PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League Relegation Round

PRL – Kazakhstan – Premier League

# Team P W D L F A D PT LAST 5
1 Kairat
13
10
2
1
33
11
+22
32
2 Tobol
12
7
2
3
15
10
+5
23
X
3 Astana
12
6
3
3
19
13
+6
21
XX
4 Ordabasy
13
6
3
4
18
14
+4
21
5 Kaisar
12
4
5
3
10
9
+1
17
X
6 Shakhter Karagandy
12
4
4
4
14
14
+0
16
XX
7 Zhetysu
12
5
1
6
15
18
-3
16
XXX
8 Taraz
12
2
7
3
14
15
-1
13
X
9 Okzhetpes
13
2
4
7
12
23
-11
10
X
10 Kyzyl-Zhar
11
2
2
7
6
17
-11
8
XXXX
11 Kaspiy
12
2
1
9
8
20
-12
7
XXX
12 Irtysh
0
0
0
0
0
0
+0
0
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League Relegation Round

PRL – KAZAKHSTAN – PREMIER LEAGUE RESULTS & FIXTURES

Day Date Comp Home Team S/T Away Team
Sat 07-11-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 07-11-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 07-11-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 07-11-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 07-11-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 01-11-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 01-11-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 01-11-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 01-11-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 31-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 31-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 30-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 30-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 30-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Tue 27-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Mon 26-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Mon 26-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Mon 26-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Mon 26-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Thu 22-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Thu 22-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Thu 22-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Thu 22-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 21-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 18-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 18-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 18-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 17-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 17-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 04-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 02-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 02-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 02-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Thu 01-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Thu 01-10-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Mon 28-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Mon 28-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 27-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 27-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 26-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Thu 24-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Thu 24-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Thu 24-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 23-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Tue 22-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Mon 21-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 20-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 20-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 19-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 18-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 16-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 12-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 12-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 12-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 11-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 11-09-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 29-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 29-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Thu 27-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 26-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 26-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Tue 25-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 22-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 21-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 21-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 19-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Tue 18-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Tue 18-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Tue 18-08-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 01-07-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 01-07-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 01-07-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 01-07-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 01-07-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 15-03-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 15-03-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 15-03-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 15-03-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 14-03-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 14-03-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 11-03-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 11-03-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 08-03-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 08-03-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 07-03-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 07-03-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 07-03-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 07-03-2020
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 10-11-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 10-11-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 10-11-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 10-11-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 10-11-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 10-11-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 03-11-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 03-11-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 03-11-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 03-11-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 03-11-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 03-11-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 30-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 30-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 30-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 27-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 27-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 26-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 26-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 26-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 25-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 20-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 20-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 20-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 20-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 19-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 19-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 06-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 05-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 05-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 05-10-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 29-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 29-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 29-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 29-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 28-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 28-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 25-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 22-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 22-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 22-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 21-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 21-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 21-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 15-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 15-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 15-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 15-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 15-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 15-09-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 31-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 31-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 31-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 31-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 31-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 25-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 25-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 25-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 25-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 24-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 24-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 18-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 18-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 17-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 17-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 17-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 11-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 11-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 11-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 11-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 10-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 10-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 04-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 04-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 04-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 04-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 03-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 03-08-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 28-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 28-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 28-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 27-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 27-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 21-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 21-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 21-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 20-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 20-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 14-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 14-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 14-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 13-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 13-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 06-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 06-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 06-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 06-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 05-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 05-07-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 23-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 23-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 23-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 23-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 23-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 23-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 16-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 16-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 16-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 16-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 16-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 15-06-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 31-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 31-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 31-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 31-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 31-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 31-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 26-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 26-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 26-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 26-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 26-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 26-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 15-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 01-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 01-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 01-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 01-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 01-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 01-05-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 24-04-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Wed 03-04-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 15-03-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 15-03-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 15-03-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 15-03-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 15-03-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Fri 15-03-2019
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 11-11-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 11-11-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 11-11-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 11-11-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 11-11-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 11-11-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 03-11-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 03-11-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 03-11-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 03-11-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 03-11-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 03-11-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 28-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 27-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 27-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 27-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 27-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 27-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 21-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 21-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 21-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 21-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 21-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 20-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 07-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 06-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 06-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 06-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 06-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 06-10-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 30-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 23-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 22-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 22-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 22-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 22-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 22-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 16-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 16-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 16-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 16-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 16-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 16-09-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 26-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 26-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 25-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 25-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 25-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 25-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 19-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 19-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 18-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 18-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 12-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 12-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sun 12-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 11-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League
Sat 11-08-2018
PRL - Kazakhstan - Premier League

Tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *