LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil

LMF – Mexico – Liga MX Femenil

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Tigres UANL
12
11
1
0
35
8
+27
34
2 Monterrey
12
11
0
1
34
12
+22
33
X
3 Atlas
12
9
2
1
34
11
+23
29
4 Guadalajara
12
9
2
1
30
10
+20
29
X
5 América
12
7
3
2
27
10
+17
24
XX
6 Pachuca
12
7
1
4
18
13
+5
22
XX
7 Pumas UNAM
12
6
3
3
17
9
+8
21
X
8 Querétaro
12
6
2
4
18
15
+3
20
X
9 Toluca
12
4
1
7
12
17
-5
13
XXX
10 Mazatlán
12
4
1
7
9
36
-27
13
XX
11 Puebla
12
2
4
6
7
14
-7
10
XX
12 Atlético San Luis
12
3
1
8
16
24
-8
10
XXX
13 Santos Laguna
12
2
4
6
8
16
-8
10
XX
14 Juárez
12
3
1
8
10
30
-20
10
XXXX
15 Cruz Azul
12
2
3
7
11
19
-8
9
XXX
16 León
12
2
3
7
12
22
-10
9
XXXX
17 Necaxa
12
2
1
9
5
20
-15
7
XXX
18 Tijuana
12
0
3
9
8
25
-17
3
XX
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil

LMF – MEXICO – LIGA MX FEMENIL RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 21-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 21-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 20-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 20-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 20-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 20-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 20-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 20-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 19-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 17-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 17-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 17-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 16-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 15-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 15-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 14-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 14-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 14-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 10-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 10-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 10-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 10-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 10-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 09-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 09-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 08-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 08-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 06-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 06-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 06-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 06-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 06-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 05-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 05-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 05-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Wed 04-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 03-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 03-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 03-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 03-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 01-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 01-11-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 31-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 31-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 29-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 20-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 20-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 18-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 18-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 18-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 17-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 17-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 17-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 17-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 15-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 15-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 15-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 15-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 15-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 15-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Wed 14-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Wed 14-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Wed 14-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 13-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 12-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 12-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 11-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 11-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 10-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 10-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 09-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 09-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 06-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 06-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 06-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 06-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 05-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 03-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 03-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 02-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 02-10-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 29-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 29-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 29-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 28-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 27-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 27-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 26-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 25-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 25-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 22-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 22-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 22-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 22-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 21-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 21-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 21-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 20-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 20-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 18-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 18-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 18-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 18-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 17-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 17-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 17-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 17-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 17-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 15-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 15-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 14-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 14-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 14-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 12-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 12-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 11-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 10-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 08-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 08-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 08-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 07-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 06-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 06-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 05-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 04-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 03-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Wed 02-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 01-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 01-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 01-09-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 31-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 31-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 30-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 29-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 28-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 27-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 27-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 25-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 24-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 23-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 23-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 22-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 22-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 22-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 20-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 18-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 18-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 17-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 17-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 16-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 15-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 14-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 14-08-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 15-03-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 15-03-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 14-03-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 13-03-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 03-03-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 03-03-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 03-03-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 03-03-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 02-03-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 01-03-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 29-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 28-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 28-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 25-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 25-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 25-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 25-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 24-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 24-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 23-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 22-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 21-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 18-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 18-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 18-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 17-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 16-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 15-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 14-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 14-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 11-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 11-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 11-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 11-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 09-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 08-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 08-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 08-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 07-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 04-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 04-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 04-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 04-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 03-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 02-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 01-02-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 31-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 31-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 28-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 28-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 28-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 28-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 28-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 26-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 25-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 25-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 24-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 21-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 21-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 21-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 21-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 20-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 20-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 18-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 17-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 17-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 14-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 14-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 14-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 14-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 14-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 12-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 11-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 11-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 10-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 07-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 07-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 07-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 07-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 06-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 06-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 06-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 04-01-2020
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 08-12-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 30-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 26-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 25-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 22-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 22-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 19-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 19-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 18-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 18-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 16-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 16-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 15-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 14-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 12-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 12-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 12-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 11-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 09-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 08-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 08-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 08-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 08-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 05-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 05-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 05-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 05-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 05-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 04-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 03-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 02-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 02-11-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 29-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 29-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 29-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 29-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 28-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 28-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 27-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 27-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 26-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 25-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 25-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 25-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 25-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 25-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 24-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 24-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Thu 24-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Wed 23-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 22-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 22-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 22-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 22-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 19-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 19-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 19-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sat 19-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Fri 18-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 15-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 15-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Tue 15-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Mon 14-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil
Sun 13-10-2019
LMF - Mexico - Liga MX Femenil

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *