LI1 - France - Ligue 1

LI1 – France – Ligue 1

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Lille
7
5
2
0
13
2
+11
17
2 PSG
7
5
0
2
16
3
+13
15
3 Rennes
7
4
3
0
15
8
+7
15
4 Nice
7
4
1
2
10
9
+1
13
XX
5 Lens
7
4
1
2
10
10
+0
13
X
6 Olympique Marseille
7
3
3
1
10
8
+2
12
X
7 Montpellier
7
3
2
2
13
9
+4
11
X
8 Monaco
7
3
2
2
10
9
+1
11
XX
9 Olympique Lyonnais
7
2
4
1
10
7
+3
10
X
10 Saint-Etienne
7
3
1
3
9
10
-1
10
XXX
11 Angers SCO
7
3
1
3
8
15
-7
10
XX
12 Bordeaux
7
2
3
2
7
5
+2
9
XX
13 Brest
7
3
0
4
11
15
-4
9
XX
14 Metz
7
2
2
3
7
7
+0
8
X
15 Nantes
7
2
2
3
9
10
-1
8
XXX
16 Nîmes
7
2
2
3
9
11
-2
8
XX
17 Lorient
7
2
1
4
12
14
-2
7
XXX
18 Strasbourg
7
1
0
6
6
16
-10
3
XXXX
19 Reims
7
0
2
5
6
13
-7
2
XXXX
20 Dijon
7
0
2
5
4
14
-10
2
XXX
LI1 - France - Ligue 1

LI1 – FRANCE – LIGUE 1 RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 23-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 23-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 23-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 23-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 23-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 23-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 23-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 23-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 23-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 23-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 16-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 16-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 16-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 16-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 16-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 16-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 16-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 16-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 16-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 16-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 06-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 06-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 06-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 06-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 06-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 06-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 06-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 06-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 06-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 06-12-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 29-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 29-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 29-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 29-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 29-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 29-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 29-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 29-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 29-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 29-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 22-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 22-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 22-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 22-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 22-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 22-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 22-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 22-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 22-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 22-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 01-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 01-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 01-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 01-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 01-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 01-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 01-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 01-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 01-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 01-11-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 31-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 31-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 30-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 25-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 25-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 25-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 25-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 25-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 25-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 25-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 24-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 24-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 23-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 18-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 18-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 18-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 18-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 18-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 18-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 17-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 17-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 16-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 16-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 04-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 04-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 04-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 04-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 04-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 04-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 04-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 03-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 03-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 02-10-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 27-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 27-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 27-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 27-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 27-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 27-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 27-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 26-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 26-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 25-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 20-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 19-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 19-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 18-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Thu 17-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 16-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Tue 15-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 13-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 12-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 12-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 11-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Thu 10-09-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 30-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 30-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 30-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 30-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 30-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 30-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 29-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 29-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 28-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 23-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 23-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 23-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 23-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 22-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 22-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 21-08-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-03-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-03-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-03-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 07-03-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 07-03-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 07-03-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 07-03-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 07-03-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 06-03-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 01-03-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 01-03-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 01-03-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 29-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 29-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 29-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 29-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 29-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 29-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 28-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 23-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 23-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 23-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 22-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 22-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 22-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 22-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 22-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 21-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 21-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 16-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 16-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 16-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 16-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 15-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 15-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 15-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 15-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 15-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 14-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 09-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 09-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 09-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 08-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 08-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 08-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 08-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 08-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 08-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 07-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 05-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 05-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 05-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 05-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 05-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 05-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 05-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Tue 04-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Tue 04-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Tue 04-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 02-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 02-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 02-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 01-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 01-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 01-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 01-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 01-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 01-02-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 31-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 26-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 26-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 26-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 25-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 25-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 25-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 25-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 25-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 25-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 24-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 15-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 15-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 15-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 12-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 12-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 12-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 11-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 11-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 11-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 11-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 11-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 11-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 10-01-2020
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 21-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 21-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 21-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 21-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 21-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 21-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 21-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 21-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 21-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 21-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 15-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 15-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 15-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 14-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 14-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 14-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 14-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 14-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 14-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 13-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sun 08-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 07-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 07-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 07-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 07-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Sat 07-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 06-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Fri 06-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 04-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 04-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 04-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 04-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1
Wed 04-12-2019
LI1 - France - Ligue 1

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *