FNL - Czech Republic - FNL

FNL – Czech Republic – FNL

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Hradec Králové
10
7
2
1
18
8
+10
23
X
2 Líšeň
10
6
3
1
19
12
+7
21
X
3 Viktoria Žižkov
10
6
0
4
17
12
+5
18
XXX
4 Prostějov
10
5
3
2
13
8
+5
18
X
5 Ústí nad Labem
10
5
2
3
14
14
+0
17
XX
6 Chrudim
10
5
1
4
12
7
+5
16
XX
7 Vlašim
10
4
2
4
16
14
+2
14
XX
8 Dukla Praha
10
3
4
3
15
12
+3
13
XX
9 Třinec
10
4
1
5
14
17
-3
13
10 Varnsdorf
10
3
4
3
9
12
-3
13
XXX
11 Vysočina Jihlava
10
3
2
5
17
18
-1
11
XXX
12 Blansko
10
2
3
5
12
16
-4
9
XXX
13 Táborsko
10
2
2
6
8
13
-5
8
XXX
14 Slavoj Vyšehrad
10
0
1
9
4
25
-21
1
XXXXX
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL

FNL – CZECH REPUBLIC – FNL RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 06-12-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 05-12-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 05-12-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 05-12-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 05-12-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 05-12-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 05-12-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 02-12-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 02-12-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 02-12-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 02-12-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 02-12-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 02-12-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 02-12-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 28-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 28-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 28-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 28-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 28-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 28-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 28-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 25-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 25-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 25-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 25-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 25-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 25-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 25-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 22-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 22-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 21-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 21-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 21-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 21-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 20-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 17-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 15-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 14-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 11-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 08-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 08-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 08-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 07-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 07-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 07-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 07-11-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 04-10-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 04-10-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 03-10-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 03-10-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 03-10-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 02-10-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 27-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 27-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 26-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 26-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 26-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 26-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 25-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 22-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 20-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 20-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 19-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 19-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 18-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 12-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 12-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 11-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 11-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 10-09-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 30-08-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 30-08-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 30-08-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 30-08-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 29-08-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 29-08-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 29-08-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 26-08-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 23-08-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 22-08-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 22-08-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 22-08-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 21-08-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 17-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 14-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 14-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 14-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 14-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 14-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 14-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 14-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 14-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 11-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 11-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 11-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 11-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 11-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 11-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 11-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 11-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 08-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Mon 06-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 05-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 05-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 04-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 04-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 04-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 04-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 04-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 03-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 02-07-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Mon 29-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 28-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 28-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 28-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 28-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 28-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 27-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 27-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 25-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 25-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 24-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 24-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 24-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 24-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 24-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Mon 22-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 21-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 21-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 21-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 21-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 21-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 20-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 18-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 18-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 18-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 18-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 17-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 17-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 17-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Mon 15-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Mon 15-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Mon 15-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 14-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 14-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 14-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 13-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 13-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 11-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 11-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 11-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 11-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 10-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 10-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 09-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 09-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Mon 08-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 07-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 07-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 07-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 07-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 06-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 06-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 06-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 04-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 04-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 03-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Wed 03-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 02-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 02-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 02-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 02-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Mon 01-06-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 31-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 31-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 30-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 30-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 30-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 30-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 29-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Thu 28-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 26-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 26-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 26-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 26-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 26-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Tue 26-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Mon 25-05-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 08-03-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 08-03-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 08-03-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 07-03-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 07-03-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 07-03-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 07-03-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 06-03-2020
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 24-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 23-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 23-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 23-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 23-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 22-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 22-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 16-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 10-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 10-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 10-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 09-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 09-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 09-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 08-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 08-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 03-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 02-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 02-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 02-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 02-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 01-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 01-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 01-11-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 27-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 27-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 26-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 26-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 26-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 26-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 26-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 25-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 20-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 19-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 19-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 19-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 19-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 18-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 18-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 18-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 06-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 06-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 05-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 05-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 05-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 05-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 05-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 04-10-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 29-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 29-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 28-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 28-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 28-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 28-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 28-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 27-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 21-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 21-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 21-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 21-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 21-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 21-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 20-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 20-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 15-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 15-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 14-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 14-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 14-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 14-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 13-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 13-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 01-09-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 31-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 31-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 31-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 31-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 31-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 30-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 30-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 25-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 25-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 24-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 24-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 24-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 23-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 23-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 23-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 18-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 17-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 17-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 17-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 17-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 17-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 17-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 16-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 11-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sun 11-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 10-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 10-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Sat 10-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 09-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 09-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL
Fri 09-08-2019
FNL - Czech Republic - FNL

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *