CYL - Poland - Central Youth League West

CYL – Poland – Central Youth League

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Śląsk Wrocław U18
11
8
0
3
25
15
+10
24
XX
2 Pogoń Szczecin U18
11
7
1
3
25
18
+7
22
X
3 Wisła Kraków U18
10
7
0
3
26
16
+10
21
XX
4 Zagłębie Lubin U18
10
6
2
2
18
12
+6
20
X
5 Cracovia U18
11
5
3
3
21
17
+4
18
X
6 Legia Warszawa U18
9
5
1
3
20
13
+7
16
X
7 Górnik Zabrze U18
10
5
1
4
16
13
+3
16
X
8 SMS Łódź U18
10
4
1
5
17
17
+0
13
XXXX
9 Lech Poznań U18
9
3
3
3
11
16
-5
12
XX
10 Gwarek Zabrze U18
11
3
3
5
11
18
-7
12
X
11 Korona Kielce U18
10
3
2
5
19
19
+0
11
XXX
12 Jagiellonia U18
10
3
2
5
25
22
+3
11
XXX
13 Lechia Gdańsk U18
11
3
1
7
17
22
-5
10
XX
14 Arka Gdynia U18
9
3
0
6
18
23
-5
9
XX
15 Escola Varsovia U18
10
2
3
5
10
17
-7
9
XX
16 Hutnik Kraków U18
10
2
1
7
9
30
-21
7
XXXX
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League West

CYL – POLAND – CENTRAL YOUTH LEAGUE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 21-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 21-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 21-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 21-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 21-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 21-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 21-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 21-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 15-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 14-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 14-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 14-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 14-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 14-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 14-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 14-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 08-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 08-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 08-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 08-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 04-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 04-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 04-11-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 31-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 31-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 31-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 31-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 31-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Fri 30-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 29-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 28-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Tue 27-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 25-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 25-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 25-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 24-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 24-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 24-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 21-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 21-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 21-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 21-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 18-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 18-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 17-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 17-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 17-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 14-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 11-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 11-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 11-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 11-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 10-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 04-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 04-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 03-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 03-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 03-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 03-10-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 30-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 27-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 27-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 27-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 27-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 26-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 26-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 26-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 23-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 23-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 20-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 20-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 20-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 20-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 19-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 19-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 19-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 19-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 13-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 13-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 12-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 12-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 12-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 12-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 09-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 09-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 06-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 06-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 05-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 05-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 05-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 05-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 05-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 02-09-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 30-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 30-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 29-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 29-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 29-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 29-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 23-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 23-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 23-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 23-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 22-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 22-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 22-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 16-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 16-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 15-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 15-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 15-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 15-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 15-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 15-08-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 08-03-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 08-03-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 08-03-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-03-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-03-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-03-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-03-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-03-2020
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 24-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 24-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 23-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 23-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 23-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 23-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 23-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 23-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 17-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 17-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 17-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 16-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 16-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 16-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 16-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 16-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 10-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 10-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 09-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 09-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 09-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 09-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 09-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 09-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 03-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 02-11-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 31-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 31-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 30-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 30-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 30-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 30-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 27-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 27-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 27-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 27-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 26-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 26-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 26-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 26-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 23-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 20-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 20-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 20-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 19-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 19-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 19-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 19-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 19-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 13-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 13-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 13-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 13-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 12-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 12-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 12-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 06-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 05-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 05-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 05-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 05-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 05-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 05-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 03-10-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 29-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 28-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 28-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 28-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 28-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 28-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 28-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Fri 27-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 22-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 22-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 22-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 21-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 21-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 21-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 21-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 21-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 15-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 15-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 14-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 14-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 14-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 14-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 14-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 14-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 11-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 08-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 08-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 07-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 01-09-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 31-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 31-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 31-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 31-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Fri 30-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Fri 30-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 25-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 25-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 25-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 25-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 24-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 24-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 24-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 24-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 18-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 18-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 17-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 17-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 17-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 17-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 17-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 17-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 11-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 11-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 11-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 10-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 10-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 10-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 10-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Fri 09-08-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 01-06-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 01-06-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 01-06-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 01-06-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Fri 31-05-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 30-05-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 30-05-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 29-05-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 26-05-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 26-05-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 22-05-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Tue 14-05-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Fri 10-05-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 02-05-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 02-05-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 01-05-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 01-05-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 18-04-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 18-04-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 18-04-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 18-04-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 18-04-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 18-04-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 18-04-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Fri 12-04-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Fri 12-04-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 10-04-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 10-04-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 03-04-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 27-03-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 14-03-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Thu 14-03-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Wed 06-03-2019
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 25-11-2018
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 24-11-2018
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 24-11-2018
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 24-11-2018
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 24-11-2018
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 24-11-2018
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 24-11-2018
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 18-11-2018
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sun 18-11-2018
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 17-11-2018
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 17-11-2018
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 17-11-2018
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League
Sat 17-11-2018
CYL - Poland - Central Youth League

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *