ELI - Sweden - Elitettan

ELI – Sweden – Elitettan

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 AIK
21
19
0
2
60
15
+45
57
X
2 Hammarby
21
16
3
2
58
23
+35
51
3 Morön
21
16
1
4
58
24
+34
49
X
4 Brommapojkarna
21
11
4
6
52
37
+15
37
XX
5 Jitex
21
11
1
9
40
37
+3
34
XXX
6 Kalmar
21
10
3
8
41
32
+9
33
XX
7 Mallbacken
21
9
5
7
32
32
+0
32
XX
8 Bollstanäs
21
9
4
8
39
36
+3
31
X
9 Alingsås
21
7
5
9
35
36
-1
26
XXX
10 Älvsjö AIK
21
5
4
12
26
45
-19
19
XXXX
11 Kvarnsveden
21
5
1
15
23
48
-25
16
XXXX
12 Lidköping
21
3
5
13
32
56
-24
14
XXX
13 Sandviken
21
4
2
15
24
57
-33
14
XXX
14 Sunnanå
21
3
0
18
21
63
-42
9
XXX
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan

ELI – SWEDEN – ELITETTAN RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 14-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 14-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 14-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 14-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 14-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 14-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 14-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 08-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 08-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 07-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 07-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 07-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 07-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 07-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 01-11-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 31-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 31-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 31-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 31-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 31-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 31-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Tue 27-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 25-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 25-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 24-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 24-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 24-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 24-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 18-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 17-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 17-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 17-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 17-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 17-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 17-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 14-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 14-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 14-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 14-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 14-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 14-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 14-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 11-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 11-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 10-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 10-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 10-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 10-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 10-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 03-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 03-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 03-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 03-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 03-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 03-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 03-10-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 27-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 27-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 26-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 26-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 26-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 26-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Thu 24-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 20-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 20-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 20-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 20-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 19-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 19-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 19-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 13-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 13-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 12-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 12-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 12-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 12-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 12-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 05-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 05-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 05-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 05-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 05-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 05-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Fri 04-09-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 30-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 30-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 30-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 30-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 29-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 29-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 29-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 26-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 26-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 26-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 26-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 26-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 26-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 26-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 22-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 22-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 22-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 22-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 22-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 22-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 22-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 16-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 16-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 15-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 15-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 15-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 15-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Fri 14-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 12-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 09-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 09-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 08-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 08-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 08-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 08-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 02-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 01-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 01-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 01-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 01-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 01-08-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 29-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 26-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 25-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 25-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 25-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 25-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 25-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 25-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 19-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 18-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 18-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 18-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 18-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 18-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 18-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 12-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 11-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 11-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 11-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 11-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 11-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 11-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 05-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 05-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 05-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 04-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 04-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 04-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 04-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 01-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 01-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 01-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 01-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 01-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 01-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 01-07-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 28-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 27-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 27-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 27-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 27-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 27-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 27-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 21-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 21-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 21-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 21-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Thu 18-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Thu 18-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Thu 18-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 14-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 14-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 14-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 14-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 14-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 14-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 14-06-2020
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 27-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 27-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 27-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 27-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 27-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 27-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 27-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 20-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 20-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 20-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 20-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 19-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 19-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 19-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 13-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 13-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 12-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 12-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 12-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 12-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 12-10-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 29-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 29-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 28-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 28-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 28-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 28-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Fri 27-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 22-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 22-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 22-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 21-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 21-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 21-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 21-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 15-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 15-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 15-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 15-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 14-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 14-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 14-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 08-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 08-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 08-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 07-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 07-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 07-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 07-09-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 25-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 25-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 25-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 25-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 24-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 24-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Fri 23-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 18-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 18-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 18-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 18-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 17-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 17-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 17-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 11-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 11-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 10-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 10-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 10-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 10-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Fri 09-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Tue 06-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 04-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 03-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 03-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 03-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 03-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Fri 02-08-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 07-07-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 07-07-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 07-07-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 06-07-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 06-07-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 06-07-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 06-07-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 03-07-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 30-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 30-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 30-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 29-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 29-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 29-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 29-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 23-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 23-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 23-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Thu 20-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Thu 20-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Thu 20-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Wed 19-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 16-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 16-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 16-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 16-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 16-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 15-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 15-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 09-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 09-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 09-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 09-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 09-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sun 09-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Sat 08-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Thu 06-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Thu 06-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Thu 06-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Thu 06-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan
Thu 06-06-2019
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *