NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1

NSW – Australia – Northern NSW State League 1

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 New Lambton
14
9
3
2
40
13
+27
30
2 Singleton Strikers
14
8
4
2
28
14
+14
28
X
3 Kahibah
14
8
2
4
32
26
+6
26
4 Belmont Swansea
14
8
2
4
23
17
+6
26
X
5 Cooks Hill United
14
8
1
5
29
21
+8
25
XX
6 West Wallsend
14
6
4
4
23
21
+2
22
X
7 Toronto Awaba
14
6
1
7
30
36
-6
19
XXX
8 Cessnock City
14
4
5
5
13
17
-4
17
XXX
9 South Cardiff
14
4
0
10
19
25
-6
12
XXXX
10 Thornton Redbacks
14
3
1
10
18
29
-11
10
XXXX
11 Wallsend
14
1
1
12
12
48
-36
4
XXXX
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1

NSW – AUSTRALIA – NORTHERN NSW STATE LEAGUE 1 RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 18-10-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 17-10-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 11-10-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 10-10-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 04-10-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 04-10-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 04-10-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 04-10-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 04-10-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 27-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 26-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 26-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 26-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 26-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 20-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 19-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 19-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 19-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 19-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 13-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 13-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 12-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 12-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 12-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 09-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 06-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 05-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 05-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 05-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 05-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 02-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 02-09-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 30-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 30-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 30-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 29-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 29-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 26-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 26-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 26-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 23-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 23-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 22-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 22-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 22-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 19-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 16-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 16-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 15-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 12-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 12-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 09-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 09-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 08-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Thu 06-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 05-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 02-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 02-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 01-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 01-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 01-08-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 25-07-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 25-07-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 25-07-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 22-07-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 19-07-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 18-07-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 18-07-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 18-07-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 12-07-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 12-07-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 12-07-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 11-07-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 11-07-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 15-03-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 15-03-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 15-03-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 14-03-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 14-03-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 08-03-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 08-03-2020
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 08-09-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Tue 03-09-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 01-09-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 25-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 24-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 18-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 18-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 18-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 18-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 17-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 11-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 11-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 10-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 10-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 10-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 04-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 03-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 03-08-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 28-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 28-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 28-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 28-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 28-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 21-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 21-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 20-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 20-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 20-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 17-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 17-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 17-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 17-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 17-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 14-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 14-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 14-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 14-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 14-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Tue 09-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 03-07-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 30-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 30-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 30-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 30-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 30-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Thu 27-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 23-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 23-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 22-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 19-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 19-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 16-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 16-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 16-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sun 16-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 15-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 12-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Fri 07-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Sat 01-06-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Wed 24-04-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Fri 19-04-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Fri 19-04-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Tue 16-04-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1
Tue 16-04-2019
NSW - Australia - Northern NSW State League 1

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *