ELI - Norway - Eliteserien

ELI – Norway – Eliteserien

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Bodø / Glimt
21
18
2
1
71
25
+46
56
X
2 Molde
21
13
1
7
52
26
+26
40
XXX
3 Rosenborg
21
11
6
4
40
21
+19
39
4 Vålerenga
21
11
5
5
36
27
+9
38
X
5 Kristiansund
21
9
8
4
41
29
+12
35
X
6 Odd
20
11
2
7
37
32
+5
35
XX
7 Viking
20
8
5
7
38
38
+0
29
8 Stabæk
21
7
7
7
29
32
-3
28
XX
9 Sarpsborg 08
21
8
3
10
25
27
-2
27
X
10 Haugesund
21
7
4
10
26
36
-10
25
XXX
11 Strømsgodset
21
5
9
7
29
38
-9
24
12 Brann
21
6
5
10
25
35
-10
23
XXXX
13 Sandefjord
21
7
2
12
21
34
-13
23
XX
14 Start
21
4
7
10
25
40
-15
19
XX
15 Mjøndalen
21
5
2
14
17
36
-19
17
XXXX
16 Aalesund
21
1
4
16
25
61
-36
7
XXXXX
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien

ELI – NORWAY – ELITESERIEN RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 19-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 19-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 19-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 19-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 19-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 19-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 19-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 19-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 16-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 16-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 16-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 16-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 16-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 16-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 16-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 16-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 13-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 13-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 13-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 13-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 13-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 13-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 13-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 13-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 06-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 06-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 06-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 06-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 06-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 06-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 06-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 06-12-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 29-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 29-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 29-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 29-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 29-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 29-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 29-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 29-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 22-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 22-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 22-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 22-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 22-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 22-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 22-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 22-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 08-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 08-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 08-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 08-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 08-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 08-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 07-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 07-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 01-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 01-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 01-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 01-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 01-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 01-11-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 31-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 31-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 25-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 25-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 25-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 25-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 25-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 24-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 24-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 18-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 18-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 18-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 18-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 18-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 17-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 17-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 04-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 04-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 04-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 04-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 04-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 04-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 03-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 03-10-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 27-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 27-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 27-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 27-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 27-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 27-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 26-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 26-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 20-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 20-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 20-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 20-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 20-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 20-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 19-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 19-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 13-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 13-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 13-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 13-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 13-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 12-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 12-09-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 30-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 30-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 30-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 30-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 30-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 30-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 29-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 29-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Mon 24-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 22-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 22-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 22-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 22-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 22-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 22-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 22-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Mon 17-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 16-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 16-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 16-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 16-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 16-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 16-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 15-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Mon 10-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 09-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 09-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 09-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 09-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 09-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 09-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 08-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 05-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 02-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 02-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 02-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 02-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 02-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 02-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 01-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 01-08-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Thu 30-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Thu 30-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 29-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 29-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 29-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 29-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 29-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 29-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 26-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 26-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 26-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 26-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 26-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 26-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 25-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 25-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 19-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 19-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 19-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 19-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 19-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 19-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 18-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 18-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Thu 16-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Thu 16-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 15-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 15-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 15-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 15-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 15-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 15-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 12-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 12-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 12-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 12-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 12-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 12-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 11-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 11-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 05-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 05-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 05-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 05-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 05-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 05-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 04-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 04-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Thu 02-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Thu 02-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 01-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 01-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 01-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 01-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 01-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 01-07-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 28-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 28-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 28-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 28-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 28-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 28-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 27-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 27-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Thu 25-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Thu 25-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 24-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 24-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 24-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 24-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 24-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 24-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 21-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 21-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 21-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 21-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 21-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 21-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 20-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 20-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 17-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Wed 17-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Tue 16-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Tue 16-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Tue 16-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Tue 16-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Tue 16-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Tue 16-06-2020
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 01-12-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 01-12-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 01-12-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 01-12-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 01-12-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 01-12-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 01-12-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 01-12-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 24-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 24-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 24-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 24-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 24-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 24-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 24-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 24-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 10-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 10-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 10-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 10-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 10-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 10-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 09-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Fri 08-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Mon 04-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 03-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 03-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 03-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 03-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 03-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 02-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Fri 01-11-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Mon 28-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 27-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 27-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 27-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 27-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 27-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 27-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 26-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Mon 21-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 20-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 20-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 20-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 20-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 20-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 19-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 19-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 06-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 06-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 06-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 06-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 06-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 06-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sat 05-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Fri 04-10-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Mon 30-09-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 29-09-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 29-09-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 29-09-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 29-09-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien
Sun 29-09-2019
ELI - Norway - Eliteserien

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *