NNI - Hungary - Nöi NB I Relegation Round

NBI – Hungary – NB I

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Ferencvaros
6
5
1
0
14
3
+11
16
2 Fehérvár
7
4
3
0
20
10
+10
15
3 Budafoki MTE
7
4
1
2
11
10
+1
13
XX
4 Paksi SE
8
3
2
3
12
12
+0
11
X
5 Kisvárda
7
3
1
3
10
12
-2
10
XX
6 Újpest
8
3
1
4
11
17
-6
10
XXX
7 Puskás
7
3
0
4
9
13
-4
9
XXXX
8 MTK
8
2
3
3
10
13
-3
9
XXX
9 Honvéd
7
2
2
3
13
13
+0
8
X
10 Zalaegerszegi TE
8
2
2
4
15
17
-2
8
XXX
11 Diósgyőr
7
2
1
4
11
13
-2
7
XXXX
12 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry
8
2
1
5
7
10
-3
7
XXXX
NNI - Hungary - Nöi NB I Relegation Round

NBI – HUNGARY – NB I RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 20-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 20-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 19-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 19-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 19-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 18-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 16-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 16-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 16-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 16-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Tue 15-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Tue 15-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 13-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 13-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 12-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 12-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 12-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 11-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 06-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 06-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 05-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 05-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 05-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 04-12-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 29-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 29-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 28-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 28-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 28-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 27-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 22-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 22-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 21-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 21-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 21-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 20-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 08-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 08-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 07-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 07-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 07-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 06-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 04-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 01-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 01-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 01-11-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 31-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 31-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 31-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 25-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 25-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 25-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 24-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 24-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 24-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 18-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 18-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 17-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 17-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 17-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 16-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 04-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 04-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 04-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 03-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 03-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 02-10-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 27-09-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 26-09-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 26-09-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 25-09-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 13-09-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 13-09-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 12-09-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 12-09-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 12-09-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 11-09-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 04-09-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 30-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 30-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 30-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 30-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 29-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 28-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 23-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 22-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 21-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 21-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Mon 17-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 16-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 15-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 15-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 14-08-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 27-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 27-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 27-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 27-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 27-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 27-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 24-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 24-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 24-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 24-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Tue 23-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Tue 23-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 21-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 21-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 20-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 20-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 20-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 19-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 17-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 17-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 17-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 17-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Tue 16-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Tue 16-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 14-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 14-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 13-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 13-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 13-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 12-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 10-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 10-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 10-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Tue 09-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Tue 09-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Tue 09-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 07-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 07-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 06-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 06-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 06-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 05-06-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 31-05-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 31-05-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 30-05-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 30-05-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 30-05-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Fri 29-05-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 27-05-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 23-05-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-03-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-03-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-03-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-03-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-03-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-03-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 07-03-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 07-03-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 07-03-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 07-03-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 07-03-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 07-03-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 29-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 29-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 29-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 29-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 29-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 29-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 22-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 22-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 22-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 22-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 22-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 22-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 15-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 15-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 15-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 15-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 15-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 15-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 08-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 08-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 08-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 08-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 08-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 05-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 05-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 05-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 05-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Wed 05-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Tue 04-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 01-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 01-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 01-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 01-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 01-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 01-02-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 25-01-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 25-01-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 25-01-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 25-01-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 25-01-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 25-01-2020
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 15-12-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-12-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-12-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-12-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-12-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-12-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 08-12-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 07-12-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 07-12-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 07-12-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 07-12-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 07-12-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 01-12-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 30-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 30-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 30-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 30-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 30-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 24-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 23-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 23-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 23-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 23-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 23-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 10-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 09-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 09-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 09-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 09-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 09-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 02-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 02-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 02-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 02-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 02-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 02-11-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 27-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 26-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 26-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 26-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 26-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 26-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 19-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 19-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 19-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 19-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 19-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 19-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 06-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 05-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 05-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 05-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 05-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 05-10-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 29-09-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 28-09-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 28-09-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 28-09-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 28-09-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 28-09-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 22-09-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-09-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-09-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-09-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-09-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-09-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 14-09-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 01-09-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 31-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 31-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 31-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 31-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 31-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 25-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 24-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 24-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 24-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 24-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 24-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 17-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 17-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 17-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 17-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 17-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 17-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 11-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 11-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 11-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 10-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 10-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 04-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 04-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 03-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 03-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 03-08-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 19-05-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 19-05-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 19-05-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 19-05-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 19-05-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sun 19-05-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 11-05-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 11-05-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I
Sat 11-05-2019
NBI - Hungary - NB I

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *