FIL - Bulgaria - First League Relegation Round

FIL – Bulgaria – First League

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Lokomotiv Plovdiv
9
6
1
2
15
10
+5
19
X
2 Ludogorets
8
5
2
1
18
8
+10
17
3 Beroe
9
4
3
2
19
9
+10
15
XX
4 CSKA Sofia
9
3
5
1
14
12
+2
14
X
5 Arda
8
3
4
1
11
9
+2
13
X
6 CSKA 1948 Sofia
9
3
4
2
14
8
+6
13
X
7 Tsarsko selo
9
3
4
2
7
4
+3
13
XX
8 Botev Vratsa
9
3
3
3
9
12
-3
12
9 Levski Sofia
9
3
2
4
11
8
+3
11
XX
10 Cherno More
9
3
2
4
13
13
+0
11
XX
11 Montana
9
3
2
4
9
16
-7
11
XXX
12 Botev Plovdiv
9
2
3
4
12
18
-6
9
XX
13 Slavia Sofia
9
2
1
6
5
13
-8
7
XXX
14 Etar
9
0
2
7
6
23
-17
2
XXX
FIL - Bulgaria - First League Relegation Round

FIL – BULGARIA – FIRST LEAGUE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 12-12-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 12-12-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 12-12-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 12-12-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 12-12-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 12-12-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 12-12-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 05-12-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 05-12-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 05-12-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 05-12-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 05-12-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 05-12-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 05-12-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 28-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 28-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 28-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 28-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 28-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 28-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 28-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 21-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 21-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 21-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 21-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 21-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 21-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 21-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 07-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 07-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 07-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 07-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 07-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 07-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 07-11-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 31-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 31-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 30-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 30-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 26-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 26-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 25-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 25-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 25-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 24-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 24-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Tue 20-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 19-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 18-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 18-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 18-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 17-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 17-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 04-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 04-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 03-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 03-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 02-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 02-10-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 28-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 27-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 27-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 26-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 26-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 25-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 25-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 21-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 20-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 20-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 19-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 19-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 18-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 18-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 14-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 13-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 13-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 12-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 12-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 11-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 11-09-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 30-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 30-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 29-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 29-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 29-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 28-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 28-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 24-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 24-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 23-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 23-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 22-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 22-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 21-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 17-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 17-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 16-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 16-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 15-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 15-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 14-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Tue 11-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 10-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 09-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 09-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 08-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 08-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 07-08-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 19-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 13-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 12-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 12-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 12-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 11-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Thu 09-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Wed 08-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Wed 08-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Tue 07-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Tue 07-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 06-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 05-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 05-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 04-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 03-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 03-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Thu 02-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Thu 02-07-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 29-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 29-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 28-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 26-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 22-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 19-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 14-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 14-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 14-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 13-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 13-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 12-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Thu 11-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Wed 10-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 08-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 07-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 06-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 06-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 06-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 05-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 05-06-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 08-03-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 08-03-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 08-03-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 07-03-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 07-03-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 07-03-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 06-03-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 02-03-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 01-03-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 29-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 29-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 29-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 28-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 24-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 23-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 23-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 23-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 22-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 22-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 22-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 17-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 16-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 16-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 16-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 15-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 15-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 14-02-2020
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 15-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 15-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 15-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 14-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 14-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 14-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 13-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 09-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 08-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 08-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 08-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 07-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 07-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 06-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 01-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 01-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 01-12-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 30-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 30-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 30-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 29-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 25-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 24-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 24-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 23-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 23-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 23-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 22-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 11-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 10-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 10-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 10-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 09-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 09-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 08-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Thu 07-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Wed 06-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Wed 06-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Tue 05-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Tue 05-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Tue 05-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 02-11-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Thu 31-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Thu 31-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Wed 30-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Wed 30-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Tue 29-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Tue 29-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Tue 29-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 21-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 21-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 20-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 19-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 19-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 18-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 18-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 06-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 06-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 05-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 05-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 05-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 04-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 04-10-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 30-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 30-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 29-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 29-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 29-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 28-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 27-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 23-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 22-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 22-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 21-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 21-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 20-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 20-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 16-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 15-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 15-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 14-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 14-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 13-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 13-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 01-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 01-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 01-09-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 31-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 31-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 30-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 30-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 26-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 25-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 25-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 24-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 24-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 23-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 23-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 19-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 18-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 18-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 17-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 17-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 16-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 16-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 12-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 11-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 11-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 10-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 10-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 09-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 09-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 05-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 04-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 04-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 03-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 03-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 02-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Fri 02-08-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 29-07-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Mon 29-07-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 28-07-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sun 28-07-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 27-07-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League
Sat 27-07-2019
FIL - Bulgaria - First League

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *