PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division

PRD – El Salvador – Primera Division

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Alianza
2
2
0
0
6
0
+6
6
2 Chalatenango
3
1
1
1
4
5
-1
4
X
3 Santa Tecla
3
0
2
1
2
5
-3
2
X
4 Atlético Marte
2
0
1
1
2
4
-2
1
X
# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Isidro Metapán
3
2
1
0
10
2
+8
7
2 Sonsonate
3
1
1
1
4
5
-1
4
X
3 Once Deportivo
2
1
0
1
4
7
-3
3
X
4 FAS
2
0
0
2
1
5
-4
0
XX
# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Águila
2
2
0
0
4
1
+3
6
2 Jocoro
2
1
0
1
1
2
-1
3
X
3 Municipal Limeño
2
0
1
1
1
2
-1
1
X
4 Firpo
2
0
1
1
0
1
-1
1
X
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division

PRD – EL SALVADOR – PRIMERA DIVISION RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 14-11-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 14-11-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 14-11-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 14-11-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 14-11-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 14-11-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 07-11-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 07-11-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 07-11-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 07-11-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 07-11-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 07-11-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 31-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 25-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 25-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 25-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 25-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 25-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 24-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 18-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 18-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 18-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 17-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 17-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 17-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 11-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 11-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 11-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 10-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 10-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 10-10-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 08-03-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 08-03-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 08-03-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 08-03-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 08-03-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 07-03-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 05-03-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-03-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 29-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 27-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 26-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 26-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 26-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 26-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 23-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 22-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 16-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 15-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 09-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 08-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 06-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 06-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 05-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 05-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 05-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 05-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 02-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 02-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 02-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 02-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 02-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 01-02-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 26-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 23-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 23-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 23-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 22-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 22-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 22-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 19-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 19-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 19-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 19-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 19-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 19-01-2020
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 22-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Mon 16-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 15-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Fri 13-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 12-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 08-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 08-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Fri 06-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 05-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-12-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 27-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 27-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 27-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 27-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 27-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 27-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 24-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 24-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 24-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 24-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 24-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 23-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 21-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 21-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 21-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 17-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 17-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 17-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 10-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 10-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 10-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 10-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 10-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 09-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 03-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 03-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 03-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 03-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 03-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 02-11-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 27-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 27-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 27-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 27-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 27-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 26-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 24-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 24-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 23-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 23-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 23-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 20-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 20-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 20-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 20-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 20-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Fri 18-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Fri 18-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 06-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 06-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 06-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 06-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 05-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 05-10-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 29-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 29-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 29-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 29-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 28-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 28-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 26-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 25-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 22-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 22-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 22-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 22-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 22-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 22-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 19-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 19-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 19-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 18-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 18-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 18-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 15-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 15-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 15-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 14-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 14-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Fri 13-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Fri 13-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 12-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Mon 09-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 08-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 08-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 01-09-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 31-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 25-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 25-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 25-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 25-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 24-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 18-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 18-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 18-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 18-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 17-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 17-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Fri 16-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Fri 16-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 15-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 15-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 15-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 14-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Mon 12-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 11-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 11-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 11-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 11-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 10-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 04-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 04-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 04-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 04-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 03-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 03-08-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 28-07-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 28-07-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 28-07-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 28-07-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 27-07-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sat 27-07-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 26-05-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 16-05-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 15-05-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Fri 10-05-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Fri 10-05-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 09-05-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 09-05-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 25-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 25-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 24-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 24-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 24-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 24-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Mon 22-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 18-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 18-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 18-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 18-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 18-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 17-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 11-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 11-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 11-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 10-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 10-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 10-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 04-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 04-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 04-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 03-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 03-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 03-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Mon 01-04-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 14-03-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Fri 01-03-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Fri 01-03-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 28-02-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 28-02-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 28-02-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Fri 15-02-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 14-02-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 14-02-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 14-02-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 14-02-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 13-02-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 31-01-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Fri 25-01-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 24-01-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 24-01-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Thu 24-01-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 23-01-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Wed 23-01-2019
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 16-12-2018
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 09-12-2018
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 09-12-2018
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 02-12-2018
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division
Sun 02-12-2018
PRD - El Salvador - Primera Division

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *