LAL - Spain - La Liga

LAL – Spain – La Liga

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Real Madrid
4
3
1
0
6
2
+4
10
2 Real Betis
5
3
0
2
7
6
+1
9
XX
3 Real Sociedad
5
2
2
1
7
2
+5
8
X
4 Villarreal
5
2
2
1
6
7
-1
8
X
5 Barcelona
3
2
1
0
8
1
+7
7
6 Sevilla
3
2
1
0
5
2
+3
7
7 Getafe
4
2
1
1
4
3
+1
7
X
8 Valencia
5
2
1
2
7
7
+0
7
XX
9 Cádiz
5
2
1
2
5
6
-1
7
XX
10 Granada
4
2
1
1
6
8
-2
7
X
11 Osasuna
4
2
0
2
5
4
+1
6
XX
12 Atletico Madrid
3
1
2
0
6
1
+5
5
13 Celta Vigo
5
1
2
2
3
7
-4
5
XX
14 Eibar
5
1
1
3
4
6
-2
4
XXX
15 Huesca
5
0
4
1
2
4
-2
4
X
16 Elche
3
1
1
1
1
3
-2
4
X
17 Deportivo Alavés
5
1
1
3
3
6
-3
4
XXX
18 Levante
4
1
0
3
5
8
-3
3
XXX
19 Athletic Club
4
1
0
3
2
5
-3
3
XXX
20 Real Valladolid
5
0
2
3
3
7
-4
2
XXX
LAL - Spain - La Liga

LAL – SPAIN – LA LIGA RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 30-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 30-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 30-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 30-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 30-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 30-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 30-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 30-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 30-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 30-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 23-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 23-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 23-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 23-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 23-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 23-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 23-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 23-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 23-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 23-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 20-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 13-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 13-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 13-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 13-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 13-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 13-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 13-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 13-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 13-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 13-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 06-12-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 29-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 22-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 22-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 22-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 22-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 22-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 22-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 22-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 22-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 22-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 22-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 01-11-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 25-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 25-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 25-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 25-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 24-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 24-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 24-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 24-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Fri 23-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 18-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 18-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 18-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 18-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 18-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 18-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 17-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 17-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 17-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 17-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 04-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 04-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 04-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 04-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 04-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 03-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 03-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 03-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 03-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 03-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 01-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 01-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 01-10-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 30-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 30-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 30-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 30-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Tue 29-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Tue 29-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 27-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 27-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 27-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 27-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 27-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 27-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 26-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 26-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 26-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 26-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 20-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 20-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 20-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 20-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 19-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 19-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 19-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 13-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 13-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 13-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 13-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 12-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 12-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 12-09-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 19-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 19-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 19-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 19-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 19-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 19-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 19-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 19-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 19-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 19-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 16-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 16-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 16-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 16-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 16-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 16-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 16-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 16-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 16-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 16-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 15-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 15-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 15-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 15-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 15-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 15-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 15-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 15-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 15-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 15-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Mon 13-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Mon 13-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Mon 13-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 12-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 12-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 12-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 12-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 12-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 12-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 12-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 12-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 12-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 12-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 11-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 11-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 11-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Fri 10-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Fri 10-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 09-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 09-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 09-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 08-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 08-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 08-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 08-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 08-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 08-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 08-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 08-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 08-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 08-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Tue 07-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Tue 07-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Mon 06-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Mon 06-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 05-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 05-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 05-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 05-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 04-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 04-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 04-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Fri 03-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 02-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 02-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 02-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 01-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 01-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 01-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 01-07-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Tue 30-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Tue 30-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Tue 30-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Mon 29-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 28-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 28-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 28-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 28-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 27-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 27-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 27-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 27-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Fri 26-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 25-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 25-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 24-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 24-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 24-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Tue 23-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Tue 23-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Tue 23-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Mon 22-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Mon 22-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 21-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 21-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 21-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 20-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 20-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 20-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 20-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Fri 19-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Fri 19-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Fri 19-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 18-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 18-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 17-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 17-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Wed 17-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Tue 16-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Tue 16-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Tue 16-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Mon 15-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Mon 15-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 14-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 14-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 14-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 13-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 13-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 13-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 13-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Fri 12-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Fri 12-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Thu 11-06-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Tue 10-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 08-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 07-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 07-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 07-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sat 07-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Fri 06-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga
Sun 01-03-2020
LAL - Spain - La Liga

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *