PRD - Chile - Primera División

PRD – Chile – Primera División

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Universidad Católica
20
14
3
3
49
22
+27
45
XX
2 Unión La Calera
20
13
3
4
33
19
+14
42
XX
3 Unión Española
20
12
3
5
37
27
+10
39
XX
4 Curicó Unido
20
10
4
6
23
27
-4
34
5 Deportivo Antofagasta
20
8
7
5
28
22
+6
31
XXX
6 Universidad de Chile
20
8
6
6
32
23
+9
30
XX
7 Huachipato
20
8
5
7
22
23
-1
29
XX
8 Universidad Concepción
20
6
8
6
25
26
-1
26
X
9 Audax Italiano
20
6
7
7
28
28
+0
25
XX
10 Everton
20
5
10
5
20
20
+0
25
X
11 Santiago Wanderers
20
7
3
10
27
35
-8
24
XX
12 Cobresal
20
6
5
9
24
25
-1
23
XXX
13 Deportes Iquique
20
6
5
9
21
29
-8
23
X
14 Palestino
20
6
4
10
20
28
-8
22
XXXX
15 Coquimbo Unido
20
6
4
10
21
30
-9
22
XXX
16 O'Higgins
20
6
3
11
23
30
-7
21
X
17 La Serena
20
5
3
12
20
29
-9
18
XX
18 Colo Colo
20
4
5
11
21
31
-10
17
XXX
PRD - Chile - Primera División

PRD – CHILE – PRIMERA DIVISIóN RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 25-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 25-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 24-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 23-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 23-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 23-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 22-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 22-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 21-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 20-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 19-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 19-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 19-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 19-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 18-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 18-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 18-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 17-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 16-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 14-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 14-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 14-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 13-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 11-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 10-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 08-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 01-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 01-11-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 30-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 29-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 29-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 28-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 21-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 21-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 21-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 21-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 20-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 20-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 20-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 15-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 15-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 15-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 15-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 14-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 14-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 14-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 14-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 11-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 11-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 10-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 10-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 10-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 10-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 09-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 09-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 08-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 04-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 04-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 03-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 03-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 03-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 03-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 02-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 02-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 01-10-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 27-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 26-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 26-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 25-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 25-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 24-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 24-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 24-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 17-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 16-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 15-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 15-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 14-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 13-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 13-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 13-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 12-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 10-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 10-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 10-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 09-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 09-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 09-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 09-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 08-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 08-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 06-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 06-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 06-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 05-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 05-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 05-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 04-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 03-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 03-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 01-09-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 31-08-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 30-08-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 30-08-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 30-08-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 29-08-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 29-08-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 16-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 14-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 11-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 10-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 09-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 08-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 07-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 07-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 06-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 05-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 03-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 03-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 02-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 29-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 29-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 28-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 25-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 24-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 24-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 22-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 21-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 21-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 17-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 17-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 15-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 15-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 14-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 11-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 10-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 10-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 08-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 08-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 08-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 03-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 03-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 02-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 02-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 01-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 01-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 01-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 01-02-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 29-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 28-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 27-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 25-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 25-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 24-01-2020
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 22-11-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 22-11-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 18-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 17-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 17-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 16-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 16-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 15-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 15-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 13-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 07-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 06-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 06-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 06-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 05-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 05-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 05-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 05-10-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 30-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 29-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 29-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 29-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 28-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 28-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 28-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 28-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 16-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 15-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 14-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 14-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 14-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 14-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 02-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 01-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 01-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 01-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 01-09-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 31-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 31-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 31-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 25-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 25-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 25-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 25-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 25-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 24-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 24-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 24-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 18-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 18-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 18-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 18-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 17-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 17-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 17-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 17-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 11-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 11-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 11-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 11-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 10-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 10-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 10-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 10-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 04-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 04-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 04-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 04-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 03-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 03-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 03-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 03-08-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 29-07-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 28-07-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 28-07-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 28-07-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 28-07-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 27-07-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 27-07-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 27-07-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Thu 13-06-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 12-06-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 17-05-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 13-05-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 03-05-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 29-04-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 22-04-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 22-04-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 19-04-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 15-04-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 15-04-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 08-04-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 05-04-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 01-04-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 29-03-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Wed 27-03-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Tue 26-03-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 18-03-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 15-03-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 11-03-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 08-03-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 04-03-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 25-02-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 22-02-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Mon 18-02-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Fri 15-02-2019
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 02-12-2018
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 02-12-2018
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 02-12-2018
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 02-12-2018
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 02-12-2018
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 25-11-2018
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 25-11-2018
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 25-11-2018
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 25-11-2018
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sun 25-11-2018
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 24-11-2018
PRD - Chile - Primera División
Sat 24-11-2018
PRD - Chile - Primera División

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *