16-03-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 16-03-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 16-03-2019
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 30-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 30-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 30-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 29-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 29-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 29-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 23-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 23-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 23-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 22-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 22-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 22-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 16-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 16-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 16-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 15-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 15-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 15-09-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 26-08-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 26-08-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 26-08-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 25-08-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 25-08-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sat 25-08-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 19-08-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League
Sun 19-08-2018
CCL - Cambodia - C-League

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *