SEL - Egypt - Second League Group C

PRL – Egypt – Premier League

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Al Ahly
33
27
5
1
71
8
+63
86
2 Zamalek
33
20
8
5
47
26
+21
68
3 Pyramids
33
19
7
7
52
31
+21
64
4 Al Mokawloon
33
15
8
10
43
32
+11
53
XXX
5 Smouha
33
10
18
5
42
33
+9
48
6 ENPPI
33
12
12
9
33
31
+2
48
X
7 Al Masry
32
11
9
12
32
33
-1
42
X
8 Misr Lel Makasa
33
10
11
12
40
39
+1
41
XXX
9 Ismaily
33
11
8
14
37
45
-8
41
X
10 El Entag El Harby
32
10
10
12
33
37
-4
40
XX
11 Al Ittihad
32
8
15
9
32
33
-1
39
XXXX
12 El Geish
32
8
14
10
31
34
-3
38
X
13 El Gouna
33
10
7
16
31
43
-12
37
XX
14 Aswan
33
9
10
14
38
47
-9
37
XXXX
15 Wadi Degla
33
8
11
14
31
41
-10
35
X
16 Haras El Hodood
33
6
12
15
29
40
-11
30
XXXX
17 Masr
32
3
12
17
18
54
-36
21
XXXX
18 Tanta
32
2
13
17
19
52
-33
19
XXX
SEL - Egypt - Second League Group C

PRL – EGYPT – PREMIER LEAGUE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Mon 19-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 18-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 17-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 16-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 15-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 15-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 14-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 12-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 12-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 12-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 11-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 10-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 09-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 09-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 09-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 08-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 08-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 07-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 07-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 06-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 05-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 04-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 04-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 03-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 03-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 03-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 02-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 02-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 01-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 01-10-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 29-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 29-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 29-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 28-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 28-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 28-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 28-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 27-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 26-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 25-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 25-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 25-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 24-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 24-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 24-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 24-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 23-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 22-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 21-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 21-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 21-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 21-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 20-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 20-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 19-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 19-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 18-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 18-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 17-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 16-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 16-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 15-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 15-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 14-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 14-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 14-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 13-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 12-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 11-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 11-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 11-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 11-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 10-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 10-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 10-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 10-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 07-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 07-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 07-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 07-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 06-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 06-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 06-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 06-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 05-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 04-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 04-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 03-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 03-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 03-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 03-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 02-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 02-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 02-09-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 31-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 31-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 29-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 29-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 29-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 27-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 27-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 27-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 27-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 26-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 26-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 26-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 25-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 25-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 23-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 23-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 21-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 21-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 21-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 19-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 18-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 18-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 18-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 17-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 17-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 17-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 16-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 15-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 14-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 14-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 14-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 13-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 13-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 10-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 10-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 09-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 09-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 06-08-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 11-03-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 11-03-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 11-03-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 10-03-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 09-03-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 05-03-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 24-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 14-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 11-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 10-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 10-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 10-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 09-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 09-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 08-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 08-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 08-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 06-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 06-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 05-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 04-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 04-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 03-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 03-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 03-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 03-02-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 30-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 30-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 29-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 29-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 28-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 27-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 27-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 26-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 21-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 21-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 20-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 20-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 19-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 18-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 18-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 18-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 16-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 16-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 15-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 15-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 12-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 12-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 12-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 11-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 08-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 08-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 08-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 07-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 07-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 07-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 05-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 05-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 05-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 03-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 02-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 02-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 02-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 01-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 01-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 01-01-2020
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 30-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 30-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 29-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 25-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 25-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 25-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 25-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 24-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 24-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 24-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 23-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 23-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 21-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 21-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 21-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 20-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 20-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 20-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 20-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 20-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 19-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 17-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 17-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 16-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 16-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 16-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 16-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 15-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 15-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 15-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 12-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 12-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 12-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 11-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 11-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 11-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 10-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 10-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 04-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 04-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 02-12-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 30-11-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 29-11-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 28-11-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 27-11-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 27-11-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 26-11-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 26-11-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 25-11-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 25-11-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 23-11-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 23-11-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 22-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 22-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 21-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 21-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 19-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 18-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 18-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 17-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 17-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 17-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 17-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 06-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 06-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 06-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 06-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 05-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 05-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 05-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 05-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Fri 04-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 03-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 03-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 02-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 02-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Tue 01-10-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 28-09-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 28-09-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 26-09-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Thu 26-09-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 23-09-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Mon 23-09-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 22-09-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 22-09-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 22-09-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 22-09-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 21-09-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 21-09-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sat 21-09-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 28-07-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 24-07-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Wed 24-07-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League
Sun 21-07-2019
PRL - Egypt - Premier League

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *