LIM - Mexico - Liga MX

LIM – Mexico – Liga MX

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 León
14
10
3
1
21
10
+11
33
2 Pumas UNAM
14
7
6
1
24
13
+11
27
X
3 Tigres UANL
14
7
5
2
24
11
+13
26
4 Cruz Azul
14
8
2
4
20
13
+7
26
XX
5 América
14
7
4
3
26
20
+6
25
X
6 Monterrey
14
6
5
3
22
17
+5
23
X
7 Guadalajara
14
6
4
4
15
12
+3
22
X
8 Pachuca
14
5
6
3
15
12
+3
21
9 Santos Laguna
14
5
4
5
17
17
+0
19
X
10 Toluca
14
5
2
7
17
23
-6
17
XX
11 Necaxa
14
4
3
7
11
18
-7
15
XX
12 Puebla
14
4
2
8
19
23
-4
14
XXX
13 Juárez
14
3
5
6
13
17
-4
14
XXX
14 Tijuana
14
4
2
8
10
21
-11
14
XXX
15 Atlas
14
3
4
7
12
17
-5
13
XXX
16 Mazatlán
14
3
4
7
18
25
-7
13
XXX
17 Querétaro
14
3
3
8
21
24
-3
12
XXXX
18 Atlético San Luis
14
3
2
9
15
27
-12
11
XXXX
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX

LIM – MEXICO – LIGA MX RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Tue 10-11-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 09-11-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 09-11-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 08-11-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 08-11-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 08-11-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 08-11-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 07-11-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 07-11-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Tue 03-11-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 02-11-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 01-11-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 01-11-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 01-11-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 31-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 31-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 31-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 30-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Tue 27-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 26-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 26-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 25-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 25-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 25-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 25-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 25-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 24-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Tue 20-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 18-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 18-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 18-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 18-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 17-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 17-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 17-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 16-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 12-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 05-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 05-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 05-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 04-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 04-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 04-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 04-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 03-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 03-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 01-10-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 28-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 28-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 27-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 27-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 27-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 26-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 26-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 25-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Tue 22-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 21-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 20-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 20-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 20-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 20-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 19-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 19-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Tue 15-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 14-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 14-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 13-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 13-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 13-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 13-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 12-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 12-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 10-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 10-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 10-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 10-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Wed 09-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Wed 09-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Wed 09-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Wed 09-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Wed 09-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 06-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 06-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 06-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 05-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 05-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 05-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 04-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 04-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 03-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Tue 01-09-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 31-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 31-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 30-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 30-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 30-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 30-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 29-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 29-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Tue 25-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 24-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 24-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 24-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 23-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 23-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 23-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 22-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 22-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Tue 18-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 17-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 17-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 16-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 16-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 16-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 16-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 16-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 15-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 14-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 14-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 13-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 13-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 13-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 13-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Wed 12-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Wed 12-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Wed 12-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 10-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 09-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 09-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 09-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 09-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 08-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 08-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 07-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 07-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Tue 04-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Tue 04-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 03-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 03-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 02-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 02-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 02-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 01-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 01-08-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Wed 29-07-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Tue 28-07-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Tue 28-07-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Tue 28-07-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 26-07-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 26-07-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 26-07-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 26-07-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 25-07-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 16-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 16-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 15-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 15-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 15-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 15-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 15-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 14-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 14-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 09-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 09-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 08-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 08-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 08-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 08-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 07-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 07-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 07-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 02-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 02-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 01-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 01-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 01-03-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 29-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 29-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 29-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 29-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 24-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 24-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 23-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 23-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 23-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 23-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 22-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 22-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 22-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 17-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 17-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 16-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 16-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 16-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 16-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 16-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 15-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 15-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 10-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 10-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 09-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 09-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 09-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 09-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 08-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 08-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 07-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 06-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Wed 05-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 02-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 02-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 02-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 02-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 02-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 02-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 02-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 01-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 01-02-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 27-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 27-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 26-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 26-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 26-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 26-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 26-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 25-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 25-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 20-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 19-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 19-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 19-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 19-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 19-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 18-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 18-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 12-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 12-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 12-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 12-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 12-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 11-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 11-01-2020
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 30-12-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 27-12-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 09-12-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 08-12-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 06-12-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 05-12-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 02-12-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 02-12-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 01-12-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 01-12-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 29-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 29-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 28-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 28-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 25-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 24-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 24-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 24-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 24-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 24-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 24-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 23-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 23-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 11-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 10-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 10-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 10-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 10-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 10-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 09-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 09-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 09-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 04-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 04-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 03-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 03-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 03-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 03-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 03-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 02-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 02-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 01-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Fri 01-11-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 31-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 31-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Thu 31-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Wed 30-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Wed 30-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Wed 30-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Wed 30-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Mon 28-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 27-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 27-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 27-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 27-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sun 27-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 26-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX
Sat 26-10-2019
LIM - Mexico - Liga MX

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *