PRA - Colombia - Primera A

PRA – Colombia – Primera A

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Deportes Tolima
16
8
7
1
24
11
+13
31
X
2 Deportivo Pasto
15
8
5
2
21
12
+9
29
3 Independiente Santa Fe
15
7
6
2
24
14
+10
27
X
4 Deportivo Cali
15
6
9
0
23
14
+9
27
5 Atlético Nacional
16
7
5
4
32
26
+6
26
X
6 Once Caldas
16
5
10
1
19
13
+6
25
X
7 América de Cali
15
6
6
3
23
16
+7
24
8 La Equidad
16
7
3
6
26
21
+5
24
XX
9 Junior
16
5
8
3
16
13
+3
23
X
10 Águilas Doradas
15
4
6
5
18
18
+0
18
XX
11 Envigado
16
4
6
6
19
20
-1
18
XX
12 Millonarios
16
3
9
4
16
20
-4
18
13 Alianza Petrolera
16
5
3
8
18
24
-6
18
XXXX
14 Atlético Bucaramanga
15
4
5
6
12
20
-8
17
XX
15 Independiente Santa Fe
15
4
4
7
17
19
-2
16
XXX
16 Deportivo Pereira
15
3
6
6
15
20
-5
15
XX
17 Jaguares de Córdoba
16
3
5
8
17
24
-7
14
XX
18 Cúcuta Deportivo
15
3
5
7
16
25
-9
14
XXX
19 Boyacá Chicó
15
3
3
9
10
23
-13
12
XX
20 Patriotas Boyacá
16
1
7
8
7
20
-13
10
XXX
PRA - Colombia - Primera A

PRA – COLOMBIA – PRIMERA A RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 15-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 15-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 15-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 15-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 15-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 15-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 15-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 15-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 15-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 15-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 11-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 11-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 11-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 11-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 11-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 11-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 11-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 11-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 11-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 11-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 08-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 08-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 08-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 08-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 08-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 08-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 08-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 08-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 08-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 08-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 04-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 03-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 03-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 02-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 02-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 01-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 01-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 01-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 01-11-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 31-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 27-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 27-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 26-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 26-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 25-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 25-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 25-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 25-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 25-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 24-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 20-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 20-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 18-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 18-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 18-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 18-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 18-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 17-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 17-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 17-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 16-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 16-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 15-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 15-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 15-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 15-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 15-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 14-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 14-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 14-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 13-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 13-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 12-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 12-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 11-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 11-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 11-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 11-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 10-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 10-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 09-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 09-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 08-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 08-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 08-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 07-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 07-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 07-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 06-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 06-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 05-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 05-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 04-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 04-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 04-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 03-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 03-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 03-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 03-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 02-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 01-10-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 30-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 28-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 28-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 27-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 27-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 27-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 27-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 26-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 26-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 26-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 23-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 21-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 21-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 20-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 20-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 20-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 19-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 19-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 19-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 14-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 13-09-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 11-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 11-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 09-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 09-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 08-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 08-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 08-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 08-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 07-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 07-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 04-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 02-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 02-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 01-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 01-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 01-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 01-03-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 29-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 29-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 29-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 25-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 24-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 23-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 23-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 23-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 22-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 22-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 22-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 22-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 19-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 17-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 17-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 16-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 16-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 16-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 16-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 15-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 15-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 15-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 12-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 11-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 09-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 09-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 09-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 09-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 08-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 08-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 08-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 07-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 05-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 05-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 04-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 03-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 03-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 02-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 02-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 02-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 02-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 01-02-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 31-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 31-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 30-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 30-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 30-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 29-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 29-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 29-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 28-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 27-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 26-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 26-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 26-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 26-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 25-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 25-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 25-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 25-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 24-01-2020
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 07-12-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 02-12-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 29-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 29-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 28-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 27-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 24-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 24-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 24-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 24-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 21-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 21-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 21-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 20-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 18-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 18-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 17-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 17-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 15-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 15-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 14-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 14-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 11-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 10-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 10-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 09-11-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 30-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 30-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 30-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 30-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 30-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 30-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 29-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 29-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 29-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 29-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 26-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 25-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 25-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 25-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 24-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 24-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 24-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 24-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 24-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 24-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 21-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 21-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 20-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 20-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 20-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 20-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 19-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 19-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 19-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 19-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 15-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 14-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 14-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 14-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 13-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 13-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 13-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 13-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 13-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sat 12-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 11-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 11-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 10-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 10-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 10-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 10-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 10-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 10-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 09-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 09-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 07-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 07-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 07-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 06-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 06-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 06-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 06-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 06-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 06-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 06-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 04-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Fri 04-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 03-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 03-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 03-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 03-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Thu 03-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 02-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Wed 02-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Tue 01-10-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 30-09-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 30-09-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Mon 30-09-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A
Sun 29-09-2019
PRA - Colombia - Primera A

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *