LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional

LIN – Honduras – Liga Nacional

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Motagua
4
3
1
0
7
4
+3
10
2 Olimpia
4
1
3
0
4
2
+2
6
3 Real de Minas
4
0
4
0
3
3
+0
4
4 UPNFM
4
1
1
2
8
10
-2
4
XX
5 Real Sociedad
4
0
1
3
3
6
-3
1
XXX
# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Marathón
4
2
1
1
6
3
+3
7
X
2 Platense
4
1
3
0
5
4
+1
6
3 Vida
4
1
2
1
5
5
+0
5
X
4 Real España
4
1
1
2
6
5
+1
4
XX
5 Honduras Progreso
4
0
3
1
2
7
-5
3
X
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional

LIN – HONDURAS – LIGA NACIONAL RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Fri 27-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 27-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 27-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 27-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 27-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 21-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 19-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 19-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 16-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 16-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 16-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 16-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 16-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 13-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 13-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 12-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 12-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 12-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 09-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 09-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 09-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 09-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 08-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 05-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 05-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 02-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 02-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 02-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 01-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 01-11-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 30-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 29-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 29-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 29-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 29-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 26-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 26-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 25-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 25-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 25-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 24-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 22-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 22-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 22-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 21-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 19-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 19-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 19-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 18-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 18-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 16-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 15-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 15-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 15-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 14-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 12-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 12-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 11-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 11-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 11-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 08-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 08-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 08-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 07-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 07-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 04-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 04-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 03-10-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 28-09-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 27-09-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 15-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 15-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 15-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 14-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 14-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 08-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 08-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 08-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 08-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 08-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 05-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 05-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 05-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 05-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 04-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 01-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 01-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 01-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 01-03-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 23-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 23-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 23-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 22-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 22-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 16-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 16-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 16-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 16-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 16-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 13-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 13-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 13-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 13-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 12-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 09-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 09-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 09-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 09-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 08-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Tue 04-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 02-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 02-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 02-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 02-02-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 31-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 30-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 30-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 30-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 30-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 26-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 26-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 26-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 26-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 25-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 19-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 19-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 19-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 19-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 19-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 13-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 12-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 12-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 12-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 11-01-2020
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 08-12-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 08-12-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 05-12-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 05-12-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Tue 03-12-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 01-12-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 01-12-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 28-11-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 24-11-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 23-11-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 21-11-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 21-11-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 21-11-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 21-11-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 21-11-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 10-11-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 10-11-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 04-11-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 03-11-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 03-11-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 03-11-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 27-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 27-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 27-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 26-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 26-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 21-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 21-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 21-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 21-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 20-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 18-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 18-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 17-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 17-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 16-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 12-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 07-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 06-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 05-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 05-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 05-10-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 30-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 29-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 29-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 29-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 29-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 23-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 23-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 23-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 22-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 22-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 20-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 19-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 19-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 18-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 18-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 16-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 16-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 15-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 14-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 13-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 13-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 12-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 12-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 12-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 02-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 02-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 01-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 01-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 01-09-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 26-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 25-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 25-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 24-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 24-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 19-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 18-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 18-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 18-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 15-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 15-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 14-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 14-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 14-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 12-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 12-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 12-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 11-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 11-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 05-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 05-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 05-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 05-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 04-08-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 29-07-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 28-07-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 28-07-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 27-07-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 27-07-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 03-06-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 27-05-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 20-05-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 13-05-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 10-05-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 06-05-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 06-05-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 02-05-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 01-05-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 22-04-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 18-04-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 17-04-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 15-04-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 15-04-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 15-04-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 11-04-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 11-04-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 11-04-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 11-04-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Tue 09-04-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 08-04-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 01-04-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 01-04-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 15-03-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 14-03-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 08-03-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 07-03-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 07-03-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 07-03-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 06-03-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 04-03-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Fri 15-02-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 14-02-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Thu 14-02-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 13-02-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Wed 13-02-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Mon 21-01-2019
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 16-12-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 09-12-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 02-12-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 02-12-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 25-11-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 25-11-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 18-11-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 17-11-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 11-11-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 11-11-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 11-11-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 11-11-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 11-11-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 04-11-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 04-11-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 04-11-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 03-11-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 28-10-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 28-10-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 28-10-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 21-10-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 21-10-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 20-10-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 14-10-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 14-10-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 14-10-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 07-10-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sun 07-10-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional
Sat 06-10-2018
LIN - Honduras - Liga Nacional

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *