PRD - Chile - Primera División

PRD – Chile – Primera División

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Universidad Católica
25
15
7
3
55
25
+30
52
2 Unión La Calera
24
15
3
6
43
25
+18
48
XX
3 Unión Española
26
13
7
6
45
35
+10
46
X
4 Deportivo Antofagasta
27
10
10
7
34
30
+4
40
XX
5 Universidad de Chile
26
10
9
7
39
28
+11
39
X
6 Palestino
26
11
5
10
34
33
+1
38
7 Curicó Unido
25
11
4
10
30
37
-7
37
XXXX
8 Everton
27
8
11
8
31
31
+0
35
XX
9 Huachipato
27
9
7
11
29
35
-6
34
XXX
10 Cobresal
25
9
6
10
31
30
+1
33
X
11 Santiago Wanderers
27
9
6
12
34
45
-11
33
XX
12 O'Higgins
26
9
5
12
31
34
-3
32
X
13 La Serena
26
9
5
12
27
30
-3
32
14 Universidad Concepción
27
7
10
10
30
39
-9
31
XXX
15 Audax Italiano
27
7
9
11
38
43
-5
30
XX
16 Deportes Iquique
25
7
6
12
26
34
-8
27
XXX
17 Coquimbo Unido
25
7
5
13
23
36
-13
26
XXX
18 Colo Colo
25
6
7
12
26
36
-10
25
X
PRD - Chile - Primera División

PRD – CHILE – PRIMERA DIVISIóN RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sun 31-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 31-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 31-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 31-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 31-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 31-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 31-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 31-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 31-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 24-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 24-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 24-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 24-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 24-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 24-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 24-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 24-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 24-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 24-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 23-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 21-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 20-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 20-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 20-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 20-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 20-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 20-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 20-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 20-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 20-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 20-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 19-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 19-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 19-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 18-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 18-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 18-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 17-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 16-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 15-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 15-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 15-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 15-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 14-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 14-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 13-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 12-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 12-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 11-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 11-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 11-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 11-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 10-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 10-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 08-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 08-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 07-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 07-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 07-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 06-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 06-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 06-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 05-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 04-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 04-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 03-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 03-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 02-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 02-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 02-01-2021
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 31-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 30-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 28-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 28-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 28-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 27-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 27-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 27-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 27-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 23-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 23-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 22-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 21-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 21-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 20-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 20-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 20-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 19-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 17-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 17-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 17-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 17-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 16-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 16-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 14-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 14-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 13-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 13-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 13-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 12-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 11-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 09-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 09-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 09-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 08-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 08-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 08-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 06-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 06-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 05-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 04-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 04-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 04-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 03-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 02-12-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 25-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 25-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 24-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 23-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 23-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 23-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 22-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 22-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 21-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 20-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 19-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 19-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 19-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 19-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 18-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 18-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 18-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 17-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 16-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 14-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 14-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 14-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 13-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 11-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 10-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 08-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 01-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 01-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 30-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 29-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 29-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 28-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 21-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 21-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 21-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 21-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 20-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 20-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 20-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 15-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 15-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 15-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 15-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 14-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 14-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 14-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 14-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 11-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 11-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 10-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 10-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 10-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 10-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 09-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 09-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 08-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 04-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 04-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 03-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 03-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 03-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 03-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 02-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 02-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 01-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 27-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 26-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 26-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 25-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 25-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 24-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 24-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 24-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 17-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 16-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 15-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 15-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 14-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 13-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 13-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 13-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 12-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 10-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 10-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 10-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 09-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 09-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 09-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 09-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 08-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 08-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 06-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 06-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 06-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 05-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 05-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 05-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 04-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 03-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 03-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 01-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 31-08-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 30-08-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 30-08-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 30-08-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 29-08-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 29-08-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 16-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 14-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 11-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 10-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 09-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 08-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 07-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 07-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 06-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 05-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 03-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 03-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 02-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 29-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 29-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 28-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 25-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 24-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 24-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 22-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 21-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 21-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 17-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 17-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 15-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 15-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 14-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 11-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 10-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 10-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 08-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 08-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 08-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 03-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 03-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 02-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 02-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 01-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 01-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 01-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 01-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 29-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 28-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 27-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 25-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 25-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 24-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 22-11-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 22-11-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 18-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 17-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 17-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *