CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1 Relegation Play out

CP1 – Italy – Campionato Primavera 1

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Roma U19
5
5
0
0
17
6
+11
15
2 Sassuolo U19
4
3
1
0
10
7
+3
10
3 SPAL U19
4
2
2
0
7
5
+2
8
4 Bologna U19
5
2
2
1
10
9
+1
8
X
5 Juventus U19
3
2
1
0
4
1
+3
7
6 Internazionale U19
3
2
0
1
6
2
+4
6
X
7 Fiorentina U19
4
2
0
2
11
6
+5
6
XX
8 Lazio U19
5
1
3
1
9
12
-3
6
X
9 Genoa U19
4
1
1
2
5
6
-1
4
XX
10 Atalanta U19
4
1
1
2
4
9
-5
4
XX
11 Empoli U19
3
1
0
2
6
7
-1
3
XX
12 Milan U19
3
1
0
2
1
2
-1
3
XX
13 Torino U19
3
0
1
2
4
6
-2
1
XX
14 Sampdoria U19
3
0
1
2
1
5
-4
1
XX
15 Cagliari U19
4
0
1
3
5
13
-8
1
XXX
16 Ascoli U19
3
0
0
3
3
7
-4
0
XXX
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1 Relegation Play out

CP1 – ITALY – CAMPIONATO PRIMAVERA 1 RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 19-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 12-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 12-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 12-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 12-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 12-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 12-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 12-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 12-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 05-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 05-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 05-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 05-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 05-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 05-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 05-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 05-12-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 28-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 28-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 28-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 28-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 28-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 28-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 28-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 28-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 08-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 07-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 07-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 07-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 07-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 07-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 07-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 06-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 02-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 01-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 01-11-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 31-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 31-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 30-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 26-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 24-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 18-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 17-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 17-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 17-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 04-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 04-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 04-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 03-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 03-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 03-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 03-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 03-10-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 27-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 27-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 27-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 26-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 26-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 26-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 26-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 25-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 21-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 20-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 18-09-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 08-03-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 08-03-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 07-03-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 07-03-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 06-03-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 24-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 23-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 22-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 22-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 22-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 22-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 17-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 17-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 16-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 15-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 15-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 15-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 15-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 15-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 09-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 09-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 08-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 08-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 08-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 08-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 08-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 07-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 03-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 02-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 02-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 01-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 01-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 01-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 01-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 01-02-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 26-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 26-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 26-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 25-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 25-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 25-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 25-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 24-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Wed 22-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 20-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 19-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 19-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 19-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 18-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 18-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 18-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 18-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 12-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 12-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 12-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 11-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 11-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 11-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 11-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 10-01-2020
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 22-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 20-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 15-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 15-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 15-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 14-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 14-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 14-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 14-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 13-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 09-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 08-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 08-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 07-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 07-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 07-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 07-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 07-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Wed 04-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Wed 04-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Wed 04-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 01-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 01-12-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 30-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 30-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 30-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 30-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 30-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 29-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 25-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 24-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 23-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 23-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 23-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 23-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 22-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 22-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 10-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 10-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 09-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 09-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 09-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 09-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 09-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 03-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 03-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 02-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 02-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 02-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 02-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 01-11-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 28-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 27-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 27-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 26-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 26-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Wed 23-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 21-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 20-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 20-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 19-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 18-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 18-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 07-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 06-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 06-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 05-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 05-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 05-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 05-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 04-10-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 30-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 29-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 29-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 28-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 28-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 28-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 28-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 28-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 23-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 22-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 22-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 21-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 20-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 16-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 15-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 15-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 14-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 14-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 14-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 14-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 13-09-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 14-06-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Tue 11-06-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 10-06-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 07-06-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Thu 06-06-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Wed 05-06-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 01-06-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Wed 22-05-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 20-05-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 17-05-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 13-05-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 10-05-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 10-05-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 06-05-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 06-05-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 03-05-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Wed 01-05-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 29-04-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 29-04-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 26-04-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 26-04-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Wed 24-04-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 19-04-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 19-04-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 19-04-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Wed 17-04-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 08-04-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 01-04-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 29-03-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 08-03-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 08-03-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 08-03-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 01-03-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 25-02-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 25-02-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 22-02-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 11-02-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 08-02-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 01-02-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 28-01-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 28-01-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 25-01-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 21-01-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 18-01-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Mon 14-01-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Fri 11-01-2019
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 23-12-2018
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 23-12-2018
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 23-12-2018
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 23-12-2018
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 23-12-2018
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sun 23-12-2018
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1
Sat 22-12-2018
CP1 - Italy - Campionato Primavera 1

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *