LIH - Israel - Ligat ha'Al Relegation Round

LIL – Israel – Ligat ha’Al

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Maccabi Haifa
2
2
0
0
5
2
+3
6
2 Maccabi Petah Tikva
3
2
0
1
4
2
+2
6
X
3 Hapoel Kfar Saba
3
2
0
1
5
4
+1
6
X
4 Ashdod
3
2
0
1
3
2
+1
6
X
5 Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2
1
1
0
3
1
+2
4
6 Bnei Yehuda
3
1
1
1
6
5
+1
4
X
7 Hapoel Be'er Sheva
3
1
1
1
4
5
-1
4
X
8 Maccabi Netanya
2
1
0
1
9
3
+6
3
X
9 Beitar Jerusalem
1
1
0
0
1
0
+1
3
10 Maccabi Tel Aviv
3
0
2
1
3
4
-1
2
X
11 Hapoel Haifa
2
0
1
1
1
2
-1
1
X
12 Hapoel Hadera
1
0
0
1
1
2
-1
0
X
13 Hapoel Tel Aviv
2
0
0
2
1
4
-3
0
XX
14 Bnei Sakhnin
2
0
0
2
0
10
-10
0
XX
LIH - Israel - Ligat ha'Al Relegation Round

LIL – ISRAEL – LIGAT HA’AL RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Tue 07-07-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 07-07-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 07-07-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 04-07-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 04-07-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 04-07-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Thu 02-07-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Thu 02-07-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Thu 02-07-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 30-06-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 24-06-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 24-06-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 24-06-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 21-06-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Thu 18-06-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Thu 18-06-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 17-06-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 14-06-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 08-06-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 01-06-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 30-05-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 30-05-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 30-05-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 01-03-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 01-03-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 01-03-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 29-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 29-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 29-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 29-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 24-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 23-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 23-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 22-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 22-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 22-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 22-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 17-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 16-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 16-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 15-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 15-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 15-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 15-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 10-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 09-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 09-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 08-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 08-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 08-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 08-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 05-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 05-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 05-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 04-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 04-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 04-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 03-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 02-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 01-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 01-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 01-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 01-02-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 29-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 29-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 27-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 26-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 26-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 25-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 25-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 25-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 25-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 20-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 20-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 20-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 19-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 18-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 18-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 18-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 13-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 12-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 12-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 11-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 11-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 11-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 11-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 06-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 06-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 05-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 05-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 04-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 04-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 04-01-2020
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 30-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 29-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 29-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 28-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 28-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 28-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 28-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 25-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 25-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 25-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 24-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 24-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 24-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 24-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 16-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 15-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 15-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 14-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 14-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 14-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 14-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 09-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 08-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 08-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 07-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 07-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 07-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 07-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 04-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 04-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 04-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 04-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 03-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 03-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 03-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 01-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 01-12-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 30-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 30-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 30-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 30-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 30-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 10-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 10-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 10-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 09-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 09-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 09-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 09-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 04-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 03-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 03-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 02-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 02-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 02-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 02-11-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 28-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 27-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 27-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 26-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 26-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 26-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 26-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 21-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 21-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 21-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 19-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 19-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 19-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 19-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 07-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 06-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 06-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 06-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 05-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 05-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 05-10-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 28-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 28-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 28-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 28-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 28-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 25-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Wed 25-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 23-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 22-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 22-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 21-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 21-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 21-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 21-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 16-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 15-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 15-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 14-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 14-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 14-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 14-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 02-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 01-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 01-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 01-09-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 31-08-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 31-08-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 31-08-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 26-08-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 25-08-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 25-08-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 25-08-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 24-08-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 24-08-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 24-08-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 25-05-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 25-05-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 25-05-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 19-05-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 19-05-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 19-05-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 13-05-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 12-05-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 12-05-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 12-05-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 06-05-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 05-05-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 29-04-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 28-04-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 23-04-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Tue 23-04-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 22-04-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 15-04-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 14-04-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 14-04-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 13-04-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 13-04-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 13-04-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 13-04-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 08-04-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 01-04-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 31-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 31-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 11-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 10-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 10-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 09-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 09-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 09-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 09-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 04-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 03-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 03-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 02-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 02-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 02-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 02-03-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 25-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 24-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 24-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 23-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 23-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 23-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 23-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 18-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 17-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 17-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 16-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 16-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 16-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 16-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 11-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 10-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 10-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 09-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 09-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 09-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 09-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 04-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 03-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 03-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 02-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 02-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 02-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 02-02-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 28-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 27-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 27-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 26-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 26-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 26-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 26-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 21-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 21-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 21-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 19-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 19-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 19-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 19-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 14-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 13-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 12-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 12-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 12-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 12-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 12-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Mon 07-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 06-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sun 06-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al
Sat 05-01-2019
LIL - Israel - Ligat ha'Al

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *