FIL – North Macedonia – First League

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Shkendija
9
6
3
0
20
7
+13
21
2 Shkupi
9
6
1
2
16
9
+7
19
XX
3 Makedonija GjP
9
5
1
3
13
10
+3
16
X
4 Borec
9
4
3
2
9
8
+1
15
X
5 Sileks
9
4
2
3
21
12
+9
14
XXX
6 Struga
9
4
2
3
9
6
+3
14
X
7 Rabotnički
9
2
5
2
9
8
+1
11
X
8 Pelister
9
2
5
2
7
7
+0
11
X
9 Vardar
9
3
2
4
9
15
-6
11
XX
10 Renova
9
1
4
4
9
13
-4
7
XXX
11 Akademija Pandev
9
2
1
6
3
9
-6
7
XXX
12 Belasica
9
0
1
8
3
24
-21
1
XXXX

FIL – NORTH MACEDONIA – FIRST LEAGUE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 16-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 16-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 16-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 16-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 16-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 16-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 13-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 13-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 13-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 13-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 13-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 13-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 09-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 09-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 09-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 09-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 09-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 09-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 06-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 06-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 06-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 06-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 06-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 06-12-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 29-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 29-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 29-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 29-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 29-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 29-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 21-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 21-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 21-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 21-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 21-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 21-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 07-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 07-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 07-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 07-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 07-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 07-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 01-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 01-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 01-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 01-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 01-11-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 31-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 25-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 25-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 25-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 25-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 25-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 24-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 18-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 18-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 18-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 18-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 18-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 17-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 04-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 03-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 03-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 03-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 03-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 03-10-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 27-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 27-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 27-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 27-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 27-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 26-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 20-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 20-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 20-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 20-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 19-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 19-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 13-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 13-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 13-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 13-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 12-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 12-09-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Mon 31-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Mon 31-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 30-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 29-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 29-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 29-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 23-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 23-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 23-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 22-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 22-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Fri 21-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 16-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 16-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 16-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 16-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 15-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Fri 14-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 09-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 09-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 09-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 09-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 09-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 08-08-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 11-03-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 11-03-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 11-03-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 11-03-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 11-03-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 08-03-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 08-03-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 08-03-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 08-03-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 07-03-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 01-03-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 01-03-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 01-03-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 29-02-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 29-02-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 23-02-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 23-02-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 23-02-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 23-02-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 22-02-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 16-02-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 16-02-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 16-02-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 16-02-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 15-02-2020
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 08-12-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 08-12-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 08-12-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 08-12-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 07-12-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 01-12-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 01-12-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 01-12-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 01-12-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 30-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 27-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 27-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 27-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 27-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 27-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 24-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 24-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 24-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 24-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 23-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 10-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 09-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 09-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 09-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 09-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 03-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 03-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 03-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 03-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 02-11-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 27-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 27-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 27-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 27-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 26-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 23-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 23-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 23-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 23-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 23-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 19-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 19-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 19-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 19-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Fri 18-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 05-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 05-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 05-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 05-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Fri 04-10-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 29-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 29-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 29-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 29-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 28-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 22-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 22-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 22-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 22-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 21-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 18-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 18-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 18-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 18-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 18-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 14-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 14-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 14-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 14-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Fri 13-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 01-09-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 31-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 31-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 31-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 31-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 25-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 25-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 25-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 25-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 24-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 18-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 18-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 18-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 18-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 17-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 11-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 10-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 10-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 10-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 10-08-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 26-05-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 26-05-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 26-05-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 26-05-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 26-05-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 08-05-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 08-05-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 08-05-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 08-05-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 08-05-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Tue 30-04-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 24-04-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 24-04-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 24-04-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 24-04-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 24-04-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 03-04-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 03-04-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 03-04-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 03-04-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Wed 03-04-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Thu 28-03-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Thu 28-03-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Thu 28-03-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Thu 28-03-2019
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 02-12-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 02-12-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 02-12-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 02-12-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 02-12-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 25-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 25-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 25-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 25-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 25-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 10-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 10-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 10-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 10-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 10-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 04-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 04-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 04-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 04-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 04-11-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 28-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 28-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 28-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 28-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 28-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 21-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 21-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 21-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 21-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 21-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 06-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 06-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 06-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 06-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 06-10-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 29-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 29-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 29-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 29-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 29-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 23-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 23-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 23-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 23-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 22-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 16-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 16-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 16-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 16-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 16-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sun 02-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League
Sat 01-09-2018
FIL - North Macedonia - First League

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *