SEL - Egypt - Second League Group C

PRL – Egypt – Premier League

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Al Ahly
34
28
5
1
74
8
+66
89
2 Zamalek
34
21
8
5
50
27
+23
68
3 Pyramids
34
19
8
7
54
33
+21
65
4 Al Mokawloon
34
15
9
10
45
34
+11
54
XX
5 Smouha
34
11
18
5
44
33
+11
51
6 ENPPI
34
12
12
10
34
33
+1
48
XX
7 Al Masry
34
13
9
12
36
35
+1
48
8 El Entag El Harby
34
11
11
12
35
38
-3
44
X
9 Misr Lel Makasa
34
10
12
12
40
39
+1
42
XXX
10 Al Ittihad
34
9
15
10
36
36
+0
42
XXX
11 Ismaily
34
11
8
15
38
48
-10
41
XX
12 El Geish
34
9
14
11
32
37
-5
41
XX
13 El Gouna
34
10
7
17
32
45
-13
37
XXX
14 Aswan
34
9
10
15
39
50
-11
37
XXXX
15 Wadi Degla
34
8
11
15
32
43
-11
35
XX
16 Haras El Hodood
34
7
12
15
31
41
-10
33
XXXX
17 Tanta
34
3
13
18
22
55
-33
22
XXX
18 ZED
34
3
12
19
18
57
-39
21
XXXX
SEL - Egypt - Second League Group C

PRL – EGYPT – PREMIER LEAGUE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 30-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 30-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 29-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 29-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 29-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 28-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 28-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 28-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 26-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 26-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 24-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 24-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 24-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 23-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 23-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 23-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 22-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 22-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 21-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 20-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 19-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 18-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 18-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 18-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 17-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 17-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 15-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 15-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 15-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 14-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 14-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 12-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 12-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 12-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 12-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 11-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 09-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 09-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 09-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 08-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 08-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 08-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 07-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 03-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 02-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 02-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 02-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 01-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 01-01-2021
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 30-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 30-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 30-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 29-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 28-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 28-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 27-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 26-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 26-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 25-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 25-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 25-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 24-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 22-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 22-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 21-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 21-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 21-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 18-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 18-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 18-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 17-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 17-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 17-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 16-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 16-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 16-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 14-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 13-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 13-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 12-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 12-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 12-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 11-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 11-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 11-12-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 31-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 31-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 31-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 30-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 30-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 30-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 29-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 29-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 26-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 19-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 18-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 17-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 16-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 15-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 15-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 14-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 12-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 12-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 12-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 11-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 10-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 09-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 09-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 09-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 08-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 08-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 07-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 07-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 06-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 05-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 04-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 04-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 03-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 03-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 03-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 02-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 02-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 01-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 01-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 29-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 29-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 29-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 28-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 28-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 28-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 28-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 27-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 26-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 25-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 25-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 25-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 24-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 24-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 24-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 24-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 23-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 22-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 21-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 21-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 21-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 21-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 20-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 20-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 19-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 19-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 18-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 18-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 17-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 16-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 16-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 15-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 15-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 14-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 14-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 14-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 13-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 12-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 11-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 11-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 11-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 11-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 10-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 10-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 10-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 10-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 07-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 07-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 07-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 07-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 06-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 06-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 06-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 06-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 05-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 04-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 04-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 03-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 03-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 03-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 03-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 02-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 02-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 02-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 31-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 31-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 29-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 29-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 29-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 27-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 27-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 27-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 27-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 26-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 26-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 26-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 25-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 25-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 23-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 23-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 21-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 21-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 21-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 19-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 18-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 18-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 18-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 17-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 17-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 17-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 16-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 15-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 14-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 14-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 14-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 13-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 13-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 10-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 10-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 09-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 09-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 06-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 11-03-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 11-03-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 11-03-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 10-03-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 09-03-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 05-03-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 24-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 14-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 11-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 10-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 10-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 10-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 09-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 09-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 08-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 08-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 08-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 06-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 06-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 05-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 04-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 04-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 03-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 03-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 03-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 03-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 30-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 30-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 29-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 29-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 28-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 27-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 27-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 26-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 21-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 21-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 20-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 20-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 19-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 18-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 18-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 18-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 16-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 16-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 15-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 15-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 13-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 12-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 12-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 12-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 11-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 08-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 08-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 08-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 07-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 07-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 07-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 05-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 05-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 05-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 03-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 02-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 02-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 02-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 01-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 01-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *