PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One

PL2 – England – Premier League 2 Division One

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Tottenham Hotspur U23
4
3
1
0
7
2
+5
10
2 Chelsea U23
4
3
0
1
8
3
+5
9
X
3 Brighton U23
4
2
2
0
8
5
+3
8
4 Blackburn Rovers U23
3
2
1
0
8
3
+5
7
5 Derby County U23
4
2
1
1
8
9
-1
7
X
6 Everton U23
4
2
0
2
8
4
+4
6
XX
7 Liverpool U23
3
2
0
1
7
5
+2
6
X
8 Manchester City U23
3
1
1
1
6
6
+0
4
X
9 Southampton U23
4
1
1
2
6
9
-3
4
XX
10 Leicester City U23
4
1
0
3
3
9
-6
3
XXX
11 Manchester United U23
3
0
1
2
5
9
-4
1
XX
12 West Ham United U23
4
0
1
3
4
9
-5
1
XXX
13 Arsenal U23
4
0
1
3
3
8
-5
1
XXX
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One

PL2 – ENGLAND – PREMIER LEAGUE 2 DIVISION ONE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Mon 21-12-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 19-12-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 19-12-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 18-12-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 18-12-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 18-12-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 14-12-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 14-12-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 14-12-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 14-12-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 13-12-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 12-12-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 30-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 29-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 28-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 27-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 27-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 27-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 23-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 23-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 21-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 21-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 20-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 20-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 08-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 07-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 06-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 06-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 06-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 06-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 02-11-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 31-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 30-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 30-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 30-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 30-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 24-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 24-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 23-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 23-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 23-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 23-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 19-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 18-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 18-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 17-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 17-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 17-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 04-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 04-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 03-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 03-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 02-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 02-10-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 28-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 28-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 26-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 26-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 25-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 25-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 21-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 18-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 18-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 18-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 18-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 18-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 14-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 14-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 13-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 12-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 12-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 11-09-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 02-03-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 02-03-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 02-03-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 28-02-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 28-02-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 17-02-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 17-02-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 17-02-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 14-02-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 14-02-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 14-02-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 03-02-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 03-02-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 03-02-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 01-02-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 31-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 31-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 24-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 13-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 13-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 13-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 13-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 11-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 10-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 06-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 06-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 06-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 05-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 03-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 03-01-2020
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 16-12-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 16-12-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 15-12-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 14-12-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 13-12-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 13-12-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 09-12-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 09-12-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 07-12-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 06-12-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 06-12-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 06-12-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 25-11-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 23-11-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 23-11-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 22-11-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 22-11-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 22-11-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 02-11-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 02-11-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 01-11-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 01-11-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 01-11-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 01-11-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 26-10-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 26-10-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 26-10-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 26-10-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 25-10-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 21-10-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 20-10-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 19-10-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 18-10-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 18-10-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 18-10-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 29-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 28-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 28-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 27-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 27-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 27-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 23-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 21-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 21-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 20-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 20-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 20-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 16-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 14-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 14-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 14-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 13-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 13-09-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 31-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 30-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 30-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 30-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 30-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 30-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 26-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 23-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 23-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 23-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 23-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 23-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 19-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 19-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 19-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 18-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 16-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 16-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 12-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 12-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 12-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 12-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 11-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 10-08-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 03-05-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 29-04-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 29-04-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 29-04-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 26-04-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 15-04-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 15-04-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 15-04-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 15-04-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 15-04-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 08-04-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 08-04-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 05-04-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 29-03-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 11-03-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 11-03-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 11-03-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 08-03-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 08-03-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 08-03-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 04-03-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 04-03-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 04-03-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 04-03-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 01-03-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 18-02-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 18-02-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 15-02-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 15-02-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 15-02-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 15-02-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 04-02-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 04-02-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 04-02-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 04-02-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 14-01-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 14-01-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 14-01-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 14-01-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 14-01-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 07-01-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 07-01-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 07-01-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 07-01-2019
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 16-12-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 15-12-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 15-12-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 08-12-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 25-11-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 03-11-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 03-11-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 03-11-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 03-11-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 28-10-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 27-10-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 27-10-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 21-10-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 21-10-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 20-10-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 29-09-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 29-09-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 23-09-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 22-09-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 22-09-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 22-09-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 16-09-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 15-09-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 02-09-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 02-09-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 25-08-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 19-08-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 12-08-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 11-08-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Tue 08-05-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Wed 02-05-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 23-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 23-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 20-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 20-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 16-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 16-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 15-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 13-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 13-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 13-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 09-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 07-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 06-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 06-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Thu 05-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 01-04-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 31-03-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 18-03-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 17-03-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 12-03-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 11-03-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 11-03-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 10-03-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 09-03-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 09-03-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 05-03-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 05-03-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 19-02-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 19-02-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sat 17-02-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 16-02-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 16-02-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 16-02-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 12-02-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 05-02-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 05-02-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 05-02-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 04-02-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 02-02-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Fri 02-02-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 29-01-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 29-01-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 29-01-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Mon 29-01-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 28-01-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One
Sun 28-01-2018
PL2 - England - Premier League 2 Division One

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *