ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B

ESB – Estonia – Esiliiga B

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Paide II
26
20
1
5
90
36
+54
61
2 Tartu Welco
25
17
2
6
62
34
+28
53
X
3 Tallinna Kalev II
25
16
1
8
67
44
+23
49
XXX
4 JK Tabasalu
25
14
2
9
48
34
+14
44
X
5 Viimsi
25
11
4
10
55
38
+17
37
XXX
6 Läänemaa Haapsalu
25
11
3
11
52
52
+0
36
XX
7 Nõmme Kalju II
26
9
1
16
41
71
-30
28
XXX
8 Võru FC Helios
25
8
4
13
40
58
-18
28
XXX
9 Keila
25
7
3
15
50
86
-36
24
XXXX
10 Rakvere Tarvas
25
2
1
22
23
75
-52
7
XXXX
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B

ESB – ESTONIA – ESILIIGA B RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 25-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 24-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 24-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 24-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 24-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 18-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 17-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 17-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 17-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 16-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 11-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 10-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 08-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Wed 07-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 04-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 04-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 03-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 03-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 02-10-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Wed 30-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 27-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 26-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 26-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 26-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 21-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 20-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 20-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 20-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 17-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 17-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 17-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 17-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 17-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 13-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 13-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 13-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 13-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 12-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Wed 09-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 06-09-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 31-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 29-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 29-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 24-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 23-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 23-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 23-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 20-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 20-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 20-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 16-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 16-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 15-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 14-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 14-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 08-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 08-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 08-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 08-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 08-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 03-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 01-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 01-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 01-08-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 31-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 26-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 25-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 25-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 25-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 25-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 19-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 19-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 19-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 19-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 19-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 16-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 16-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 16-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 16-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 16-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 11-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 11-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 11-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 11-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 10-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 05-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 05-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 05-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 05-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 05-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 02-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 02-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 02-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 02-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 02-07-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 28-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 28-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 28-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 28-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 28-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 21-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 21-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 21-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 21-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 21-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 18-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 18-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 18-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 18-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 18-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 14-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 14-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 13-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 13-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 13-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Wed 10-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 08-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 08-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 08-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 07-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 07-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 04-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 04-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 04-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 04-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 04-06-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 31-05-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 31-05-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 30-05-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 30-05-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 30-05-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 08-03-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 08-03-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 08-03-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 08-03-2020
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 10-11-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 10-11-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 10-11-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 10-11-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 10-11-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 03-11-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 03-11-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 03-11-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 02-11-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 02-11-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 27-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 27-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 26-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 26-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 26-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 20-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 20-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 20-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 19-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 18-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 06-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 06-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 05-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 05-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 05-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Wed 02-10-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 29-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 29-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 28-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 28-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 28-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 22-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 22-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 22-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 22-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 22-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 19-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 19-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 19-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Wed 18-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 15-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 15-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 15-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 14-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 14-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 02-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 02-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 01-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 01-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 01-09-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 29-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 29-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 29-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 29-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Wed 28-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 25-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 25-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 25-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 25-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 24-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 19-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 17-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 16-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 16-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 16-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 15-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 11-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 10-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 10-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 10-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 08-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 03-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 03-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 02-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 02-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 01-08-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 29-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 28-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 27-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 27-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 26-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 22-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 22-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 20-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 20-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Wed 10-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 06-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 06-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 06-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 06-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 04-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 01-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 01-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 01-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 01-07-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 28-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 27-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 27-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 27-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Wed 26-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 20-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 20-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 20-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 20-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 20-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 15-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 15-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 15-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 13-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 13-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 03-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 03-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 02-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 02-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 02-06-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 30-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 30-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 30-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 30-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 30-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 25-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 24-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 24-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Fri 24-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 23-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 19-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 19-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 18-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 18-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 18-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 13-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 12-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 12-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 11-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 11-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 05-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 04-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 04-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 04-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 04-05-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 28-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 27-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 27-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 27-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 27-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 21-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 21-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 21-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 20-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 20-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 14-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 14-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 14-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 13-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sat 13-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 08-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Mon 08-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 07-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 07-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Sun 07-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 04-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 04-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 04-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 04-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B
Thu 04-04-2019
ESB - Estonia - Esiliiga B

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *