DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional

DIP – Paraguay – Division Profesional

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Libertad
1
1
0
0
3
0
+3
3
2 Cerro Porteño
1
1
0
0
2
0
+2
3
3 12 de Octubre
1
1
0
0
2
1
+1
3
4 Sol de América
1
1
0
0
1
0
+1
3
5 Sportivo San Lorenzo
1
1
0
0
1
0
+1
3
6 Olimpia
1
0
1
0
1
1
+0
1
7 Nacional
1
0
1
0
1
1
+0
1
8 River Plate
1
0
0
1
1
2
-1
0
X
9 Club Guaraní
1
0
0
1
0
1
-1
0
X
10 General Díaz
1
0
0
1
0
1
-1
0
X
11 Sportivo Luqueño
1
0
0
1
0
2
-2
0
X
12 Guaireña
1
0
0
1
0
3
-3
0
X
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional

DIP – PARAGUAY – DIVISION PROFESIONAL RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 25-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 25-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 24-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 24-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 19-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 18-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 18-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 17-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 17-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 16-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 05-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 04-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 04-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 03-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 03-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 02-10-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 28-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 27-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 27-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 27-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 27-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 26-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 22-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 21-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 20-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 20-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 19-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 19-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 16-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 13-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 13-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 12-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 12-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 11-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 07-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 06-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 06-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 05-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 05-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 04-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 01-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 01-09-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 31-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 30-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 30-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 29-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 28-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Thu 27-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Thu 27-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 26-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 26-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 25-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 24-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 23-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 23-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 22-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 21-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 21-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 19-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 18-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 18-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 17-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 17-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 16-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 15-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 14-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Thu 13-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Thu 13-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 12-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 12-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 10-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 09-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 09-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 08-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 08-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 07-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Thu 06-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 05-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 03-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 02-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 02-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 01-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 01-08-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 31-07-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 28-07-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 27-07-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 27-07-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 26-07-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 26-07-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 25-07-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 24-07-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Thu 23-07-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 22-07-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 22-07-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 21-07-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 09-03-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 08-03-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 08-03-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 07-03-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 07-03-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 06-03-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 02-03-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 02-03-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 01-03-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 01-03-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 29-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 29-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 25-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 24-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 23-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 22-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 21-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 17-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 17-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 16-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 16-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 15-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 15-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 10-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 09-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 09-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 08-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 08-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 07-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 03-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 02-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 02-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 01-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 01-02-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 31-01-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 27-01-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 26-01-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 26-01-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 25-01-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 25-01-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 24-01-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 20-01-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 19-01-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 19-01-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 18-01-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 18-01-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 17-01-2020
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 15-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 15-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 15-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 15-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 15-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 14-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 09-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 09-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 09-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 09-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 08-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 08-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 04-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 02-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 02-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 02-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 01-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 01-12-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 29-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Thu 28-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Thu 28-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 27-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 27-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 26-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 24-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 24-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 24-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 23-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 23-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 22-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 13-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 12-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 12-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 11-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 10-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 10-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 03-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 02-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 02-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 01-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 01-11-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Thu 31-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 27-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 27-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 27-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 26-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 26-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 25-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 22-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 21-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 20-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 20-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 19-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 19-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 08-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 07-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 06-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 06-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 06-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 05-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 01-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 01-10-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 30-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 29-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 29-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 29-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 27-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 27-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Thu 26-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Thu 26-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 25-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 25-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 23-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 22-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 22-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 21-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 21-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 20-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 16-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 15-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 15-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 14-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 14-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 13-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 03-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 02-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 01-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 01-09-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 31-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 30-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 27-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 26-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 25-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 25-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 24-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 24-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 19-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 18-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 18-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 17-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 17-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 16-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 12-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 11-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 11-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 10-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 10-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 09-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 06-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 05-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 04-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 04-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 03-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 03-08-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 29-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 29-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 28-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 28-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 27-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 27-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 23-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 21-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 21-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 21-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 20-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 20-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 14-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 14-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sun 14-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 13-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Sat 13-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 12-07-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 21-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 20-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Thu 16-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 14-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 14-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 13-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 08-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 07-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 07-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 06-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 06-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 03-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 01-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 01-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 01-05-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 30-04-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 29-04-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 29-04-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 26-04-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Fri 26-04-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 23-04-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Tue 23-04-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Mon 22-04-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Thu 18-04-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Thu 18-04-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional
Wed 17-04-2019
DIP - Paraguay - Division Profesional

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *