ELI - Sweden - Elitettan

ETT – Sweden – Ettan Norra

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Vasalund
25
19
3
3
76
28
+48
60
X
2 Brommapojkarna
25
14
8
3
47
19
+28
50
3 Haninge
25
15
4
6
61
38
+23
49
XX
4 Sylvia
25
13
8
4
46
34
+12
47
X
5 Sollentuna
25
13
6
6
45
39
+6
45
X
6 Sandviken
24
12
8
4
49
28
+21
44
7 Gefle
24
9
9
6
42
35
+7
36
X
8 Frej
24
10
3
11
42
42
+0
33
XX
9 Täby
25
9
5
11
39
41
-2
32
XXXX
10 IFK Luleå
25
9
4
12
36
44
-8
31
X
11 Örebro Syrianska
25
7
7
11
30
41
-11
28
X
12 IF Karlstad
25
7
6
12
36
46
-10
27
XX
13 Karlslund
25
7
4
14
34
40
-6
25
XXX
14 Thoren
24
7
2
15
34
65
-31
23
XXXX
15 Berga
25
3
3
19
27
61
-34
12
XXXX
16 Nyköping
25
2
4
19
29
72
-43
10
XXXXX
ELI - Sweden - Elitettan

ETT – SWEDEN – ETTAN NORRA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 22-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 22-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 21-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 21-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 21-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 21-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 21-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 21-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 15-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 15-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 15-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 15-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 14-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 14-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 14-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 14-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 08-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 08-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 08-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 07-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 07-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 07-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 07-11-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 31-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 31-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 31-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 25-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 25-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 25-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 24-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 24-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 24-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 24-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 24-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 21-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 18-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 18-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 18-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 17-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 17-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 17-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 17-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 17-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Mon 12-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 11-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 11-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 11-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 11-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 11-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 11-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 10-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 07-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 07-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 07-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 07-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 07-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 07-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 04-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 04-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 04-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 04-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 03-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 03-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 03-10-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 27-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 27-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 27-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 27-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 27-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 27-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 27-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 26-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 23-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 23-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 23-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 23-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 23-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 23-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 23-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 23-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 19-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 19-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 19-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 19-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 19-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 13-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 13-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 13-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 13-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 12-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 12-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 12-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 12-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 06-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 06-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 06-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 06-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 06-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 06-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 05-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 02-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 02-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 02-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 02-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 02-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 02-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 02-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 02-09-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 30-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 29-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 29-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 29-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 29-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 29-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 29-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 29-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 23-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 23-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 23-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 23-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 22-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 22-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 22-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 22-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 16-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 16-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 16-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 16-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 16-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 16-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 16-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 16-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 12-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 12-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 12-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 12-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 12-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 12-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 12-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 12-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 09-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 09-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 08-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 08-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 08-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 08-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 08-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 08-08-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 19-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 19-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 19-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 19-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 19-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 19-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 19-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 18-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 15-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 15-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 15-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 15-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 15-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 15-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 15-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 15-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 11-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 11-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 11-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 11-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 11-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 11-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 11-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Mon 06-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 05-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 05-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 05-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 05-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 05-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 05-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 05-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 01-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 01-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 01-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 01-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 01-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 01-07-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 28-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 28-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 27-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 27-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 27-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 27-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 27-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 27-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Mon 22-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Mon 22-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 21-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 21-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 21-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 21-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 21-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 21-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 17-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 17-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 17-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 17-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 17-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 17-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 17-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Wed 17-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 14-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 14-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 14-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 14-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 14-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 14-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 14-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 14-06-2020
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 02-11-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 02-11-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 02-11-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 02-11-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 02-11-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 02-11-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 02-11-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 02-11-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Mon 28-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 27-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 27-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 27-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 27-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 27-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 27-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 26-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 20-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 20-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 20-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 20-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 19-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 19-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 19-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 19-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 13-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 13-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 13-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 13-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 13-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 12-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 12-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 12-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 06-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 06-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 06-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 06-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 06-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 05-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 05-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 05-10-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 29-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 29-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 29-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 29-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 28-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 28-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 28-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 28-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 22-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 22-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 22-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 22-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 22-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 22-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 21-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 21-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 15-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 15-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 15-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 15-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 15-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 14-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 14-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 14-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 08-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 08-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 08-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 08-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 08-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 07-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 07-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 07-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 01-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 01-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 01-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 01-09-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 31-08-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 31-08-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sat 31-08-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 25-08-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 25-08-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 25-08-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra
Sun 25-08-2019
ETT - Sweden - Ettan Norra

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *