LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil

LMF – Mexico – Liga MX Femenil

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Tigres UANL
17
15
1
1
50
11
+39
46
X
2 Atlas
17
13
2
2
45
18
+27
41
X
3 Monterrey
17
13
2
2
41
19
+22
41
X
4 Guadalajara
17
12
2
3
42
17
+25
38
XX
5 América
17
11
4
2
35
12
+23
37
6 Pumas UNAM
17
8
3
6
25
15
+10
27
XXX
7 Querétaro
17
7
5
5
24
20
+4
26
X
8 Pachuca
17
7
3
7
24
25
-1
24
XXX
9 Santos Laguna
17
5
6
6
17
20
-3
21
10 Mazatlán
17
6
3
8
14
39
-25
21
X
11 Atlético San Luis
17
5
2
10
22
30
-8
17
XX
12 Puebla
17
4
5
8
12
23
-11
17
XX
13 León
17
4
4
9
21
31
-10
16
XX
14 Cruz Azul
17
3
5
9
14
24
-10
14
XX
15 Toluca
17
4
1
12
16
29
-13
13
XXXXX
16 Tijuana
17
3
3
11
16
31
-15
12
XX
17 Juárez
17
3
2
12
13
44
-31
11
XXXX
18 Necaxa
17
3
1
13
10
33
-23
10
XXXX
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil

LMF – MEXICO – LIGA MX FEMENIL RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Tue 04-05-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 04-05-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 04-05-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 04-05-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 04-05-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 02-05-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 02-05-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 01-05-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 01-05-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 27-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 27-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 27-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 27-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 27-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 25-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 24-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 24-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 23-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 20-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 20-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 20-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 20-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 20-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 17-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 17-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 17-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 17-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 06-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 06-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 06-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 06-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 04-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 04-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 03-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 03-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 02-04-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 30-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 30-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 30-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 29-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 28-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 28-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 27-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 27-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 26-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 23-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 23-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 23-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 22-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 22-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 21-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 20-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 20-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 18-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 16-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 16-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 15-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 15-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 14-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 14-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 14-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 14-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 14-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 12-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 12-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 12-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 12-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 12-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 12-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 11-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Wed 10-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Wed 10-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 09-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 09-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 09-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 08-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 08-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 06-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 06-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 05-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 05-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 02-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 02-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 02-03-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 28-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 28-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 27-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 27-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 26-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 25-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 16-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 16-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 15-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 15-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 14-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 13-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 13-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 13-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 12-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 09-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 09-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 09-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 09-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 08-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 07-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 07-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 07-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 06-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 06-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 05-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 05-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 05-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 04-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 04-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 04-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 04-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Wed 03-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 02-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 02-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 01-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 01-02-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 31-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 31-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 30-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 30-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 29-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 26-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 26-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 26-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 26-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 25-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 23-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 23-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 22-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 21-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 19-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 19-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 19-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 18-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 17-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 16-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 16-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 16-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 14-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 12-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 12-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 12-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 11-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 11-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 09-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 08-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 08-01-2021
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 15-12-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 12-12-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 08-12-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 08-12-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 05-12-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 05-12-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 01-12-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 01-12-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 01-12-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 30-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 28-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 28-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 27-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 27-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 21-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 20-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 20-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 20-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 20-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 20-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 20-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 19-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 19-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 17-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 17-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 17-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 16-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 15-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 15-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 14-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 14-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 14-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 10-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 10-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 10-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 10-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 10-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 09-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 09-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 09-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 08-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 06-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 06-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 06-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 06-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 06-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 05-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 05-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 05-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Wed 04-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 03-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 03-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 03-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 03-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 01-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 01-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 31-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 31-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 29-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 20-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 20-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 19-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 19-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 19-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 18-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 18-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 18-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 17-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 15-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 15-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 15-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 15-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 15-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 15-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Wed 14-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Wed 14-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Wed 14-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 13-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 12-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 12-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 11-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 11-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 10-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 10-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 09-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 09-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 06-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 06-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 06-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 06-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 05-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 03-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 03-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 02-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 02-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 29-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 29-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 29-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 28-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 27-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 27-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 26-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 25-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 25-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 22-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 22-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 22-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 22-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 21-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 21-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 21-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 20-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 20-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 18-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 18-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 18-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 18-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 17-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 17-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 17-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 17-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 17-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 15-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 15-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 14-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 14-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 14-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 12-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 12-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 11-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 10-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 08-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 08-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 08-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 07-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 06-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 06-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 05-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 04-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 03-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Wed 02-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 01-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 01-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 01-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 31-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 31-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 30-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 29-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *