PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División

PRD – Costa Rica – Primera División

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Alajuelense
15
11
1
3
32
17
+15
34
X
2 Herediano
14
6
4
4
23
18
+5
22
X
3 Guadalupe
15
5
3
7
22
27
-5
18
XXX
4 Pérez Zeledón
15
4
3
8
19
30
-11
15
XXX
5 Santos de Guápiles
15
2
8
5
11
21
-10
14
X
6 Municipal Grecia
15
2
4
9
14
23
-9
10
XXX
# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Deportivo Saprissa
15
8
3
4
26
16
+10
27
X
2 Cartaginés
15
8
2
5
28
15
+13
26
XXX
3 San Carlos
15
6
5
4
14
12
+2
23
X
4 Limón
14
6
5
3
13
16
-3
23
X
5 Jicaral
15
4
5
6
14
15
-1
17
6 Sporting San José
15
4
3
8
17
23
-6
15
XX
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División

PRD – COSTA RICA – PRIMERA DIVISIóN RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Wed 23-12-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 20-12-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 06-12-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 06-12-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 06-12-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 06-12-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 02-12-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 22-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 19-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 19-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Tue 17-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 16-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 16-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 15-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 15-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 15-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 12-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 11-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 11-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 11-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 09-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 09-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 08-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 08-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 07-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Fri 06-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Tue 03-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 01-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 01-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 01-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 01-11-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Fri 30-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 29-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 28-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 28-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Tue 27-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 25-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 24-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 17-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 14-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 12-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 11-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 11-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 08-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 05-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 04-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 04-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 03-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 03-10-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 30-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 27-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 27-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 27-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 27-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 26-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 24-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 20-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 20-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 20-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 20-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 19-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 19-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 17-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 16-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 14-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 13-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 13-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 13-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 13-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 13-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 09-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 06-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 06-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 06-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 05-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 05-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 03-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 03-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 03-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 02-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 02-09-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 31-08-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 30-08-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 30-08-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 30-08-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 30-08-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 23-08-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 23-08-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 23-08-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Fri 21-08-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 17-08-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 16-08-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 16-08-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 16-08-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 15-08-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Tue 30-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 25-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 18-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 18-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 15-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 14-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 11-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 11-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 10-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 10-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 10-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 08-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 08-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 08-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 07-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 07-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 06-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Fri 05-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 04-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 04-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 04-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 04-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 03-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 01-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 01-06-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 31-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 31-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 30-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 30-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 28-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 28-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 28-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 28-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 27-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 27-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 25-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 24-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 24-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 24-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 24-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 23-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 21-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 21-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 20-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 20-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 20-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Tue 19-05-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 16-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 16-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 15-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 15-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 15-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 14-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 09-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 09-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 08-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 08-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 08-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 07-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Fri 06-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 05-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 05-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 05-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 04-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 04-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 02-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 29-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 22-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 20-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 17-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Fri 14-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 13-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 13-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 13-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 12-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 12-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 08-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 06-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 06-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 06-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 05-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 05-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 05-02-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Fri 31-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 30-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 30-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 30-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 29-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 29-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 27-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Fri 24-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 23-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 23-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 23-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 22-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 22-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 20-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 19-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 19-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 19-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 19-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Fri 17-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 16-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 16-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 16-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 15-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 15-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 13-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 12-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 12-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 12-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 12-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 11-01-2020
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 22-12-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 15-12-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 08-12-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 05-12-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 01-12-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 01-12-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 25-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 24-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 21-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 21-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 20-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 17-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 17-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 10-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 10-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 04-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 03-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 03-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 03-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 03-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 03-11-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 28-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 27-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 27-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 27-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 27-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 27-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 21-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 20-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 20-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 20-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 20-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 20-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Fri 18-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 17-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 17-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 17-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 16-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 16-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 13-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 13-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 12-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sat 12-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Fri 11-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 09-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 07-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 07-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 06-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 06-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 06-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 06-10-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 30-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 29-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 29-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 29-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 29-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 29-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 23-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Mon 23-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 22-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 22-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 22-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Sun 22-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Fri 20-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 19-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Thu 19-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División
Wed 18-09-2019
PRD - Costa Rica - Primera División

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *